A SACRIFICE IN THE NAME OF LOVE (Page 2)

Date: 18-02-2010 11:32 am (14 years ago) | Author: EHI
- dearly at 19-02-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
U better be careful..............pls
Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 19-02-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
poster since he's already married i think is right to move on
or do u want to become a second wife?
Posted: at 19-02-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 19-02-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
chie am speechless

Posted: at 19-02-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 19-02-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianraised on 18-02-2010 11:32 AM
i made a sacrifice a long time ago to the man i loved.....b/c i could not help him i told him to go and meet someone who will....he needed his papers...( green card) i could not help in that matter and i felt it was selfish for me to hold him down when this is something that he had to do before he met me ...we agreed on contract bases for him to do it but things could not work in that matter ....so anyways we have been going through so much ever since he married and moved in with her....he never stop profesing his love for but i became insecure and lost trusat...b/c he was now living with her...though he spent most of his tiome working u know ....at the end of the day i broke up with him 3 times b/c i just did not know how to handle him living with someone else the things ithought went on consumed me with anger and the wonderful relation we had build crumbled...he always told me i dhould just be patient tat things will soon be better and we could be back like we once use to be but i always felt 2nd ....the attn was lacking we cwould go a whole month and only see each other twice,,,,,i could not call him when i wanted ....out of the 3 times we broke up i had sex with someone else.....so the 2nd time aorund he decided that he thinks we just better saty friends.....i cant sleep or eat all i have been doing is crying and begging him...he said that i should do what it is that i want that if through our friendship we could regain trust we could try again...but that even though he lived with her he has held him self and not do such to me......SO IM SO HURT RIGHT NOW I DONT KNOW WHAT SAY ANYMORE.....CRYING AND LOSING SLEEP ....HAVING HEADACHES....HE IS MY FIRST IN EVERYTHING AND LOSING HIM MAKES ME FEEL LIFE LESS Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
the 1st time in 376days dat i have been touched by a post on naijapals

sorry ooooo.....but incase dat door has been firmly closed my dooor is always opened  Cheesy

Posted: at 19-02-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nigerianraised at 19-02-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
@ DOLPHIN KATE IT WAS A CONTRACT AND AGREED THAT WHEN ALL WAS DONE HE WILL GO....I KNOW FOR SURE HE DOES B/C HE WAS KICKED OUT FROM IS COUSIN HUSBAND HOUSE .....DUE TO HIM NOT BEING ABLE TO FUND HIS LIVING THERE....HE HAS NO FAMILY HERE ..I WOULD BE WRONG TO LET HIM WALK THE STREETS AND GET IN TROUBLE NO BEING A CITIZEN....SO I SAID LOOK U HAD THESE PLANS BEFORE YOU MET ME AND U MOST MEET UP WITH THEM...DONT ALLOW ME TO BE A ROAD BLOCK SO WE AGREED.....A SACRIFICE I HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF HOW IT WOULD BE GOING WEEKS NOT SEEING EACH OTHER....BUT I AM TYING TO KEEP MY SELF BUSY..AND HE IS NOT THE KIND OF GUY THAT WILL USE TRUST ME...THE SO CALL FRIEND SHE MET WHEN HE GOT HERE ALL TUNED HIS BACK ON HIM...... YOU WOULD THAT B/C THEY WERE ALL NIGERIANS AND FROM THE SAME PLACE THEY WOULD UNDERSTAND THE STRUGGLE and look out for one another but that is not the case ...even the guy that kicked him is currently in jail to be deported while trhe others are stuck in nigeria.....so he is not a bad person for real just circumstances of situation......
Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 19-02-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
hey listen let me advice you i lives outside Nigeria too,is very difficult to get document in the west ,so he has no choice of his own let the guy be he told you to be his friend that the best thing he can do,life goes on bear that in mind that if he is with u and the deport him back to Naija u will not help him back to the state,hold your delf together and go ahead with your life

Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 19-02-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
The ocean is still filled with different aquatic animals. So, babe wipe your tears and go paint
the town red.

Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 19-02-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
wayo

Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nigerianraised at 19-02-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 19-02-2010 06:25 PM
hey listen let me advice you i lives outside Nigeria too,is very difficult to get document in the west ,so he has no choice of his own let the guy be he told you to be his friend that the best thing he can do,life goes on bear that in mind that if he is with u and the deport him back to Naija u will not help him back to the state,hold your delf together and go ahead with your life
@ colenzo u sound has if i dont know that...ok that is why in the first place i told him to go on cause i would not ant him to get deported....i though it would be selfish of me to hold to him with out me being able to help him......so pls dont come off like im some greedy and selfish individual....cause even he will tell you that i have bend over back wards to assit and be there every step of the way ...just has the road got longer i could bear it and did not know how to handle the situation....
Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nigerianraised at 19-02-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ayemokhia on 19-02-2010 06:46 PM
Sorry my dear, no cry; How many Slaps do You need to Feel better?  why did u do such a thing?  Angry Angry
@ aye lmao u made laugh sha.....why did i do such a thing aye look at it like this he had plans before he met me and even after he told me and i knew i could not do it ( help with the papers)i told him that he should not put his life on hold b/c of me////though out the process form begining till now i was there supporting him and assiting anyway i could...we fell inlove before the fact and letting one another go was just not wat we wanted...i for one just did not thnk or reliaze it would be this difficult and after 2 yrs i started acting....just could stand the way where going..relationship was not growing and the lack of comunication and spending quality time with one another was just not there has much.......
Posted: at 19-02-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nigerianraised at 19-02-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
thx aye i hope so but the wound is still fresh but i the way i feel...im taking some time to my self...ME MYSELF AND I...NO MEN NO RELATIONS.....
Posted: at 19-02-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nigerianraised at 19-02-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ayemokhia on 19-02-2010 07:19 PM
its fresh, i know; thats why u need a fresh start. "About no men stuff" thats wot we all say but whnd rite man comes, u wont know wen u will say I LUV U I LUV U I LUV U I LUV U Acording 2 P SQUARE. IT S WEL

lmao....aye u jus dey make me laugh thx i needed it badly lord knows
Posted: at 19-02-2010 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Enockia at 19-02-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
i'll advice u to stop cryin nd look 4 another man cos

the best way to get over things like dis is to

replace him fast

Posted: at 19-02-2010 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nigerianraised at 19-02-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
@ aye and eno i hear u guys but im the type of person that bellieves in giving my self time you know.....recuperate and reflect back on things...ask where i went wrong and how i can improve my self has an individual.....i did things to hurt him also it was a 2 way street so im not perfect and not going to sit here and act has of i never dd anything wrong.......but thanks fellaz....im finally going home to rest.....been awake since 11pm lastnight and it is 3:05pm i never sleep......so i wan go rest..........................THANKS TO ALL MY NAIJA PALS WHO CAME OUT TO ASSIT A DYING HEART LIKE MINES AND LIFE MY SPIRITS.......KISSES.......
Posted: at 19-02-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stilldan at 19-02-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
its all your fault baby.. just let goo..love is not a do or die affair..you pushed him in the hands of another woman that knows his worth
Posted: at 19-02-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 19-02-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
Isn't it the same Topic that this Ayesumthing dude created on NLand? Undecided

Posted: at 19-02-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince775 at 19-02-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
This is so sad and also a big lesson to you, If you truely loved him, you shouldn't have let him to another woman my dear. I believe you were in the position to help him but you decided to experiment him with another woman who needed him more than you and now reverse it's the case. free the guy jare. so many stupid things women do here in the western world. this has happend to me when i was in Cyprus, I met a lady from Austra whom i truely loved  but when i wanted to move in with her, she said no that her friend told her that Nigerians uses European women to secure themselves and later settle with African women. but after 1 year when i finally made my paper and moved to Sweden, she started calling and sending me mails. Asking for forgiveness. saying she still love me and want to be with me, which i completely refused her because she denied me when i needed her so much. people should learn to carry their crosses when they are truely in love!!!!
Posted: at 19-02-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 19-02-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianraised on 19-02-2010 06:13 PM
@ DOLPHIN KATE IT WAS A CONTRACT AND AGREED THAT WHEN ALL WAS DONE HE WILL GO....I KNOW FOR SURE HE DOES B/C HE WAS KICKED OUT FROM IS COUSIN HUSBAND HOUSE .....DUE TO HIM NOT BEING ABLE TO FUND HIS LIVING THERE....HE HAS NO FAMILY HERE ..I WOULD BE WRONG TO LET HIM WALK THE STREETS AND GET IN TROUBLE NO BEING A CITIZEN....SO I SAID LOOK U HAD THESE PLANS BEFORE YOU MET ME AND U MOST MEET UP WITH THEM...DONT ALLOW ME TO BE A ROAD BLOCK SO WE AGREED.....A SACRIFICE I HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF HOW IT WOULD BE GOING WEEKS NOT SEEING EACH OTHER....BUT I AM TYING TO KEEP MY SELF BUSY..AND HE IS NOT THE KIND OF GUY THAT WILL USE TRUST ME...THE SO CALL FRIEND SHE MET WHEN HE GOT HERE ALL TUNED HIS BACK ON HIM...... YOU WOULD THAT B/C THEY WERE ALL NIGERIANS AND FROM THE SAME PLACE THEY WOULD UNDERSTAND THE STRUGGLE and look out for one another but that is not the case ...even the guy that kicked him is currently in jail to be deported while trhe others are stuck in nigeria.....so he is not a bad person for real just circumstances of situation......

ok dear, i have heard u. Sorry for ur heart pains. I know to well how it is. Bad circumstances let ppl doing crazy things like contract- or pretending- marriage.

But let me tell u, if u truely love somebody, it s NOT important to get him by all means.
The happyness of ur love one should concern u first. Sometimes u have to send ur love away or to let him go, if that would make him more happy.  He seems to be happy with his new woman, his wife now. They may unexpected felt truely in love to each other too.
So let him go and try to concentrate on other things. My faith and a new love helped me out, when i was in such situation bfore.
Posted: at 19-02-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 19-02-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm....i feel u lady, i really do.
u did wot u did wit d hope it will bring something positive...
if d guy now feels he no longer want u...take heart!
i know it will hurt, but it might be for the best for u.
Posted: at 19-02-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prince775 at 19-02-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
Mazi, eno easyoooo.
Posted: at 19-02-2010 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac