Why are Women called Sluts (Page 2)

Date: 19-02-2010 1:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- humblej at 19-02-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
Because women as a whole love privacy and should never allow those thing to be exposed, however they are called such names cos they have exposed it to others!

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 19-02-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 19-02-2010 03:06 PM
Because women as a whole love privacy and should never allow those thing to be exposed, however they are called such names cos they have exposed it to others!

and the others they exposed them to arent they men?, so who is making them expose it in the first place?....Guyssss ofcos
Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 19-02-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 03:06 PM
Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 03:00 PM
Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 02:57 PM
which woman no like an ass licker as  husband? abi no una go dey beg person for dat shit

a different kind of a$$ licker...as in like carry someone's balls....being controlled....
no lie jooor.......dont try 2 twist and turn when i already grabbed u by the neck.....u meant just wat i  said

we want a psuusy licker not an a$$ licker.... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
and wats the difference?

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 19-02-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 03:17 PM
which woman no like an ass licker as  husband? abi no una go dey beg person for dat shit

a different kind of a$$ licker...as in like carry someone's balls....being controlled....
no lie jooor.......dont try 2 twist and turn when i already grabbed u by the neck.....u meant just wat i  said

and wats the difference?

front and back...

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 19-02-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 03:15 PM

and the others they exposed them to arent they men?, so who is making them expose it in the first place?....Guyssss ofcos
Yes guys of course, but must they always fall for such temptations?

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serene_child at 19-02-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
I'm gonna make reference to oyez topic in the fight park....he said,when a key opens every lock its called a master key but when a lock is opened by every key then its a worthless lock and should be replaced.

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 19-02-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 03:19 PM

and wats the difference?

front and back...
i know but doing either of the 2 still brings..........and i'm sure ladies like it from the back

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 19-02-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 19-02-2010 03:20 PM

hmmm maybe if the temptation ceases, they will stop exposing the wotever they expose..

But why is it ok for a guy to do? more like an acceptable way of life by the society
Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-02-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 19-02-2010 03:28 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 03:19 PM

and wats the difference?

front and back...
i know but doing either of the 2 still brings..........and i'm sure ladies like it from the back

not all ladies...

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 19-02-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
The temptation wil not come to cease, it will always be there and they will keep falling to that.

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-02-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
a woman is a woman a man is a man...we will never change the mentality of ppl...if a man sleep with 2-3 women dey go say is a strong man...but if a woman do the same...that one now war oo hehehe

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 19-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM
bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent?   Sad

Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women?

Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? Roll Eyes

just cant tell Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-02-2010 03:32 PM
a woman is a woman a man is a man...we will never change the mentality of ppl...if a man sleep with 2-3 women dey go say is a strong man...but if a woman do the same...that one now war oo hehehe

these typical village men need to meet Elizabeth Taylor.....5 husbands and still kicking Cheesy

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 19-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 02:58 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2010 02:14 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 01:47 PM

bitches,wh*re,ashewo,When they sleep around but MEN arent?   Sad

Why is the society being unfair/unjust to women?

Wht wld a guy doing same be called?? Roll Eyes

Lets not forget the history, it has been from beginning and so it shall always be. I mean women sleeping around !! Adam wasnt at home when Eve tasted that Apple in the Middle of her Garden.., Or was he ''Adam'' who did it first ? I guess NO.

and where was Adam b4 she ate the apple? if he was home doing taking care of his responsibilities Grin....wld she have eaten it?

thats part of the complains of nowadays, even when the Adam of this generation will still be wondering about to make sure, he put food on the table for the Eve and himself.. he will never be appreciated. Eve was created to ba a helper not the main ground tiller like Adam... Poor Adam was on daily routine like always and the temptation keep coming anytime, he's away until Eve decided to eat that final without let Adam know.

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-02-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
a man can be bitch too u donno??me i cos dem o welly

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 19-02-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 03:34 PM

these typical village men need to meet Elizabeth Taylor.....5 husbands and still kicking Cheesy
she use viagra special for women Grin Grin ;Di swear oler ladies dey pass young girls oo i fear dem sha Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 19-02-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)

hey dearie.....hwo r u sis?
Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 19-02-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 03:36 PM

hey dearie.....hwo r u sis?
i dey oo Grin i just try join u guys how weekend my sis??

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-02-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-02-2010 03:35 PM
a man can be bitch too u donno??me i cos dem o welly

Of course some men can be giggolo wellu wellu... but is one out of millions.

How u dey my sweet creamy  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 19-02-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 19-02-2010 03:29 PM
Quote from: humblej on 19-02-2010 03:20 PM

hmmm maybe if the temptation ceases, they will stop exposing the wotever they expose..

But why is it ok for a guy to do? more like an acceptable way of life by the society
ok , maybe we should stop tempteting they gurls so the go remain holy or rather virgin until marraige

for guys, it's accepted by the society cos it was made to be like that from the beginning, wish U and I could amend it ,but it's unfortunate we can't

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6