Nigeria VS Argentina (Finals) (Page 3)

Date: 20-08-2008 10:28 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- 0077 at 21-08-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago)
With God, all things are possible.
God be on their side, they shall make us proud.

I wish Nigerians success in this season.

Sam.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tonyc at 21-08-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago)
Any well, it use to happen like a magic.
When Nigeria won in 96, no body believe that such could happen to us.
But now, on what i saw in Nigeria Footballing, we will be the winner of the game.
But if we lose our confident with the NAMES of the big player that is in Agentina, we will not win.
Therefore, we are going to use the confident our skiper in Super Eagle gave to us.
Nigeria will rejoice again.
It's our time
Posted: at 21-08-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shimore at 21-08-2008 01:08 PM (15 years ago)
Happily enough, Nigeria has never lost in Asian continent before (to the best of my knowledge).
At least that´s  what we have on our side. Although Messi is a threat,the day could be carried by either side.
My heart is with Naija Grin . god soccer hear my prayer.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 01:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- C-boy at 21-08-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
Ngr deserves to win this cos they've improved with every game and exude a rare touch of class & brilliance in their style of play. we simply need to contain argentina in the midfield cos I believe we can score goals.

Posted: at 21-08-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidioskytony at 21-08-2008 01:55 PM (15 years ago)
AM VERY IMPRESSED THE WAY OUR GAYS HAS BEEN PERFORMING WELL IN THIS OLYMPIC.MY COMMENT IS THAT NIJA BOYS IS GONA BRING THE CUP HOME AS THE DID IN ATLANTA 96 (KEY MAN KANU).SO WITH THE HELP OF ALMITHY GOD, WE WILL DO IT AGAIN (KEY MAN NSOFOR AND CO) MAY GOD HELP NIGERIA.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- smaj4luv at 21-08-2008 02:09 PM (15 years ago)
I pray for nigeria to win and I know in Jesus namwe we will win amen.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Muebari at 21-08-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago)
With Bari(i.e. God in the Ogoni Language) and quality play Nigeria will beat Argentina 2 kpondo. Nigerian players should pray and play. Sure the Argentines go cry.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- otubella at 21-08-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago)
naiga dey doam dem go bring bak de gold, my prayer be say mek rain no fall dat day
Posted: at 21-08-2008 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- otubella at 21-08-2008 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
me i no say naiga go carry dis cup run come bak argentina no be wahala God dey we side we go winooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 21-08-2008 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- williamschichi at 21-08-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
i really wish them best of luck,but i might not be too confident about there perspetive towards winner without penallty.i pray they win to make us proud round the world.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- williamschichi at 21-08-2008 03:13 PM (15 years ago)
please i urge the youth to mainly invest in stock now not then.Our grandfathers could invest in oil companies then very cheap now we cant due to the fact that its expensive.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Akinyogbon at 21-08-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
Nigeria look very good to defeat Argentina.No dout about that and we are going to beat them and take the Gold medal
Posted: at 21-08-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- karik at 21-08-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
no shaking,da boys is bringing the cup to nigeria.with the help of GOD ALMIGHTY i am sure we will win
Posted: at 21-08-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omom at 21-08-2008 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
By the grace of God our players will make us proud. i strongly belief in them. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-08-2008 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- oghoscos98 at 21-08-2008 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
Hi all u lovers of soccer both male and female.  Nigeria has really come a long way now, this time around we need alot of concentration coz u can never out play argentina they are tough players on the field. As God be on our side we should emerge a victory win.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Simpletunde at 21-08-2008 04:52 PM (15 years ago)
Guys, u've said it all. 9ja will definately carry the day by God's Grace (Amen).
Posted: at 21-08-2008 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- imafidon at 21-08-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago)
Nigeria too much to lose, But if God say yes no Man can say no, But i beleived that God is on our side, up Nigeria for the GOld
Posted: at 21-08-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- coolola at 21-08-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
by Gods grace,we will win.I m proud of this team,they have made us proud.Up dream team 4!!!!We will b celebrating the Gold here in Muncie,Indiana,everyone,come join us
Posted: at 21-08-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kasarachi at 21-08-2008 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
if the ref will not favour any team . i mean if he will not play partia nieria will win argentina 2 -1.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nanijoe at 21-08-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago)

Ok, so you think God hates Argentina?

Quote from: imafidon on 21-08-2008 05:08 PM
Nigeria too much to lose, But if God say yes no Man can say no, But i beleived that God is on our side, up Nigeria for the GOld

Posted: at 21-08-2008 06:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7