Did 9ice stole songs for his album? (Page 3)

Date: 10-02-2010 9:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- sanfrancisco at 15-02-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
wow very interesting, the problem is from 9ice and his group,when there is  security then everything work well. I am also an MC Francis i was in studio many times, i love music. when ever you go to studio you have to keep your eye open on everything you are doing. When it come to Business alway document all your works and dont trust people most especially nigerians,  I am working on a album now. i have a track on youtube. MC FRANCIS check it out.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Obierinena at 15-02-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
9ice pls continue to be nice.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- apase at 15-02-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
if only u can provide d video clips, then u took him up
Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onwedee at 15-02-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
that may be a
lie
Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- urchmani at 15-02-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
Baba nee shld learn to register his lyrics next time with the appropriate authority.this time,he shld try and talk Nice into giving him something and not shouting
Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- toneroh at 15-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Luckman on 11-02-2010 06:45 PM
Quote from: colenzo on 10-02-2010 11:05 PM
ideal is not when u take another person sweat and turn it  urs in the Western world he will pay dearly for it

"he will pay dearly for it" y is it dat u ppl like to jump into judgement like this? i hate enemies of progress, becos d guy has turned to a superstar ppl are looking forward to gone his glory down. When there was a rift btw him and his ex-wife most ppl blame him alone not knowing deeply what happened and who caused it, now the same thing. Well, he's already finished d talking "she be le ma sun". 9ice drive on jare

Man you are too slow in thinking and expression. Then what happened to 9ice and the ex-wife that u think ppl need to know they don´t know. We are talking about some one´s hard work here that went 6fts under the ground and you are expressing from juvenile  point of view. Are we in a collage class room here? Do you know what it takes to make up even a chorus and have it on a manuscript? We talk soo much abou the Western world as if they were born to be good ppl. We Nigerins can still be better than them. If we take our time and check out the meaning of corruption and drow ourselves far from it. Now we are still taking it like a culture and thats why the politicians are phyuking us front and back because we live with it on the street.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dlifekiss at 15-02-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
This is naija....9ice is good to the core..if the guy claimed 9ice stole his song.why is he shotuing up and down..they can settle it between themselves or let him wait for his turn..
Posted: at 15-02-2010 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Libeth at 15-02-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Alapomeji a beg leave them make them dey talk.sha u done use am sing say ohun to ba wu anybody lo le fi enu so.abeg no send them carry walker jo
Posted: at 15-02-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- william_2009 at 15-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 10-02-2010 10:43 PM
tell that guy to short up,  friends is all about gething ideal and given , and if he says he  does not get any ideal from 9ice that mean i must be a doll brain.

Dude, what are you saying?? You don't steal ideas, especially not from 'friends'!
I'm guessing you're trying to say 9ice is right for what he did, well for all i know it may be a lie still..., BUT if it is true then it's only sensible and human for 9ice 2 make amendments..., and we'll surely back him up as always, won't we?
Grin
Posted: at 15-02-2010 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- william_2009 at 15-02-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: toneroh on 15-02-2010 10:56 AM
Quote from: Luckman on 11-02-2010 06:45 PM
Quote from: colenzo on 10-02-2010 11:05 PM
ideal is not when u take another person sweat and turn it  urs in the Western world he will pay dearly for it

"he will pay dearly for it" y is it dat u ppl like to jump into judgement like this? i hate enemies of progress, becos d guy has turned to a superstar ppl are looking forward to gone his glory down. When there was a rift btw him and his ex-wife most ppl blame him alone not knowing deeply what happened and who caused it, now the same thing. Well, he's already finished d talking "she be le ma sun". 9ice drive on jare

Man you are too slow in thinking and expression. Then what happened to 9ice and the ex-wife that u think ppl need to know they don´t know. We are talking about some one´s hard work here that went 6fts under the ground and you are expressing from juvenile  point of view. Are we in a collage class room here? Do you know what it takes to make up even a chorus and have it on a manuscript? We talk soo much abou the Western world as if they were born to be good ppl. We Nigerins can still be better than them. If we take our time and check out the meaning of corruption and drow ourselves far from it. Now we are still taking it like a culture and thats why the politicians are phyuking us front and back because we live with it on the street.

Tell 'em!!!
That's word 4 all you shallow minded scum...! What is wrong is wrong, no matter how much Grammy or Mobo (it shouldn't place you above the law) ohh wait, it's Naija... then i guess 'what Law'Huh?
Posted: at 15-02-2010 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hollafun96 at 15-02-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
it is very possible. i am a big fan of 9ice but these things happens in music. i am also a victim of this kind of thing, a friend of mine which is a popular artist sang one of my songs some years ago but i told him i will sing 3 of his own songs that i know when i get into entertainment fully. though we laughed over it but i meant every word i said.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- crown at 15-02-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
NA REAL WHAA FOR 9JA MUSIC INDUSTRY ,MUSIC HAS TURN TO BREAD THAT  ONE CAN THIEF
Posted: at 15-02-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- leandra at 15-02-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
I wish it was just 9ice's issue. It happens to other, at least, 3 very famous Nigerian singers that i know for sure. They have huge successes by other person's words and they didn't pay correctly and didn't give any credit in the album ether! Those successes were the ones who brought fame and money and those artists just pretend they don't know what is going on or just blame their producers.
But what really makes me mad is watching those unscrupulous people on interviews, answering questions about their inspiration to wight such great lyrics.
Aren't they ashamed of themselves? Besides being copyright criminals they also lie to the fans.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Hearthrob at 15-02-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayodemichael at 15-02-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Hi, ur title shld be "Did 9ice STEAL songs for his album? (not stole!)
Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- tutuatyahoo at 15-02-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
pls preview ur stuff b4 posting.  it's steal not stole......
Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mapsman at 15-02-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
leave the guy alone!
Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sholamanuels at 15-02-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
its not a new thing, u guys should learn how to move on...
Posted: at 15-02-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mercies at 15-02-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa ooo. If this is true then it is bad. there should be mutual agreement before one can go ahead to use another man's work. Anyway, it is only God that can truely say who is lieing and who is not. But sha I knid of feel for this guy because in Nigeria whan your name has not made so much fame case like this can not gain attention. the only voice all will be hearing will surely be the voice of the person the know ie the one with fame.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- samuelolukunle at 15-02-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Nawa 4 u guys?
Posted: at 15-02-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6