If Buhari Finds Oil In The North, He Will Call For Break Up Of Nigeria - Femi Fani Kayode

Date: 12-08-2016 8:36 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-08-2016 08:36 AM (7 years ago)

Former minister of aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode on Wednesday intensifies his advocacy for a restructuring in Nigeria, while emphasizing that he prays for President Muhammadu Buhari to find crude oil in the northern part of the country in commercial quantities.

According to Fani-Kayode who strongly holds that the major barrier to ensuring peaceful resolutions on how different ethnic groups in the country co-exist is because the Southern part of Nigeria is the mainstay of its north counterpart.

Some of his tweets:

Femi Olu-Kayode(FFK) @realFFK
My prayer for Nigeria is that oil is found in commercial quantities in the core north.I am glad that @MBuhari is looking for it desperately.

Femi Olu-Kayode(FFK) @realFFK
the greatest obstacle to the restructuring of our nation andthey willl continue to provide the greatest opposition to the peaceful division

Posted: at 12-08-2016 08:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 12-08-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago)
this man is highly irresponsible.....He should have been kept longer in the EFCC CELL....
Posted: at 12-08-2016 08:44 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 12-08-2016 08:45 AM (7 years ago)
FFK and fayose na same same,,,,....
Posted: at 12-08-2016 08:45 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obinocarlo1 at 12-08-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago)
I hope they find the oil in the north. Tired of them . one Nigeria In the mouth but so much evils in their heart.
Posted: at 12-08-2016 08:50 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- darlingcast at 12-08-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago)
I sincerely hope he finds it.... Is about time we all stop living a lie.
Posted: at 12-08-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 12-08-2016 09:30 AM (7 years ago)
stupid talk
Posted: at 12-08-2016 09:30 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kison at 12-08-2016 10:01 AM (7 years ago)
U BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 12-08-2016 10:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- bennieben at 12-08-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago)
Waste of money! Where e wan see oil for their Yeye dry land? I beg use d moni to find d oil for north do smtin else.
Posted: at 12-08-2016 10:12 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Powerfulify at 12-08-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago)
FFK  I'm solidly behind u, Abeg carry go bros.
Posted: at 12-08-2016 10:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 12-08-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago)
I concur!!
Posted: at 12-08-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kaynatty187 at 12-08-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago)
I don't think there's a big deal if Nigeria breaks.if some set of liquor drinking buffoons think they can hold all of us by the jugular, why not? It's been a long time coming. We have too many irreconcilable differences why should we keep deceiving ourselves. USSR did It and they're better for it,now Russia, Yugoslavia, Ukraine, Serbia, Croatia etc are doing very well as different entities. What about india...Pakistan, Bangladesh and India all have very robust economies cos they called a spade a spade. Niger deltans are acting up because of crude oil that is losing value day by day especially now dt all the countries of the world are discovering crude oil and to cap it up many developed countries are searching for alternative energy .Gbam! You can nw see dt ur oil is going obsolete. To worsen your case,you av desecrated your lands with oil spills as a result of your incessant bombings. When you succeeded in driving everybody away what would you be eating or have u forgotten that your land is no longer good for farming. Have you forgotten so soon that ojukwu surrendered to Nigeria when his people started dying of hunger and were resorting to cannibalism?. I promise you,even the countries supplying u with Arms cos of ur oil they want to exploit can not help you when your woes starts unfolding.
Posted: at 12-08-2016 10:48 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 12-08-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kaynatty187 on 12-08-2016 10:48 AM
I don't think there's a big deal if Nigeria breaks.if some set of liquor drinking buffoons think they can hold all of us by the jugular, why not? It's been a long time coming. We have too many irreconcilable differences why should we keep deceiving ourselves. USSR did It and they're better for it,now Russia, Yugoslavia, Ukraine, Serbia, Croatia etc are doing very well as different entities. What about india...Pakistan, Bangladesh and India all have very robust economies cos they called a spade a spade. Niger deltans are acting up because of crude oil that is losing value day by day especially now dt all the countries of the world are discovering crude oil and to cap it up many developed countries are searching for alternative energy .Gbam! You can nw see dt ur oil is going obsolete. To worsen your case,you av desecrated your lands with oil spills as a result of your incessant bombings. When you succeeded in driving everybody away what would you be eating or have u forgotten that your land is no longer good for farming. Have you forgotten so soon that ojukwu surrendered to Nigeria when his people started dying of hunger and were resorting to cannibalism?. I promise you,even the countries supplying u with Arms cos of ur oil they want to exploit can not help you when your woes starts unfolding.
OGA when we reach the bridge we will cross over it take ur stupid advise to the birds ojukwu never surrender and Nigeria never defeated biafra

Posted: at 12-08-2016 10:57 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 12-08-2016 11:27 AM (7 years ago)
If him like make he find cocaine for north,wetin concern u,u self go find ur own.
Posted: at 12-08-2016 11:27 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kaynatty187 at 12-08-2016 11:50 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 12-08-2016 10:57 AM
OGA when we reach the bridge we will cross over it take ur stupid advise to the birds ojukwu never surrender and Nigeria never defeated biafra
Grin Grin Grin lol....Take it easy man.you know everything i said is true.instead of dodging the truth y'all should embrace it
Posted: at 12-08-2016 11:50 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 12-08-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago)
Na yam??? abi na groundnut oil?
Posted: at 12-08-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Blessed75 at 12-08-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago)
That's true
Posted: at 12-08-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 12-08-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago)
Make  dem continue  searching
Posted: at 12-08-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- lilchuks28 at 12-08-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago)
The North is over- populated with
uneducated illiterates personalities filled with blinding
and reckless hate of the South and
Niger Delta regions of Nigeria? How
stupid is it for their so called but half-
baked Northern elites to think that the
arid-land of the North can support food
production enough to feed the entire
North and earn the region the need
foreign exchange or investments
abroad at the same time?
History has it that the late Saudana of
Sokoto did ask his British masters not
to join North with the South and later
promoted, lobbied and fought for
complete separation of North from
South post independent era of Nigeria
simply because he thought groundnut
production then will sustain and make
North the envy of black Africa. It is no
secret that people from the North did
the farming and harvesting of
groundnut in the 50's and 60's and
South provided the brains to manage
and strategically grew it to what it
became during its height. The 'Araba'
movement of the early 50's and mid
60's was from the so call Northern
elite and Alamagiris on the streets of
the North and was instigated and
propelled out of ethnic and
religious hatred of the South.
Compared with what the South now
wants which is self-rule, identity,
independence and peaceful co-
existence with regions surrounding it.
Now I ask which is better and
civilized of the two movements?
It is my  prayer that they  find oil and live us alone to continue with their backwardness. Am only sorry for the Westerners who choose to be the slave dogs of the north without preparing for the rainy day.
Posted: at 12-08-2016 03:20 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 12-08-2016 03:58 PM (7 years ago)

so waiting you say make i do abi na this one go bring the change

poster na waiting you say make i do now make ur mind for com down
Posted: at 12-08-2016 03:58 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 12-08-2016 10:39 PM (7 years ago)
BUHARI WILL DO NO SUCH THING. THE MAN IS A PLAYER, HE WOULD LIKE TO TAKE NIGERIANS INTO EXTRA TIME BEFORE THEY WILL BLOW THE FINAL WHISTLE
Posted: at 12-08-2016 10:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac