kinkyebony at 26-02-2010 01:28 AM (15 years ago) (m) You're my baby, i love your answers and write-ups........with reason, GOOD ONE INDEED. Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 26-02-2010 01:31 AM (15 years ago) (m) u dey beg for love my guy...hmmmm
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
You're my baby, i love your answers and write-ups........with reason, GOOD ONE INDEED.
 tnx Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kinkyebony at 26-02-2010 01:36 AM (15 years ago) (m) You're welcome baby. Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 26-02-2010 01:39 AM (15 years ago) (m) 2 naked pple dey love eachother here......make una show us wetin u dey hide so we go sabi
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kcforeign at 26-02-2010 02:50 AM (15 years ago) (m) na wowooooooooooooo Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Hi,everyone,let clear the content of being a Jobless MAN and A Lazy man..Any woman can marry to a Jobless Man if she can understand that when there life and there is hope,but a Lazyman for work is out of hand so woman should be careful for that points..hmm.... Posted: at 26-02-2010 05:47 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
esoo at 26-02-2010 10:37 AM (15 years ago) (m) let the ladies speaks for themselves....but for the men...the will marry a lady without job Posted: at 26-02-2010 10:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
humblej at 26-02-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) Ok let me be jobless in disguise and remain a play boy untill i'm back to work.....
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
famous5 at 26-02-2010 11:14 AM (15 years ago) (m) nice idea Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:14 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
simele at 26-02-2010 11:36 AM (15 years ago) (m) if the man is a graduate there is no problem Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
humblej at 26-02-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago) (m) if the man is a graduate there is no problem
So a none graduate jobless man for Naija is a write off?
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 26-02-2010 11:48 AM (15 years ago) (m) >..Hmm..<
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Resi at 26-02-2010 12:26 PM (15 years ago) (f) I cant stand a jobless man,they are always arrogant and they are easily intimidated.They pour their frustration on the woman at every given oppoturnity,they are very difficult to cope with.The truth be told you can hardly find happiness in their hands.
I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.) Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
happinee at 26-02-2010 12:31 PM (15 years ago) (f) I cant stand a jobless man,they are always arrogant and they are easily intimidated.They pour their frustration on the woman at every given oppoturnity,they are very difficult to cope with.The truth be told you can hardly find happiness in their hands.
very well said. Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 26-02-2010 12:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) Coming by with my Jobless self and spoiled shoes. abeg make someone with good Job marry me sharp sharp
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Coming by with my Jobless self and spoiled shoes. abeg make someone with good Job marry me sharp sharp  lol, no worry Iya baturu the akara seller is coming for your hand in marriage Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 26-02-2010 01:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) Coming by with my Jobless self and spoiled shoes. abeg make someone with good Job marry me sharp sharp  lol, no worry Iya baturu the akara seller is coming for your hand in marriage  Sounds awesome !! with my ideas from too much studies, i can turn her akara selling to the best Okpa and Moi moi seller in town. People will come across from many places just to have a taste of the Akara, Moi Moi and Okpaa
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
 you see......i made good choice for you Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princelazz at 26-02-2010 02:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) Granted a jobless person is a jobless person irrespective of sex. Men should really get married to female with means of livelihood. Money I know knows no boundary, sadly enough men prefers to give jobs to women. Does it mean men are lazy? No, except very few. Please men be wise, women have spoken. Posted: at 26-02-2010 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |