Yar'Adua has one month to live according to American Chronicle (Page 9)

Date: 28-02-2010 9:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- derbi at 4-03-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
make i leave this ajanni, as him don bigging dey curse him self ajanni look ur poste well u just cures ur self, na true wahaladey  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dupsyexotic at 4-03-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
hmmn, Jesus, have mercy,
God, i dont want this man to die just like that in dis condition,
Lord Jesus heal him, whether he believes or not, so that ur name alone will be glorified.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-03-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
mr president is a believer , he believe in one GOD and he has a strong believe even more than you do - any way thanks
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- zolazola at 4-03-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
American chronicles is a wakk site, they generate fun in publishing fake stories
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tszy at 4-03-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
One month abi !! We will wait then after the one month expires and he is still alive , then you can decide to assasinate him.phyuking hypocrites the Devil is coming for you !!

Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 4-03-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
make i dey go yare, na so them talk am say, let the dead berry their dead Grin
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-03-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on  4-03-2010 06:23 PM
American chronicles is a wakk site, they generate fun in publishing fake stories

big devil , they also cerats some problems where none exist
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-03-2010 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tszy on  4-03-2010 06:31 PM
One month abi !! We will wait then after the one month expires and he is still alive , then you can decide to assasinate him.phyuking
hypocrites the Devil is coming for you !!

and who among them is bold enough to attempt that ?they we learnt a lesson in a very hard way even ikemba
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-03-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  4-03-2010 06:35 PM
make i dey go yare, na so them talk am say, let the dead berry their dead Grin

go and never you come back again , this is forum of humans now and we don,t need animals in our midst any more
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- colenzo at 4-03-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
the man is already dead,if not why are they hidden him

Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-03-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
look at him now -- zombie
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 4-03-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
see me see trouble @ajanni becouse say u they among the dead, u just they call human being animal mmm, make i go my way make i leave dead.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-03-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  4-03-2010 06:03 PM
make i leave this ajanni, as him don bigging dey curse him self ajanni look ur poste well u just cures ur self, na true wahaladey  Grin Grin Grin
i never curse my self but you . see how im beards be
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince775 at 4-03-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
I don't blame all this stupid Aboki people here, It's Zik i blame today. if Zik had listend and put you people in the right position Ojukwu wanted him to put you you wouldnt be here today to speak with an Ibo man anyhow. You would maybe be in Niger republic now.    
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-03-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on  4-03-2010 07:12 PM
I don't blame all this stupid Aboki people here, It's Zik i blame today. if Zik had listend and put you people in the right position Ojukwu wanted him to put you you wouldnt be here today to speak with an Ibo man anyhow. You would maybe be in Niger republic now.    

any way you are just a little boy , and you knew notting , zik beg, knee down and prostrate befoere he gets what he got and let stupid fools like you now advice the ikemba of nnewi . odumegu ojukwu to try again his past failed atempt . for sure you will learn a lesson in a very hard way that children of your children will lives to remember ever and for ever
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince775 at 4-03-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
You are nothing but a phyuking liar, Zik beged who?? your crazy father or who?? just wait and see another Ikemba and then we see where you belongs to. you people are really afraid to divide because you know you will die of hunger
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tszy at 4-03-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni why are you botherin yourself the maggot is only describing how his father looks like

Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince775 at 4-03-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
And who the heal are you? Idiot of no class..
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-03-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on  4-03-2010 07:26 PM
You are nothing but a phyuking liar, Zik beged who?? your crazy father or who?? just wait and see another Ikemba and then we see where you belongs to. you people are really afraid to divide because you know you will die of hunger
i told you . you are just a little fool . go now and enquires from your elders and fathers . they will tell you the bold truth since i still believe there some sensible ones amongs you . zik beg , and thats just the facts and not even only begging but prostrates and kisses the legs of the northerners . thats why he zik was regarded as a greate chamellion , so let the odumegus not only the ikemba of newwi alone this time around we are ready for the bastards of you and your punishments is reserved right now .
did you ever remember that umaru dikko taught ojukwu some bitter lessons in the senate chamber some years back ? thats just achild.s play
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 4-03-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on  4-03-2010 07:26 PM

WELL Said, my follow prince,
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13