If your sex life has lost its sizzle

Date: 21-08-2008 2:03 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Sola Charles
- at 21-08-2008 02:03 PM (16 years ago)
HAS your sex life lost its sizzle. You’re not alone – millions of Nigerians aren’t happy with what happens between the sheets. Funny enough, poor nutrition and a stressful lifestyle are partly to blame. A number of people are too tired for sex or feet bloated after eating unhealthy foods at the wrong times. Neither a good look when you’re after some bedroom acrobatics. But  you can actually eat your way to a better sex life. Just sort out your diet and you’ll have a much better time in the bedroom. You can begin by cutting down on the saturated fats found in cakes, biscuits and the like. These things restrict blood supply – which is especially important for male performance! Salt-packed foods raise blood pressure so will have the same effect. White bread, sugar and potatoes will send your blood sugar levels sky high, but a couple of hours later you’ll feel more like  snoozing than a snuggle. Avoid eating late at night because going go to bed on a full stomach means the body is too busy digesting food to contemplate a night of passion. Also avoid drinking too many teas and coffees as caffeine will disturb your sleep pattern and make you feel sluggish the next day. While one alcoholic drink can help get you in the mood for sex, booze is a depressant, so too much and you could end up with quite the opposite problem. To avoid bloating, stay away from foods like cabbage, onion and baked beans! Also, eating too quickly and swallowing lots of air will cause trapped wind – the last thing you want in the heat of the moment.

Posted: at 21-08-2008 02:03 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 21-08-2008 05:29 PM (16 years ago)
Try another person.. ain't got nothing to say..

Posted: at 21-08-2008 05:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Recoverd at 22-06-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
This is nt 4me. I am ever ready.
Posted: at 22-06-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 24-07-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago)
no time to go through all this. next time try to summarise ur post

Posted: at 24-07-2009 03:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fem2008 at 27-07-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
sex come from heart,
not from mouth
Posted: at 27-07-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Temmysam at 28-07-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
yes ooooo sex come from heart not from mouth.
Posted: at 28-07-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 14-03-2016 12:39 PM (9 years ago)
Wetin I go talk
Posted: at 14-03-2016 12:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 29-06-2016 11:20 AM (8 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 29-06-2016 11:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero