Yar'Adua has one month to live according to American Chronicle (Page 2)

Date: 28-02-2010 9:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- fireman at 2-03-2010 06:16 AM (14 years ago)
the man is far gone.Disconnected from reality.It is obvious that the president whose image has been tainted by his aides would not have allowed this situation to degenerate to such a degree.I know that this President is a good man and not a power hungry individual it is just unfortunate that he has this condition and has been let down by those around him.

Posted: at 2-03-2010 06:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaoyang at 2-03-2010 06:33 AM (14 years ago)
why are these publications somplicating issues here and there why can't yaradua resign and go take care of his health? let others who are healthy enough take the mantle of leadership in 9ja? you have two options to die or live 1 hold onto power and die 2 resign and live
Posted: at 2-03-2010 06:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 2-03-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  2-03-2010 06:33 AM
why are these publications somplicating issues here and there why can't yaradua resign and go take care of his health? let others who are healthy enough take the mantle of leadership in 9ja? you have two options to die or live 1 hold onto power and die 2 resign and live

Looking for volunteer live virgins to bury the president with for after life.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-03-2010 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 2-03-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago)
this man has been buried for a long time

Posted: at 2-03-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- phenom1st at 2-03-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
whatever.its a settled case.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samjosh at 2-03-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
Plz less stop blabbin nonsense on religion & tribalistic stuff & 2geda pray 4 d health of dis innocent,gud & kind man.Guy less keep sentiment aside & be hopeful.God help nigeria.Josh
Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- LOVALZ at 2-03-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
OK now...who are the D so call CABAL Huh?Huh? I luv mr president.God can keep him or take him if he so wishes.but missmanagement of his health status is uncalled 4.and I think dis nation is just 2 BIG 4 some fool 2 cal Black a White after all; no mortal is free of illness. lets not take dis personal PALs oK.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- martiz at 2-03-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
The first lady Turai Yaradua is so stupid on wealths and position, then to respect her husband image, she has already brought the degrace and shame for the entire families of Mr. Presidents Yar'Adua,  Becos as a good woman like our ex. President Earnest Shiniko she will not allow such to happening with her husband just for the sake of Position. she is very greedy living saul, she broght her husband into this, if not she hv ask for her husband resignature for her to treat him in confidentially without public awearness. Nigeria is not belong to a particular family, state and religions.  
Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- micahbala at 2-03-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Megafather1 and Ajani, b4 u also say anything try to read the papers if not the nigerian papers we buy but read news online, if we hide issues concerning our president, the international people watching us and who knows the truth will not hide it.  It is unfortunate that they know much about the condition of our president than we do. We know the president is sick and no one is praying for anybody to die except it is God's time, but we should as well know the status of the condition of Yar'adua, is it bad to demand to know?
Posted: at 2-03-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 2-03-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
GOD HELP US IT HAS BE OVER THREE MONTH NO GOOD RESPONSE FROM OUR LEADERS EVERY BODY TRYING TO RUN FROM HIS OR HER RESPONSIBILITIES BY NOT TELLING US THE TRUE TO US  
Posted: at 2-03-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAMPOSKY at 2-03-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Hey guys calm down the preido is still alive though as they said livin in an ambulance and to dose fools, nigeria does not belong to any religious or ethnic group get this straight into ur phyukin score. I pray dat God will heal him or may his soul rest in peace.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Andes at 2-03-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Whatever the true situation of Mr. President is, I pray that may Allah in his infinite mercy do the best for him and should he pass to the great beyond, have mercy on his soul (Ameen).
Posted: at 2-03-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adeigabilikis at 2-03-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
all what u said is a lie. What i will say now is that, only God can forgive you.

Posted: at 2-03-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- setting at 2-03-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
all is well may God heal our president... Amen
Posted: at 2-03-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Titai at 2-03-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Whatever the true situation of Mr. President is, I pray that may Allah in his infinite mercy do the best for him and should he pass to the great beyond, have mercy on his soul (Ameen).

May ALLAH bestore on Him everlasting PEACE in this world and in the here after, Forgive him his Sins and save himm from the Fire od death! *Laa Illaaha illallahu* PEACE
Posted: at 2-03-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- debolaadebisi at 2-03-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  1-03-2010 05:48 AM
I am also seriously laffing at ur ignorance.Go and kill him na.It is very unfortunate that there are low class ppl that lack education and direction in NP.some ppl are very tribalistic, in every single national issue some fools will bring up tribal or religeous issue.I am disgusted.
Why d fight megafather? Its no offence. Is anything wrong in 1 commenting on a social network? Want 2 believe a social network is meant 4us 2comment abt hw we feel / wat ppl feel abt us.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wizdum at 2-03-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
make una leave dat man alone abeg.Nobody be God

Posted: at 2-03-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- wizdum at 2-03-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
abi una won kill am

Posted: at 2-03-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 2-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  1-03-2010 07:15 PM
@Mazi, who da phyuk are u talking to lyk that, u are the greatest A*#S in NP.stupid goat lyk u should go back 2 primary schul and learn some morals.How can a dead fish lyk u talk 2 me lyk that are u a read ass gorilla? when i said my things did i insult u? u are just a son of a gun who knows nothing apart from NP, u lack education, direction,composition,nutrition and formation that is y u are languishing im 9ja pals lyk an AIDS patient,bcos that is all u know.phyukin tribalistic, lunatic, idiotic, madman wid no senses. It is quit unfortunate i am associating my self wid a broke ass moi moi lyk u,ewu

r u tryin 2 get ma attention, u little pr*ck?
u r inconsequential...a nonentity, i cant join issues wit u.
go nd bring ur father if he is nt as dumb as his son.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ibro121 at 2-03-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
May God guide us all unto d right path. Just watch what U post cos.....
Posted: at 2-03-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13