Love Oath: Wise or Foolish (Page 6)

Date: 14-02-2010 2:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Adesuwa Nosa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- jojosky at 16-02-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
NO BE ONLY OATH NA QUAKER OATS, I BEG THIS KIND THING SEF NA LIE LIE BUSINESS PLUS BONDAGE, WHO WAN TAKE OATH MAKE E TAKE WHO WAN LOVE MAKE E LOVE NA  UNA SABI AS FOR ME I DEY MY MIND MY BUSINESS Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-02-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Cinnicc at 16-02-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
OATH???

LAILAI!!! ITS NOT WORTH IT O.

ONCE D LUV & TRUST IS NOT THERE FORGET IT,NO OATH CAN REMEDY IT.

NEVER EVER!!!
Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 16-02-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
WHAIT O EXPLANE MORE CAUSE ME I DONNO O

Posted: at 16-02-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xwinsable_04141 at 16-02-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
well what i think is that when illiteracy meet with ignorance it becomes stupicracy and foolishness for life am out.
Posted: at 16-02-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Enaho at 16-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
i will not do that 4 life.
Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Royil at 16-02-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
see make i tell you count me out becos i ws nt there wen u did it nd wil not be there wen it wil backfire see shei u don see white wey e stain wit blood na so pesin wey take love oath life go be. lets be realistic here its pure foolishness for one to do that it's unwise people did it in the past but wen they receive the bad aspect of it, they preach against it
Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- klose2u at 16-02-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Oath taking does not make sense! EOD.
Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanuelaf at 16-02-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
Love is a different thing, understanding is another body why Oath when the two have not really understand themselve? IKIbamoson Simon
Posted: at 16-02-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 16-02-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
dat one na ritual no be luv,i neva wan die
Posted: at 16-02-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 16-02-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on 16-02-2010 07:22 PM
dat one na ritual no be luv,i neva wan die
LOL
Posted: at 16-02-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kissdam at 17-02-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
dats stupidity. when there is luv, there is trust but if there is no luv, there is doubtness that will lead to takin oath. oath doesn't count, its all depend on what u feel for each other.
Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ngufan at 17-02-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
foolish and stupid b'cos human beings are unpredictable and whether u are responsible or not the consequences are for both of u,
Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jollynas at 17-02-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
not in dis present general, girls are not 2 b trusted it is foolishness
Posted: at 17-02-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- phisoyanty at 17-02-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
i don't need to take an oath......if she loves me she will stay.......if she don't ....then she should get the f**k off......
Posted: at 17-02-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kevin2010 at 17-02-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
oath is good as it shows pure trust  and commitment in marriage life.
Undoubtedly, every individual  swears to this oath, so far u will marry
and take ur wife to altar. Be it white wedding, court wedding, or any
religious wedding. I am making it clear to u that it is love oath that
u take when u wed with a woman.Especially now HIV is everywhere.
Oath give asssurance that ur wife or wife to be is 4 u and only 4 u
and u meet her without fear. So any woman who is fearing oath has
a skeleton in her  cupboard.
Posted: at 17-02-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jollynas at 17-02-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
2 me is no go area!
Posted: at 17-02-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 18-02-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kevin2010 on 17-02-2010 02:39 PM
oath is good as it shows pure trust  and commitment in marriage life.
Undoubtedly, every individual  swears to this oath, so far u will marry
and take ur wife to altar. Be it white wedding, court wedding, or any
religious wedding. I am making it clear to u that it is love oath that
u take when u wed with a woman.Especially now HIV is everywhere.
Oath give asssurance that ur wife or wife to be is 4 u and only 4 u
and u meet her without fear. So any woman who is fearing oath has
a skeleton in her  cupboard.
Abstain from blood oath.
If you are faithful to each other, there is zero need for blood oath.
THIS IS A CAPITAL SIN.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emminemjoe at 18-02-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
I can only swear an oath for u, only if u are my wife. for the Bible says that Husband and wife are one. so what am triying to say in a noshell is that trust ur wife and wife believe ur Husband.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Chichis at 18-02-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
 I will say is foolishness.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- walenson1 at 18-02-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
 Cool  Then it is not real Love, when it has to be helped Either Through Oath, Charm or any other form apart from real self being. When partners take an oath they feel nothing else could bring them apart  and they fail to think about tomorrow. life is all about agonies joys, laugh and cry and the more you are both able to figure out solutions during the difficult moments without any oath or charm then you know it is real Love. Oath makes your partner act anyhow since he /she belief you already had something that wouldn't bring you apart. then you wouldn't have the chance to figure out who he/she really his. through some test an challenges you may give them. because they already know the final answer even before you started. so in short oath brings nothing to your relationship rather than to destroy your hearth silently and yet still hav no chance to get out from it "till death do you both apart"

thanks
wale.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8