Quote from: queenjacky on 26-02-2010 08:40 PM sure i can marry a jobless man why not but i will tell him that we both of us must work to have a future thats all My sweet queenjacky, you're the right woman for MARRIAGE. because the ACCORD-CONCORDIAL of MARRIAGE is for BETTER FOR WORSE; And NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT. This is what people should take into consideration. If not, many WOMEN will remain OLD-SPINTERS and SINGLE-MOTHERS, for the rest of their lives, in NIGERIA, because they're waiting for Mr. CASH.
Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-02-2010 06:12 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-02-2010 04:45 PM Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-02-2010 04:02 PM Quote from: xter on 26-02-2010 01:39 AM 2 naked pple dey love eachother here......make una show us wetin u dey hide so we go sabi Na jealousy go kill u. ![]() ![]() ![]() You want to see my BALLS, O.K you'll first show me your KPOMO (CLITO). ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: queenjacky on 26-02-2010 08:40 PM sure i can marry a jobless man why not but i will tell him that we both of us must work to have a future thats all Thats my Lady kinda ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: colenzo on 26-02-2010 08:28 PM no marry jobless man you go remain for your papa house until you are 35yrs you go turn to born twice See fire
It will be difficult for a girl to marry a jobless man; Replynot even in this generation.Times have change,I don't even think that Jobless man will be happy with himself talkless of the marriage
I aint jobless so why should he be? ReplyNaaah, neva.
as a example for some ladys here that only see cash what if he have a good job now after marrige he will loose am so what will u do will u run? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
@ topic....sorry, dat'll be a Big Fat Ass NO!!! Reply
why do you think nigerian guys easily arry oyibo girls when they travel out? this this issue, cos nigerian girls are so shortsighted that they have no hope for better 2moro but when the guy make money they'll come to eat then its too late marry a guy but be sure he is ready and eager to get going not a lazy man Reply
No, Cant marry a job man. Reply
No, Cant marry a job man & i cant be jobless either. Reply
love is okey but na love i go chop Reply
U SAYING U CANT MARRI A JOBLESS MAN,WHAT ARE U DOING 4 LIVING MAYBE U ARE JOBLESS ALSO,LET US TELL OUR SEVIES TRUTH,IN MARRIGE WE TALK OF LOVE,CUS IS WHEN U MARRI U SEE UR TALENT OF MARRIAGE,U CAN BE A RICH MAN U MARRI BE POOR,U CAN BE POOR U MARRI BECOME RICH,CUS LIVE IS LIK A CIRCLE.4RM EZEKEMAS MINE GUY [email protected],[email protected] . Reply
i can marry a jobless man dat luv me coz 2morrow he may get betta job,get richer n will luv me more. so pls dont just go into marrage becoz of money Reply![]()
Normal sayin wat a man can do,whoman can do better. When a man maries a woman 4rm a poor family feed evry body includin d family,den why wont a woman meried a joblez man,tit 4 tat [/fon Reply
well if the man has potential,yes! Nigerian women are too money conscious. Here in the western world(UK) women dont date nor marry for money-they just love you and spend on you Reply
Lets also asked would you marry a jobless woman? Reply
Plzz the orientation of our nigerian ladies should change.naija ladies are very pretty but they are relegated to the background bcos of poverty.Here in the Uk it is difficult for women to find a man ooooo! Oyibo gal is ready to spend on you weather u r jobless or hopeless Reply