Grammy-nominated American rapper Remy Ma had all eyes on her as she struggled to contain her assets while dressed in white gown at the BET awards. The rapper, who attended the award show with her husband Papoose, later performed 'All The Way Up' alongside Fat Joe and French Montana.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 27-06-2016 12:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
michaelc80 at 27-06-2016 01:00 PM (8 years ago) (m)
THE DEVIL IN FORM OF A WOMAN, Y'ALL SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...
Posted: at 27-06-2016 01:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Very inappropriate and indecent look. Her husband no try at all, he should have told her how cheap and trashyshe looks before they left the house. The Bosom and legs she's even exposing no fine, see as dem worwor. Abeg madam go cover up jor, nothing attractive or appealing about this look. If you thought you were flaunting your best assets you are dead wrong. You've only succeded in showing off the worst part of you. Abeg madam go and cover up. Long iss
Posted: at 27-06-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Very inappropriate and indecent look. Her husband no try at all, he should have told her how cheap and trashyshe looks before they left the house. The Bosom and legs she's even exposing no fine, see as dem worwor. Abeg madam go cover up jor, nothing attractive or appealing about this look. If you thought you were flaunting your best assets you are dead wrong. You've only succeded in showing off the worst part of you. Abeg madam go and cover up.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Why she no go struggle. Person wey get big bust like dis wey come dey wear low cut dress come still dey expose her yam legs on top of everything. The whole package is an assault on the eyes. Wonder how she was able to keep her huge boobs from spilling out all through the award show.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 04:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero