its totally insane Replypls dont be imprisoned
its foolishness i cant Reply
hey,dguy.what do you mean?i'm not sure u understand the question.talking of oath,it is both wise and foolish,pending on which way u view.i.e its wise in terms of marriage but foolish in term of mere relationship(boy friend and girl friend).but who try the other one ,na him sabi. Reply
Quote from: chibeb on 18-02-2010 08:57 PM hey,dguy.what do you mean?i'm not sure u understand the question.talking of oath,it is both wise and foolish,pending on which way u view.i.e its wise in terms of marriage but foolish in term of mere relationship(boy friend and girl friend).but who try the other one ,na him sabi.
the most stupid thing a person will eva do Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: Starlette on 14-02-2010 02:59 AM Can u go as far as swearing an oath al in d name of luv? My fellow naija, i need genuie answer. its absolutely stupid and Foolish
Ok ! Reply
Ok wat? ReplyDe shining star
taking an oath is not necessary no matter how much u love the person, u definitely would get tired one day. even married couples sometimes they just get fed up of the whole thing Reply
women were created and betroted each to a man by God, thats a natural oat enough to keep lovers tru enternity. the question is, is ur lover the rite and ordained one? if yes, there is no need 4 a love oat. Reply
absolute nonense Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
i dont see any thing wrong in making love oath if youre not a cheat Reply
its abnormal and very dangerous.so i wont do this for anything. ReplyI dont know what you feel but there is no short cut to climbing a tree...
I NO FIT DO AM OOOO Reply
for what.. Reply
in any relationship in as much us you did love a person,things can easily turn sore and the love won't be there anymore,so personally love oath is very dangerouse and foolish Reply
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-02-2010 08:57 AM Oath for love? woaah!! thats foolish and absurd, real love dnt need no oath, it just flows correct! if you hear OATH, the next thing is ULTERIOR MOTIVE!! run run run!! ![]() ![]()