5 Ways to Achieve Instant Fame on Naijapals (Page 5)

Date: 19-02-2010 9:10 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 25
- eeoboh at 24-02-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago)
teeco, teeco  no wonder u re populagigo.  anyway, i gbadu ur style. keep it up
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zolazola at 24-02-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 24-02-2010 08:11 AM
Quote from: teeco on 23-02-2010 08:35 AM
Quote from: omatu on 22-02-2010 07:51 PM
Quote from: macgreat on 22-02-2010 06:25 PM
Ha ha ha... What about tips to make 7000points in few days.
Have sex with teeco, get pregnant and have his baby all in a few days.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i can see you are pregnant  Grin
teeco's fault

teco, good penalty kicker!!
Posted: at 24-02-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neossha at 24-02-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
lmfao
i like d last one........
@teeco dey are oda waiz u didnt add....
Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 24-02-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on 24-02-2010 09:54 AM

teeco's fault

teco, good penalty kicker!!
teeco gives birth to piglets.
Posted: at 24-02-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olimpia at 24-02-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
......... @poster: and what for should one be "famous" on NP?

bullshitters..
Posted: at 24-02-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- meeki at 25-02-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago)
i 1da!
Posted: at 25-02-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingmikefidel at 25-02-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
Tecco, After all these things, How much will Naija pals give Out........

Posted: at 25-02-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 25-02-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 19-02-2010 09:10 AM
5 Ways to Achieve Instant Fame on Naijapals

Many times we all want to be famous and recognized like hollywood/nollywood celebrities and if that's you, you've just reached the right place. Welcome to 5 ways to achieve instant fame on naijapals

1. Register with a striking username.
               This phenomenal has been tested and proven to work. Members such as Akpan01, Myragonza, Toks-E, Mazi, Diplomatik and I myself among others have shown that sexy is always better and recognizable. So if you are new here and thinking of registering with your birth name or the nick name you were given back in 6th grade, you better drop it and pick up usernames such as D-guy! and if such names make you uncomfortable, then my number 2 suggestion may just be for you.

2. Reply at least 50 post per day.

Did i just see you go  Shocked Shocked Shocked. Well, you read right. if you ain't into sexy usernames, then you better glue your butt to your chair and fix your eyes on your computer screen and start sending in those post. ok there you go again, your saying it's impossible. No it's not. the likes of Around_d_corner  among numerous others have shown that without a sexy name, you can still become a household name. so what are you waiting for? Butt down and start posting. But if you are too introverted, then you may just try my number 3 suggestion

3. Have a big EGO.
                Yes, have a big Ego. I’m serious; people love to hate people with big egos. You could just offend people without apologizing or post whatever regardless of others opinion, after all, you're entitled to your opinion. Ok, did I just hear you say who does that? Huh? Huh? Huh? . The likes of Blinks_is_Back have proven that you don't always need to apologize or be right in order to become famous. And if you've stepped on so many toes, you could just post an apology as your signature. it will definitely get to those you've hurt and they'll forgive. Ok, don't start complaining again, I know, your mama taught you to always be right with folks, so if this isn't for you, just try my number 4 suggestion

4. Try posting your picture.
               Yes, this is my favorite. All you need is just a picture. It doesn't get any easier than that. To make it even juicer and Spicer, don't just post it in your profile, because some members as lazy as myself, won't bother checking your profile. So what do you do? Why not post it in every available thread be it Metro Life, Relationship & Romance, Funnyhub, new members, just wherever and whenever. Did i hear you say who does this? Of course our one and only Khristiantus has showed that you don't need to say a word in order to be famous. Just post a picture of yourself and you will leave our guys salivating, falling head over heels in love and making threads about their feelings. and if you want more than that, it could bring you good luck, and a crown in our Naijapals Personality of the Year. Cheesy and if you suffer from a negative self image, or are to eager to be famous, i'm sorry, i have one last but extreme measure:

5. Post your obituary
               Ha ha Grin Grin Grin, did i hear you say God forbid. Who does that? Don't be decieved afterall this is just cyberworld. You may be dead to your computer friends but not to the real world. And did i just hear you say nobody in their right senses does this. No think again, normal people have done this and they don't live in a hunted house or the underworld
Ok there you have it from me. My 5 ways to achieve instant fame. Feel free to add yours.

NB: If I used you as an example, please don’t get offended. I mean no harm at all. It’s just for fun.

Teeco Designer

AFTER I DO ALL THIS , YOU GO PAY ME MONEY...!"£$%^&*@?
Posted: at 25-02-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 26-02-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
I no go fit invite una come my party make una no sa yoooo, Sa yo don dey everybody dey ko lo
Posted: at 26-02-2010 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 27-02-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)

teeco's fault

Huh Shocked No be me Ooo Abeg

Posted: at 27-02-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenyawest at 1-03-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 27-02-2010 03:38 PM
teeco's fault
Teeco, a woman knows who got them pregnant.  Stop denying and start sending child support or should I say piglet support?
Posted: at 1-03-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 2-03-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  1-03-2010 10:25 AM
Quote from: teeco on 27-02-2010 03:38 PM
teeco's fault
Teeco, a woman knows who got them pregnant.  Stop denying and start sending child support or should I say piglet support?

what are you guys talking about? Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaoyang at 2-03-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
no, 7 make sensible coent likedolphincate; i love to read her wite ups.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 2-03-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Andes at 2-03-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Why I no go just toast all the ladies in 9ja pals to be popular?
Posted: at 2-03-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 2-03-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
go ahead

Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- itmomoh at 3-03-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago)
teeco where u dey, i don try all n i still nova popular, its means i am left wit d last option, dat is to kill u, u kn dat will really make me popular, oya com out frm where u dey hide oooo
Posted: at 3-03-2010 08:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 3-03-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 3-03-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 3-03-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 3-03-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-03-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
waco

Posted: at 3-03-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 25

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

9. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

11. FCCPC Raids Supermarkets in Port Harcourt, Seizes Underweight And Re-bagged Rice

12. How Police Inspector Aliyu Taofeek Sent Patrick Chinemerem to His Early Grave in Lagos

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper