Lesbians raped in SA

Date: 26-02-2010 8:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Lerato
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 26-02-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
It is amazing how much we still have to learn as a nation. It saddens me to learn that human rights are being violated and homosegxwals are still discriminated against by t BLACk South Africans who fought for democracy! I watched a documentary last night and learnt that some homosegxwal teenagers have been expelled from school for being GAY!! How low is that?

http://www.actionaid.org.uk/101756/hate_crimes_the_rise_of_corrective_rape_in_south_africa.html

Posted: at 26-02-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- alaowerri at 26-02-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
one can only protect his right when it is positivity, lesbian is, negative +negative, it is against natural version so live it shoot. it does not attract my sympathy.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Doshe at 26-02-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
so @poster wat is ur view? God created man n woman 4 dat pleasure so y will man now invent his /her own style.
Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 26-02-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
Humans scared of everything what dey donno and strange...to accept every1 the way dey r is very difficult...is human nature..only few ppl fit accept such segxwal behaver

Posted: at 26-02-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zolazola at 26-02-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster are you in solidarity or support of same sex affairs?
i am not and will never be
Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 26-02-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
That is very good 4 them, instead of them 2 open honeypot for dick, the are there rubbing honeypot with honeypot
Posted: at 26-02-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 26-02-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago)
This appears to be a right  posting in the wrong site because you probably wont get the sympathy you are craving for the target group being victimized .   Unfortunately . People in this part of the world have not carried their civilization to such extents of same sex marriages or relationships on a wide scale. Its actually an absurdity talking about it here especially in those Sharia states up North . 

YOu are best to leave your profile pictureless as your post suggests that you are a strong supporter of gays and lesbians .  Or that you are one yourself .

My advice to your "colleagues" downsouth in the rainbow country is to use common sense to survive - There is no point being openly gay in a society that is extremely  homophobic .  Its simple common sense . 

I am of the opinion that Most of those who think they are gay are only being influenced by the environment into thinking so.  Tell me how many of these group you can find in places like pakistan or Saudi arabia or Iran?   Its mostly in the western economies that everything goes wild and free range - wild choices and orientations in the name of democracy.

Posted: at 26-02-2010 10:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-02-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: admininvest on 27-02-2010 08:45 AM
GAY Lesbian? are you sure that you are not a Lesbian or GAY... If I no any lesbian I will make sure I let her no that opposite sex is the best for her

LOL   there you go .  Smiley  Smiley    Smiley

Posted: at 27-02-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 1-03-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
the poster is a lesbian thats is she has sympathy for them
Posted: at 1-03-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mmalerato at 1-03-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
@ Responders

Well, I guess the beauty about a forum is the ability to express your views openly and earnestly. The added advantage is that you are also allowed to manifest your STUPIDITY too.  The post is not about ME being gay or not.. it is about the so-called 'Christians' or 'MUSLIMS' shunning homosegxwals for being who they are. How do they read their bibles? 'Whatever happened to 'Thou shalt not judge'..and 'Thou shalt not kill'. The same people that commit all these atrocities are regular church goers Even some of these you posters are hypocrites. Its a shame really.

I am not looking for any sympathies and clearly, I should forget reading any clever responds here because evidently, there are NONE!!

Am I in support for homosegxwality? Well, I am in support for democracy and believe that we shall all be judged one day! I leave that to God really. In the mean time, I will treat my fellow homosegxwals/heterosegxwals as human beings.
Posted: at 1-03-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 2-03-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akibirna at 3-03-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
There should be no symperty for those doing abominating and irritating things among the pupil.Why shoul they pity them.Infact, if i were to be the president, i will even put them in prision.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 3-03-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Really
Posted: at 3-03-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jairo at 3-03-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
let em go get a life........sickos!!! @ poster u must be a homo if u a guy or a lesbo if u a gurl
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 4-03-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mmalerato on  1-03-2010 04:04 PM
@ Responders

Well, I guess the beauty about a forum is the ability to express your views openly and earnestly. The added advantage is that you are also allowed to manifest your STUPIDITY too.  The post is not about ME being gay or not.. it is about the so-called 'Christians' or 'MUSLIMS' shunning homosegxwals for being who they are. How do they read their bibles? 'Whatever happened to 'Thou shalt not judge'..and 'Thou shalt not kill'. The same people that commit all these atrocities are regular church goers Even some of these you posters are hypocrites. Its a shame really.

I am not looking for any sympathies and clearly, I should forget reading any clever responds here because evidently, there are NONE!!

Am I in support for homosegxwality? Well, I am in support for democracy and believe that we shall all be judged one day! I leave that to God really. In the mean time, I will treat my fellow homosegxwals/heterosegxwals as human beings.

@POSTER
I  told you earlier this post is with the wrong audience with no sympathy for homosegxwals .  We weren't brought up that way .  Besides Homosegxwality is more like an aspect of sickness .  twisted individuals  thinking God made them the way they are .
This is my view and i am not judging them Just my opinion if am entitled to one as you claimed

You may get more sympathy in the western world itself of westernized Kenya Zimbabwe  and the like . where the whites stayed longer to influence their way of thinking .  Here in native Africa our civilization hasn't carried us to such Godless levels

Posted: at 4-03-2010 12:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 4-03-2010 07:42 AM (14 years ago)
shame to the poster and every person in support
of homosegxwals and lesbians

Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceedeesexy at 4-03-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
this WORLD don SPOIL finish
Posted: at 4-03-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 4-03-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Why u dey campain for bad things?
Posted: at 4-03-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 4-03-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
lol na wa o

Posted: at 4-03-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andes at 4-03-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Passing.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5