According to Sahara Reporters, Speaker Dogara built this mansion on Persian Gulf Close Wuse ll Abuja within 6 months of becoming Speaker.

![]() According to Sahara Reporters, Speaker Dogara built this mansion on Persian Gulf Close Wuse ll Abuja within 6 months of becoming Speaker. ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
THIS LIFE I NOR UNDERSTAND AGAIN OOOH, EVERYBODY WANT JUST DO ANYTHING THEY LIKE JUST TO MAKE PEOPLE LIKE ME TALK, JUST BE CAREFUL, I MEAN BE VERY VERY CAREFUL, MAKE UNA JUST THEY THEIF THE MONEY GOD GO JUGDE UNA WHEN TIME REACH Reply
No problem, if only we will have more people like nnamdi KANU. That is not afraid to stand for justic . All these things will not be happening. Reply
ha. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I say all dis people na Tiff,,,, Reply
It is not true. This building is on Dep Street Maitama Abuja Reply
our moni don finish Efcc wia una com dey sínce under una nose for Abuja Reply
PLS BEWARE OF SAHARAREPORTERS, THEY ARE WORKING FOR BUHARI, TINUBU, AND EL RUFAI Reply
Nigerians are not serious..until we as a country are ready to take to the streets in a revolution against these corrupt politicians,things will not change.... Reply
Quote from: freethinker on 4-08-2016 01:48 PM PLS BEWARE OF SAHARAREPORTERS, THEY ARE WORKING FOR BUHARI, TINUBU, AND EL RUFAI sahara reporters are way more credible than any source of news in Nigeria...
MONEY SPEAKING ,,,GOD BLESS ME TOO IN 2MONTH I SHALL DO MORE Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Our money Reply
ITS ALL ABOUT STOLEN BENJAMIN CONGRATS Reply
This is not a building in the last 24months. Haba!, this is an old building. SR, simply because poverty has ravaged Nigerians and most of them have lost sense of judgment, you think you can just say anything and we believe. Reply
Dis sahara reporter will soon fold up wit sponsored lies they sell to pple jt to dent their image. Who do they take us for? Dis house obviously is not a new house. Na wa o Reply
say na true. Reply
omo see pure white lies, dis building is located at Maitama. they started dis building since 2014; poster pls go get ur fact right ok Reply
Quote from: Kennycynth on 4-08-2016 06:53 PM omo see pure white lies, dis building is located at Maitama. they started dis building since 2014; poster pls go get ur fact right ok criminals will always blackmail other criminals to escape justice. how are we 100% sure he didnt pad the budget for his own benefit 2.0.
How come the tree come grow reach like dat in 6 months. Abi im buy the palmtree join the land. Reply![]()