A Nigerian Pastor based in Germany -Benson Oben Bechemayor of The Chapel of Prayer Christian Ministry Int'l (CPCM) -tied the knot to his very beautiful bride in a lavish and colorful ceremony over the weekend in Hamburg, Germany. Families, friends, colleagues and church members gathered for the ceremony.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:22 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Airbender at 29-06-2016 10:27 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Money speaking
#Air nation shall prevail.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
HUMANresurce at 29-06-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago) (m)
poster wey the money wey they lavish?? u think Germany na naija wey e be sey to rent a good hall or reception for ceremony na war??? this is just normal ceremony and any body that live in Germany can afford it..
Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
'Pastor' ... A word that can be used by everybody that can wake up anytime an interprete the Bible in the understanding that suits him and his comrades
Posted: at 29-06-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
blacdiamond at 29-06-2016 12:21 PM (8 years ago) (f)
All I see there is worldly act, as long as he is a pastor no be sin, abi ? Make you people dry preach serious place for bible tht will make people change NT only the once the will bring more offerings.practice wht Una dry preach.!
Posted: at 29-06-2016 12:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming