me too oo, cant stop dancing once my fav songs are playing....some music make me cry esp whn they remind me of some1 im in love with :'(
That na my best of best.. Great Pav !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 04:00 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:57 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:29 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:27 PM Yea music does certainly change ppl's mood and that of affecting a baby , i blv it does as they are growing,react/respond to sounds yeh a child even till is in ya stomack hear and feel things...m just wondering the power of music u know...i donno what i fit do whitout music..life will very strangeme too oo, cant stop dancing once my fav songs are playing....some music make me cry esp whn they remind me of some1 im in love with :'( That na my best of best.. Great Pav !! "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 04:00 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:57 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:29 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:27 PM Yea music does certainly change ppl's mood and that of affecting a baby , i blv it does as they are growing,react/respond to sounds yeh a child even till is in ya stomack hear and feel things...m just wondering the power of music u know...i donno what i fit do whitout music..life will very strangeme too oo, cant stop dancing once my fav songs are playing....some music make me cry esp whn they remind me of some1 im in love with :'( That na my best of best.. Great Pav !! He is indeed the best of Best !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:56 PM Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 03:53 PM Yes or i don't really no if it was my fault. He said i neva gave him d attention he needed 4rm me n i was choosing my family over him. My pple i'm so confuse, i don't no wat 2 do n i'm missing him BADLY. he was wrong...if he really loves u my dear..he cant make u deside beetwen him and ya family...u get responsibilities to ya family thats normall..if he feels like u no get enough attention he just suppost to sit u down and tell u his feelings for u to get more time and care for him...Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:41 PM hmmm. Tell me more about Him ? did that happen, was it ur fault that he left ![]() De shining star
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 04:06 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 04:03 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 04:00 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:57 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:29 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:27 PM Yea music does certainly change ppl's mood and that of affecting a baby , i blv it does as they are growing,react/respond to sounds yeh a child even till is in ya stomack hear and feel things...m just wondering the power of music u know...i donno what i fit do whitout music..life will very strangeme too oo, cant stop dancing once my fav songs are playing....some music make me cry esp whn they remind me of some1 im in love with :'( That na my best of best.. Great Pav !! He is indeed the best of Best !! ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:56 PM Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 03:53 PM Yes or i don't really no if it was my fault. He said i neva gave him d attention he needed 4rm me n i was choosing my family over him. My pple i'm so confuse, i don't no wat 2 do n i'm missing him BADLY. he was wrong...if he really loves u my dear..he cant make u deside beetwen him and ya family...u get responsibilities to ya family thats normall..if he feels like u no get enough attention he just suppost to sit u down and tell u his feelings for u to get more time and care for him...Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:41 PM hmmm. Tell me more about Him ? did that happen, was it ur fault that he left ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:56 PM Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 03:53 PM Yes or i don't really no if it was my fault. He said i neva gave him d attention he needed 4rm me n i was choosing my family over him. My pple i'm so confuse, i don't no wat 2 do n i'm missing him BADLY. he was wrong...if he really loves u my dear..he cant make u deside beetwen him and ya family...u get responsibilities to ya family thats normall..if he feels like u no get enough attention he just suppost to sit u down and tell u his feelings for u to get more time and care for him...Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:41 PM hmmm. Tell me more about Him ? did that happen, was it ur fault that he left ![]() hmm.. sounds complicated abit.. ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
yeh i think so..if the guy want her longer let him make the next step and visit her parents let the parents free her sometimes.. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 04:22 PM yeh i think so..if the guy want her longer let him make the next step and visit her parents let the parents free her sometimes.. Gbam !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 04:11 PM Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:56 PM Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 03:53 PM Yes or i don't really no if it was my fault. He said i neva gave him d attention he needed 4rm me n i was choosing my family over him. My pple i'm so confuse, i don't no wat 2 do n i'm missing him BADLY. he was wrong...if he really loves u my dear..he cant make u deside beetwen him and ya family...u get responsibilities to ya family thats normall..if he feels like u no get enough attention he just suppost to sit u down and tell u his feelings for u to get more time and care for him...Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:41 PM hmmm. Tell me more about Him ? did that happen, was it ur fault that he left ![]() De shining star
| ||||||
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:23 PM Do u beleive that music can give some mood to ppl and also control their mind and behaver?? Some studies shows that if dey play different type pf music to new born babies dey react different ways...and also if u make ya kid listen classic music from new born age the baby will sleep well and get patient mind. YouTube Akpan the musician, oya come and sing for me, how much u go collect?
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 04:22 PM yeh i think so..if the guy want her longer let him make the next step and visit her parents let the parents free her sometimes.. Gbam !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: luvvy on 24-02-2010 04:27 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:23 PM Do u beleive that music can give some mood to ppl and also control their mind and behaver?? Some studies shows that if dey play different type pf music to new born babies dey react different ways...and also if u make ya kid listen classic music from new born age the baby will sleep well and get patient mind. YouTube Akpan the musician, oya come and sing for me, how much u go collect? hahaha my bro no whalla i fit sing from morning till night tell me which one u want and how many songs and we go make the deal ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 04:27 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 04:22 PM yeh i think so..if the guy want her longer let him make the next step and visit her parents let the parents free her sometimes.. Gbam !! De shining star
| ||||||
Quote from: Starlette on 24-02-2010 04:32 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 04:27 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 04:22 PM yeh i think so..if the guy want her longer let him make the next step and visit her parents let the parents free her sometimes.. Gbam !! "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:58 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:29 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:27 PM Yea music does certainly change ppl's mood and that of affecting a baby , i blv it does as they are growing,react/respond to sounds yeh a child even till is in ya stomack hear and feel things...m just wondering the power of music u know...i donno what i fit do whitout music..life will very strangeme too oo, cant stop dancing once my fav songs are playing....some music make me cry esp whn they remind me of some1 im in love with :'( Eeya!! Oya dry ur tears and come here small make i hug u.. and tell me about him, i will go and bring him if he's anywhere on mother earth. ![]() ![]() Awww thats so nice ![]()
| ||||||
loool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
yes..music helps to calm nerves Replywhen my high school sweetheart dumped me..i played timaya dem mama..all pain gone ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
| ||||||
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 04:40 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 24-02-2010 03:58 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:55 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 24-02-2010 03:29 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 24-02-2010 03:27 PM Yea music does certainly change ppl's mood and that of affecting a baby , i blv it does as they are growing,react/respond to sounds yeh a child even till is in ya stomack hear and feel things...m just wondering the power of music u know...i donno what i fit do whitout music..life will very strangeme too oo, cant stop dancing once my fav songs are playing....some music make me cry esp whn they remind me of some1 im in love with :'( Eeya!! Oya dry ur tears and come here small make i hug u.. and tell me about him, i will go and bring him if he's anywhere on mother earth. ![]() ![]() Awww thats so nice ![]() Oya give me Location Location.. im sending spys to bring him to ur attention now, sharp sharp !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
| ||||||
Quote from: Miss_precious on 24-02-2010 04:42 PM yes..music helps to calm nerves when my high school sweetheart dumped me..i played timaya dem mama..all pain gone ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahahhaha abi my sis??I love that track ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
| ||||||
Pls any one here who can answer this qestion for me. Dose True Love Still Exiteing ?? Reply
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)