Halima Buhari, daughter of President Buhari was today called to bar. She is pictured above in shaking hands with one of her professors.
Aisha Buhari, Zahra, Yusuf and other children from the Buhari clan were present in the ceremony of their sister, the latest Nigerian barrister. Just two days ago Zahra and Yusuf graduated from a UK college.
See more photos from the ceremony below:
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 14-07-2016 04:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
dickieponga at 14-07-2016 04:55 PM (8 years ago) (m)
How many daughters dis man get sef..? Not bad though, i have a penchant for beautiful intelligent women....
Posted: at 14-07-2016 04:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
scottchris at 14-07-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Wow.... This is very good.... Ur a practicing lawyer nd the presidents daughter.... The only thing u need to make your world complete is a good husband like ME
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Posted: at 14-07-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Na wa o. Even though I never like Obj. I respect him and GEJ for dis. They never ever bring their family into their presidency excerpt in some unavoidable reasons like weddings and grads.
Posted: at 14-07-2016 06:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
They are already putting their children in positions. So in 20 yrs time she might be our AGF meanwhile most of you here by then will be old and even your children wont be future leaders. Nigerians reason cos na few families get this property called Nigeria
Posted: at 14-07-2016 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming