Ogun State Police Re-arrest Man Who Named Dog 'Buhari' (Page 2)

Date: 20-08-2016 9:44 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- DAMILARE100 at 21-08-2016 12:20 PM (7 years ago)
A NOUN is a name of any person, animal, place or thing. Buhari is a name and could be given to any entity .................why are we so retard in every areas?
Posted: at 21-08-2016 12:20 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HUMANresurce at 21-08-2016 01:13 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Eskay20s on 21-08-2016 11:31 AM
YOUR A BIG FOOL, WHY DID HE NOT NAME THE DOG NNAMDI KANU OR OJUKWU OR HIS SURNAME AND SAY THEY ARE HIS MENTORS? UNA JUST LIKE WAHALA... AMERICANS ARE DOG LOVERS I HAVE NEVER COME ACROSS ANY DOG CALLED OBAMA OR QUEEN ELIZABETH.. IF YOUR IN EUROPE OR ANYWHERE, BUY A DOG AND NAME THE DOG AFTER THEIR PRESIDENT..ZOMBIE
LOL..YOU TAKE THIS CASE SO PERSONAL... ARE YOU BUHARI FANS? ABOUT THE EUROPE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT, YOU GOT IT WRONG BECAUSE IN EUROPE, THEY HAVE HUMAN RIGHT AND THEY ALSO PRACTICE FREEDOM OF SPEECH. AND I DON'T THING THE EUROPEAN POLICE WILL ARREST SOMEBODY FOR NAMING HIS DOG MARKEL OR HOLLANDE
Posted: at 21-08-2016 01:13 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- hannover at 21-08-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: HUMANresurce on 21-08-2016 01:13 PM
LOL..YOU TAKE THIS CASE SO PERSONAL... ARE YOU BUHARI FANS? ABOUT THE EUROPE YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT, YOU GOT IT WRONG BECAUSE IN EUROPE, THEY HAVE HUMAN RIGHT AND THEY ALSO PRACTICE FREEDOM OF SPEECH. AND I DON'T THING THE EUROPEAN POLICE WILL ARREST SOMEBODY FOR NAMING HIS DOG MARKEL OR HOLLANDE
I think you are also very wrong about what you wrote. Here in Europe, of course there is freedom of speech and at the same time, no one has ever and never named his or pet after a president. No one has ever done that. So, it is only in NIgeria that we don´t really think before we take action and we don´t care if that action will be problematic or not. If the person says, she or he adores the president, why not naming his or her child after the president instead of a pet? We should not simply not create problem for our selvies.
Posted: at 21-08-2016 02:30 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Mynameis1 at 21-08-2016 03:19 PM (7 years ago)
Hmmm..you brought this upon yourself
Posted: at 21-08-2016 03:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessed75 at 21-08-2016 04:25 PM (7 years ago)
Order from above stupid Government
Posted: at 21-08-2016 04:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 21-08-2016 04:33 PM (7 years ago)
Lyf of sorrow nigeria pf
Posted: at 21-08-2016 04:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 21-08-2016 07:01 PM (7 years ago)
Lets be a bit sinvere hear
Giving a dog name is one thing
But writing it on the dog body is not good
He has something in mine.
But lets forgive him this time..
Posted: at 21-08-2016 07:01 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 22-08-2016 03:03 AM (7 years ago)
ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE D MAN JOOR
Posted: at 22-08-2016 03:03 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tos2130 at 22-08-2016 03:04 AM (7 years ago)
ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE D MAN JOOR ABI NO GIVE MY GOAT DAT NAME
Posted: at 22-08-2016 03:04 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac