Compared his salary to some of us in percentage ration, he should be able to buy more than that. If people that earned N250,000/month can buy btw N40,000 and N50,000 shoe to use. Then, it is still not too much for Mr president
how do you know? name you bought the shoe? leave our presido alone Reply
NobsmallTin,,,... I just dey observe Reply
we are in change so he have to change everything. Reply
All of u dnt hav work. Is shoe ur problems? Never u condemn someone wen no evidence to do so. U all shld leave dis man alone and mind ur business Reply
Una no get work at all Reply
The Bible says"respect those in Authorities'let us learn how to respect our leaders. Reply
Una never see anything. Enjoy the change you voted for. Reply
Quote from: moralemike07 on 10-07-2016 02:49 PM Una never see anything. Enjoy the change you voted for. Don't mind them.. after voting the Aboki as a president, now they are complaining.. Una never see anything yet..
Am not against a president wearing an expensive shoes afterall our governors wears more than that, but we shld maintain our acclaimed intergrity ...During campaign Mr Buhari was pictured drinking a sachet milo with family and friends telling us he lives just like an ordinary Nigerian.. His wife Ashia fried akra and many other funny activities ....So what stops him frm maintaining what he has forced us to believe? is he really thinking we are fools? I wonder what he will use to campaign next election ... ReplyGodbless Nigeria God educate our leaders.... our leaders lack wisdom both Parties ......
If na fayose wear ham nw dem go talk say wwhere he tek get d moni Reply
This one na made in China. How do you know the price? It might be 10 $shoe Reply
I see no big deal in wearing $640 Gucci shoe .President Buhari is a very successful man.and at his age what do you expect him to do wt his money? Looking good/ medical fitness should be his priority. Make una leave the man alone o. Reply
God punish those complaining about his shoes. What do think it is to be a president? You think is an office of rif raffs. Stupid fools Reply
He is the President of Nigeria with many friends in and outside the country. Any correct Businessman or Businesswoman can present him with this type of Gucci shoes as a gift. Do you expect Dangote or Mrs Folorunsho Alakija to give him N1000 Naira shoes on his birthday? Reply
who sey no only cows aboki sabi feed? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he for wear Aba made shoe,...but Biafra people no like am. so don't blame him. Reply
nah him sallah shoe be dat Reply
Huh GEJ has no shoes now Baba go slow wears $640 Reply