Would You Change Your Religion To Make Your Spouse Happy (Page 3)

Date: 05-02-2010 1:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- Kennee at 5-02-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  5-02-2010 01:11 PM
Would you change your religion to make your spouse happy even if you are emotionally attached to your present religion.

your comment pls...

Teeco Designer (AKA Love Doctor Grin )

Nope!

Posted: at 5-02-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 5-02-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  5-02-2010 01:35 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  5-02-2010 01:33 PM
What do U mean emotionally attached to religion. Is religion an emotional affair? We're talking about life and death here and the worlds hereafter and u r asking if one would change for truth to lies just to please the one he/she is with?

In the first place what would I be high on to consider marrying someone that isn't a firm believer in the truth I follow?

That's just a no no. I wont displease God to please any man especially not when he loves my soul soo much.

Which levels sef ehn?
this is why i love ONCHE Kiss Kiss Kiss

but musy u give him a kiss?......... Angry
Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 5-02-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
Hehehehehehehehe

Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 5-02-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-02-2010 06:29 PM
if i love him, i can do more than that..... Smiley

so u mean, u cherished ur emotional gains more than ur faith huh?

okz...... watching. Wink
Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 5-02-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-02-2010 10:27 PM
Hehehehehehehehe

hello  bros.
Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 5-02-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  5-02-2010 10:29 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  5-02-2010 10:27 PM
Hehehehehehehehe

hello  bros.

My Brotha l Hail yu

Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whome at 5-02-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
Thats hard ooo
Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 5-02-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
Yes oo, Very Hard

Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prince4rich at 5-02-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
iam a christiam i no fit go marry muslim now make i come change to muslim later if they change go jion al Qaeda which means i go change too the next thing me when they carry bible befor na boom i go come they carry God forbide bad thing my answer name CAPITAL LETTER I TAKE WRITE AM NO NO NO NO
Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince4rich at 5-02-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
iam a christiam i no fit go marry muslim WOMAN NOW  make i come change to muslim later if SHE change go jion al Qaeda which means i go change too the next thing  IF SHE CHNAGE GO CARRY BOOM me when they carry bible befor na boom i go come they carry God forbide bad thing my answer  NA CAPITAL LETTER I TAKE WRITE AM NO NO NO NO
Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-02-2010 08:06 PM
Quote from: prince316 on  5-02-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-02-2010 05:48 PM
Quote from: teeco on  5-02-2010 05:47 PM
to get the....

The....whaaaaaat? Roll Eyes

just to enter her Jerusalem lol

Hm!So you're the type of  guy who is able to sell his soul for a piece of....
God have mercy on you, man!

wathing come bring my soul inside dis mata na Angry ?
Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 5-02-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-02-2010 08:06 PM
Quote from: prince316 on  5-02-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-02-2010 05:48 PM
Quote from: teeco on  5-02-2010 05:47 PM
to get the....

The....whaaaaaat? Roll Eyes

just to enter her Jerusalem lol

Hm!So you're the type of  guy who is able to sell his soul for a piece of....
God have mercy on you, man!

if say enter her jerusalem, i use any bad word?  the poster ask and i write some thing  so how e take affect u? when u don dey insult me
Posted: at 5-02-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queeniegreen at 6-02-2010 12:40 AM (14 years ago)
i wouldnt date someone whos not the same religion as me, at first!
Posted: at 6-02-2010 12:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sera4all at 6-02-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
yea  4  real  if  he  love  me  as   i  do
Posted: at 6-02-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ufara10 at 6-02-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago)
okay first i want to start with the fact that i am currently in this dilema. i was brought up in a normal christian protestant home and going to church was a part of everyday life.the bible says 'study to show yourself approved a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.' (2 tim 15) because of this, i have been looking into what i have always believed and realised that it is so easy to serve God in vain than most people would like to think. i met my boyfriend before God brought me to his truth since then it has become a constant struggle and it frustrates me because there are glaring errors in his beliefs that he just can't see. the thing is you would always hear people say they are christians but their character attitude manner and actions say otherwise. christianity has clearly become a label and not a way of life as it should be. i love him and  love is pactient and enduring because of this i will continue to pray that God open his eyes to the real truth. even if we do part i will still continue to pray and love him the best i can. Smiley
Posted: at 6-02-2010 03:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 6-02-2010 04:32 AM (14 years ago)
last option
Posted: at 6-02-2010 04:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vani at 6-02-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago)
Seek ye the kingdom of God and every other wl follow.I DONT THINK ANY R/SHIP CAN MAKE ME CHANGE MY RELIGION.
Posted: at 6-02-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Vani at 6-02-2010 07:14 AM (14 years ago)
Seek ye the kingdom of God and every other thing wl follow.I DONT THINK ANY R/SHIP CAN MAKE ME CHANGE MY RELIGION.
Posted: at 6-02-2010 07:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- malamabdulwasiu at 6-02-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago)
A reasonable and well religiouse muslim will never change his/her religion.No matter how the case may be!
How can one sell his/her endless life becouse of this life?A reasonable one doesn't pay his/her paradise for anything!
Posted: at 6-02-2010 07:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 6-02-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on  5-02-2010 06:29 PM
if i love him, i can do more than that..... Smiley

Thank you

you know what is love Cool

Posted: at 6-02-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9