Quote from: Haso112 on 4-08-2016 06:23 AM Bros how far? which one be GLINTER again? glinter in his dictionary na for something to shine bling bling!!! Gbam
Quote from: Haso112 on 4-08-2016 06:23 AM Bros how far? which one be GLINTER again? .... Abeg no let me laugh trow my cold burukutu for body here because of you
Quote from: Haso112 on 4-08-2016 06:23 AM Bros how far? which one be GLINTER again? Lol
na wa ooooooooo Reply
Naija young girls too like money,, and they don't beleive in love. Now this is the prize of going after money.. well rip Reply
Very unfortunate such a pretty girl, instead of school you went partying with ritualist. It's too late to give an advice. RIP pretty Reply
Many in this media are expressing sadness over the death of this girl which is normal. But, the question i want to ask now is: WHO IS YOUR SISTER FOLLOWING? This is a million questions you all must answer. ReplyDid you see how human beings can be converted to money? She just passed for sacrifice. Some girls have eaten with Satanic men unaware, some have slept with Devil's men unknow.
so sad Reply
RIP NA WETTING POVERTY DEY COST Reply
our 9ja girls like money Reply
kai how did eveR happen na Reply
that a serious xchange Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 3-08-2016 11:35 PM Cult tins but why dis fine girl...? ugly ones are good to die huh? Cus they created theirselves?
That's really a very sad story... ReplyDownload Nigerian movies
rest in hell,,,,Ashawo Reply
this good looking girl didn't have to die.but our university girl with run things sha o Reply
MY GOD RITUALS R.I.P YOUNG GIRL SO SAD Reply
What a waste Reply
Wen dem tell dem, dem no go hear cos this one no be ordinary death Reply![]()
Hmmmm pple are wicked ooh rest on. Reply