Why All Husbands Should Have Side Chicks - Marriage Counselor Gives Stunning Advice

Date: 14-07-2016 4:42 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 14-07-2016 04:42 PM (7 years ago)

A marriage counselor has given a rather stunning advice to all couples who have a desire to make the marriage work out.  The Marriage Counsellor, Frank Adofoli from Ghana, wrote an interesting piece stating why husbands need girlfriends.

Below what he wrote:
Yes, every husband needs a girlfriend, not another woman but the girl part of the wife he once fell in love with.

You may buy a new lock made of steel, with its keys. The key doesn’t spoil the lock nor vice versa but over the years, the environment and factors such as dirt, rain, change in weather, etc may cause the lock to rust. So its important to oil and maintain it.

A similar fate occurs in our relationships. You get married to that young, fun, adventurous girlfriend. As time goes on, most ladies assume that once they earn the title of a wife, no more work is required. It even gets worse when she starts bearing children.

That thought is a lie, Marriage is work dear. You will need to work on your marriage. Remember the things he first fell in love with, things about you that captured his heart and attracted him like a magnet; what did this man see in you?

Are you still doing those things, how is the fun in the marriage? What is he complaining about? Do you see him chatting with other ladies, trying to look elsewhere? It’s time to work on yourself. Your husband is wrong to look elsewhere, and you have the power to keep him home.

Exercise regularly, lose the excess weight and eat healthy. Inside beauty is not enough, external beauty is important, maintain what God gave you. Don't let marriage makes you look older than your age.

Dirt and uncleanliness is a common killer of intimacy in marriage. Some wives are too lazy to keep their surroundings organized and clean.
The presence of children in your marriage should not kill your romance or intimacy. Remember how many times you bath a day when you were going on a date? how fresh and clean you looked?. If you can keep your home and yourself like that, you will bring back the intimacy.
When was the last time you sent that cute sms? When was the last time you had that candle light dinner? When was last time you appreciated your partner’s efforts? How is your s*x life? Most couples crave for s*x when dating but turn their bedroom into courtroom when married, it’s time to go back!
Don’t let your actions part God’s union as Matthew 19:6 (ESV) cautions "So they are no longer two but one flesh. What therefore God has joined together, let not man separate.”

Posted: at 14-07-2016 04:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 14-07-2016 04:46 PM (7 years ago)
I totally agree wit u on dis...
Posted: at 14-07-2016 04:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 14-07-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago)
"Why All Husbands Should Have Side Chicks - Marriage Counselor Gives Stunning Advice" and the body of the post is totally different.
well done, you have applied what you were taught in mass comm, you have gotten the traffic you seek. *hiss*

Posted: at 14-07-2016 04:54 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 14-07-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 14-07-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Veron02 at 14-07-2016 05:08 PM (7 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:08 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- OLUCHI5 at 14-07-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago)
bad teacher, u wan scatter ppls marriage abi? God pass u.
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 14-07-2016 05:25 PM (7 years ago)
HOW IS THIS TOPIC RELATED TO WHAT SHE SAY NOW POSTER,,,, NICE ONE MADAM
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:25 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Obaneski at 14-07-2016 05:42 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: OLUCHI5 on 14-07-2016 05:10 PM
bad teacher, u wan scatter ppls marriage abi? God pass u.
don't follow the topic try reading the content and you will understand the real message...
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:42 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- UDADA1 at 14-07-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago)
I completely agree with u. This is the lecture u will not get in the Church, in the school, some  mothers may not tell u this & some friends may not tell u why their marriage is working. Thank u good counselor.
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 14-07-2016 05:44 PM (7 years ago)
This is true..... But i dont agree with it..... For goodness sake....  Marriage is 4 better for worse... Many pipul fail to understand dat part while exchanging marriage vows...

Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 14-07-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago)
Straight up truth
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 14-07-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago)
This topic go expose those wey no dey read before dem comment.
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bleble40 at 14-07-2016 05:58 PM (7 years ago)
Love this write up
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:58 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 14-07-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmmm nice advice. Well done sir.
Posted: at 14-07-2016 06:10 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 14-07-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 14-07-2016 05:57 PM
This topic go expose those wey no dey read before dem comment.
HAHAHA ESPECIALLY OBANESKI
Posted: at 14-07-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 14-07-2016 06:22 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 14-07-2016 06:10 PM
Hmmmm nice advice. Well done sir.
  winace baby, so glad you cuncur and that spells out your carriability, love you babe Grin

Posted: at 14-07-2016 06:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djnero at 14-07-2016 06:31 PM (7 years ago)
but the topic is quite different compared to the headline.
Like some women that fart in d presence of their husband,spit everywhere.gossip on neighbors issues,and tie wrapper with white powder rubbed on their neck while going to bed Grin why wont the man have a side sweet chick Roll Eyes Tongue
Posted: at 14-07-2016 06:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 14-07-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago)
Nonsense.
Posted: at 14-07-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 14-07-2016 06:37 PM (7 years ago)
Nice one if they would understand
Posted: at 14-07-2016 06:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 14-07-2016 06:38 PM (7 years ago)
N Ice
Posted: at 14-07-2016 06:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

10. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

11. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

14. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

15. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

16. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

17. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

18. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

19. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

20. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)