If you are real man, you must have all the 8 qualityies. But if in case all these qualities are not found in you, then read the capital letters downward !!!!
You must not lack that, otherwise, you are in trouble!!!!
(Double click the attached for confirmation)
14_Inches
Posted: at 13-02-2010 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
just2sexy at 13-02-2010 11:19 PM (15 years ago) (m)
14 nah wah for u ohh
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
Posted: at 13-02-2010 11:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
14_Inches_Long at 15-02-2010 07:22 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 15-02-2010 12:06 PM
i've got all that stuffz here with me..... 14:14, you too much ni.
Thank you ma broda, them FINK say na only AMERICA and Britain that get TALENT !!! Niger sef got talent, Kris abeg show ya own TALENT amke everybody see am for here !!!!! Abeg TELEVISE am make all this small small baby wey dey for this forum seek am..
14_Inches
Posted: at 15-02-2010 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Kristiantus at 15-02-2010 07:29 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 15-02-2010 07:22 PM
Thank you ma broda, them FINK say na only AMERICA and Britain that get TALENT !!! Niger sef got talent, Kris abeg show ya own TALENT amke everybody see am for here !!!!! Abeg TELEVISE am make all this small small baby wey dey for this forum seek am..
14_Inches
abeg 14:14, not today.... maybe tomorrow.... i promise.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 07:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
federico at 15-02-2010 08:17 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 15-02-2010 07:29 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 15-02-2010 07:22 PM
14_Inches
abeg 14:14, not today.... maybe tomorrow.... i promise.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
moneyinbrakemi at 15-02-2010 08:19 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 13-02-2010 10:20 PM
If you are real man, you must have all the 8 qualityies. But if in case all these qualities are not found in you, then read the capital letters downward !!!!
You must not lack that, otherwise, you are in trouble!!!!
(Double click the attached for confirmation)
14_Inches
14.14.14 How many times I CALL U? U DON DEY KOLO; go for check up!!!
Posted: at 15-02-2010 08:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero