For love will you marry a jobless man? (Page 8)

Date: 25-02-2010 3:09 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- Yerinditimi at 2-03-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
I like the way some of our naija girl are responding on dis topic.pls i like your spirit,keep it up.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 2-03-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruth4real57 on  2-03-2010 09:19 PM
Obviously.. u can if u're in luv.. but juz make sure he's hardworkin and determined 2 get a job wif GUD qualifications..... it myt not b hard 2 get a job from der....... no condition is permanent Cheesy
You're a POSITIVE thinker,  REASONABLE, RESPONSIBLE, REGARDFUL, and pocess the good-qualities of MARRITAL MATERIAL.  You can make a good wife, and a good household. You're a HOT-CAKE for all RESPONSIBLE and RESPECTABLE men . More grease to your elbow, my sweet baby.  
Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itmomoh at 3-03-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago)
is there any jobless woman out there who wld lik to marry a jobless man lik me?
Posted: at 3-03-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 3-03-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Love is not food, neither is it clothing or shelter. A job is food, its clothing and also shelter. Read between the lines u need money more than u need love period.

Posted: at 3-03-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweet_16 at 3-03-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
How could you imagine love without money,for a man to marry money is the first thing to have on this earth,think of what you could turn to you are so called husband without money want to cope with your wife Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 3-03-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chichis at 3-03-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
A man who cannot for His family is more than an infidel, this is the word of God. A man must be capable to provide for his family. Thanks.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 3-03-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
You should understand that the topic here is JOBLESSNESS, and not LAZINESS. Somebody (man and woman) who is employed today, can be jobless tomorrow, and down fall of a man is not the end of his life. You've to make better use of your mentality.

Unless you're a JOBLESS WOMAN, because as we all know that, no JOBLESS WOMAN will like to marry a jobless man, because that cannot work. One of them should've a sustainable job.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 3-03-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
hunger go kill person be that

Posted: at 3-03-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 3-03-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
Hahaha, yes for Africa, if none of them has a sustainable JOB, hungry go kill person. But in many DEVELOPED countries, the government WELFARE there will proper be taking care of them even better than the HARD-WORKERS in Nigeria.

But in Africa, if one of them have a sustainable JOB, is O.K. Because LOVE is the capital of everything my beloved people.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 3-03-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm, not for me

Posted: at 3-03-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 3-03-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Then for who ?
Posted: at 3-03-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 3-03-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
maybe the person above me here

Posted: at 3-03-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 3-03-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Agu, you bi really AREA-BOY (Alaye).
Posted: at 3-03-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 3-03-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
guy i no mention names o, and no be only u dety above me ni
well, if u wanna call ur pal area boi, no wahala.

To me you are my G full time. cheers

Posted: at 3-03-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkyebony at 3-03-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Forgive me ma guy, i no-no say na u. I'm still loyal SIR.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 3-03-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedee on 25-02-2010 03:50 PM
But men do marry jobless ladies in nigeria. Dat's y i love America.
dats a lazy man's talk..............how can u compare urself to a lady? both r suppose to provide for d children but d woman is just helping out d man
Posted: at 3-03-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruth4real57 at 3-03-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  2-03-2010 10:14 PM
Quote from: ruth4real57 on  2-03-2010 09:19 PM
Obviously.. u can if u're in luv.. but juz make sure he's hardworkin and determined 2 get a job wif GUD qualifications..... it myt not b hard 2 get a job from der....... no condition is permanent Cheesy
You're a POSITIVE thinker,  REASONABLE, RESPONSIBLE, REGARDFUL, and pocess the good-qualities of MARRITAL MATERIAL.  You can make a good wife, and a good household. You're a HOT-CAKE for all RESPONSIBLE and RESPECTABLE men . More grease to your elbow, my sweet baby.  

Yeahh thnx
Posted: at 3-03-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 3-03-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
You're welcome my sweet baby.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adekool4real at 4-03-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
As long as you are in love, why not?Huh??
Posted: at 4-03-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10