It was the knockout wedding the bride and groom wanted - but for all the wrong reasons. In this 30-second footage, two newlyweds - who have not been identified - treat their guests to a well-rehearsed routine for their first dance, which goes spectacularly wrong. The groom's backflip on to the dance floor doesn't go according to plan - and he ploughs straight into his wife, kicking her in the head, and knocking her to the ground.
BournIdentity at 25-08-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago) (m)
That guy get plan wey una no dey c until after d marriage...!!!!! E wan do back abi na front flip I go callam e no even tell iyawo give chance,, e come use d flying monkey style fynish him wife for stage.,,, dat wife go dey hospital by now with that fall wey fall yakata
Posted: at 25-08-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 25-08-2016 08:48 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Na dis kain moron dey chook wife with dagger after marriage...,, marriage just dey start e don alrdy dey show am skills.... I pity dat woman future that is,,, if she go get 1
Posted: at 25-08-2016 08:48 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
EVERYTHING NA NEWS FOR GISTMANIA,,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY HOW?
Posted: at 25-08-2016 10:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
EVERYTHING NA NEWS FOR GISTMANIA,,POSTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. HOW DOES THIS AFFECT THE STATE OF NIGERIA ECONOMY HOW?
bia Kison na over seriousness dey worry u...... unwind small jare, all frown and no laff makes u get old quick
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 25-08-2016 06:47 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero