The power of music

Date: 24-02-2010 3:23 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Akpan Ekaite
- at 24-02-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
Do u beleive that music can give some mood to ppl and also control their mind and behaver??
Some studies shows that if dey play different type pf music to new born babies dey react different ways...and also if u make ya kid listen classic music from new born age the baby will sleep well and get patient mind.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/share_inline?v=boBaYL8ZnrM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">YouTube</a>

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 24-02-2010 03:27 PM (15 years ago)
Yea music does certainly change ppl's mood and that of affecting a baby , i blv it does as they are growing,react/respond to sounds
Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-02-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago)
Yes i believe...music can do a lot thing....it can change ur mood...
When i am in bad mood i always play my favorite song and it help me out ...put smile in my face.

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:28 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DarkCoco at 24-02-2010 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
mos def Wink

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:27 PM
Yea music does certainly change ppl's mood and that of affecting a baby , i blv it does as they are growing,react/respond to sounds
yeh a child even till is in ya stomack hear and feel things...m just wondering the power of music u know...i donno what i fit do whitout music..life will very strange

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-02-2010 03:28 PM
Yes i believe...music can do a lot thing....it can change ur mood...
When i am in bad mood i always play my favorite song and it help me out ...put smile in my face.
the same here Smiley

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-02-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
Singing My Music Power song and shaking my Yansh and rocking my head high Grin

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HrxYpzSec5s" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Richard Ashcroft - Music Is Power (lyrics)</a>

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 24-02-2010 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
Yes! music is d soul of life. Music is very powerful, d type of music u listen to sud matter a lot, music can make one happy n at d same time make u feel very sad. Especially wen d person u luv so much left u n u know it was ur fault den u listen 2 music like How Do i Breathe\mario or How do i live without u, den u start feeling bad n u start regreting y u let him go. Music ones right companion.  

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 24-02-2010 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm. Tell me more about Him ? did that happen, was it ur fault that he left Tongue

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 03:40 PM
Yes! music is d soul of life. Music is very powerful, d type of music u listen to sud matter a lot, music can make one happy n at d same time make u feel very sad. Especially wen d person u luv so much left u n u know it was ur fault den u listen 2 music like How Do i Breathe\mario or How do i live without u, den u start feeling bad n u start regreting y u let him go. Music ones right companion.  

hmmmm i hope is not ya memories??any1 hurt u sis?
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/share_inline?v=FNWjMrBOxXQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">YouTube</a>

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
I love this music sha xdxd

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-02-2010 03:51 PM (15 years ago)
One of my best !!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PtIHBCuR-Q&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Tchaikovsky - None But The Lonely Hearts</a>

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 24-02-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
Yes or i don't really no if it was my fault. He said i  neva gave him d attention he needed 4rm me n i was choosing my family over him. My pple i'm so confuse, i don't no wat 2 do n i'm missing him BADLY.
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:41 PM
hmmm. Tell me more about Him ? did that happen, was it ur fault that he left Tongue

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:51 PM

I knew u like classic Smiley :)but ya heart cant be lonely when m here Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 24-02-2010 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:29 PM
yeh a child even till is in ya stomack hear and feel things...m just wondering the power of music u know...i donno what i fit do whitout music..life will very strange

me too oo, cant stop dancing once my fav songs are playing....some music make me cry esp whn they remind me of some1 im in love with  :'(
Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 03:53 PM
Yes or i don't really no if it was my fault. He said i  neva gave him d attention he needed 4rm me n i was choosing my family over him. My pple i'm so confuse, i don't no wat 2 do n i'm missing him BADLY.
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:41 PM
he was wrong...if he really loves u my dear..he cant make u deside beetwen him and ya family...u get responsibilities to ya family thats normall..if he feels like u no get enough attention he just suppost to sit u down and tell u his feelings for u to get more time and care for him...

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:55 PM

me too oo, cant stop dancing once my fav songs are playing....some music make me cry esp whn they remind me of some1 im in love with  :'(
this song i added in my topic..is one of my favourite it makes me cry really when m down..it makes me like m catching cold u know as i hear his voice is just like electronic

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-02-2010 03:58 PM (15 years ago)

Eeya!! Oya dry ur tears and come here small make i hug u.. and tell me about him, i will go and bring him if he's anywhere on mother earth.  Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 24-02-2010 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
indeed let him stay where he is selfish dude

Posted: at 24-02-2010 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 24-02-2010 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:57 PM

this song i added in my topic..is one of my favourite it makes me cry really when m down..it makes me like m catching cold u know as i hear his voice is just like electronic

That na my best of best.. Great Pav !!

Posted: at 24-02-2010 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero