Yar'Adua has one month to live according to American Chronicle (Page 4)

Date: 28-02-2010 9:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- ammyjane at 2-03-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
If the story is true, pls Nigerians (both Christians and Moslems) should join hands to pray for the president to be healed. There is notting God cannot do but we should all just pray for him. He is also human like each and everyone of us.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-03-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
i will not blame you . since charity always begins at home its shows the type of home your came from where you don,t have respect for your elders, you that idiot son of a pure animals , thats why you will open your dirty mouth so wide and begin to say all those rubbish , you said you pick your stories in daiies paper there in nigeria , and that madness in you or lack of simple common sense did not let you verfy the story well before feedinng the general public with such a non sensible story ,i am in a better position to feed you with any news concerning the authority here in saudi arabia . i have been here for over 24 years now before the fall of shagari,s regime , so saudi arabia . its govt and citizens are not all that new to me . so next time before you open you dirty mouth  to talk about the system here you will need to do your home work very well
Posted: at 2-03-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
now you are comming out gradually , we all knew what is paining you people ,and thats just the beginning ,you are seeing now , and the begging of the beginning has not come yet talk less of the beginning of the end , so for you that idiot there that said enough of mallam people ruling , the only fare that jonathan can go is to remain vp , and that is the truth , and the truth are always very bitter he can never become presidend at this present nigeria period
Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- vantheo at 2-03-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
Yar'adua going! Going!!......... By next month i'll complete my statement

Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-03-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
and what of if you dont lives up to the next month Huh?
Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- vantheo at 2-03-2010 09:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-03-2010 09:30 PM
and what of if you dont lives up to the next month Huh?
jamb question

Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- delacruzjamz at 2-03-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
uh, WE ARE NOT GOD TO DECIDE HIS DEATH DAY. EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE WITH GOD.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 2-03-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-03-2010 09:04 PM
now you are comming out gradually , we all knew what is paining you people ,and thats just the beginning ,you are seeing now , and the begging of the beginning has not come yet talk less of the beginning of the end , so for you that idiot there that said enough of mallam people ruling , the only fare that jonathan can go is to remain vp , and that is the truth , and the truth are always very bitter he can never become presidend at this present nigeria period
the first time i have heard a northerner confence how bitter truth is in their mouth, u can see why nigeria is surfering in the hand of northern ruller, jonathan will rull, those wey know wan use eye see southerner for that seat make them blind their eye na law put jonathan as actin president no be him force him self for  there, no be person put sickness for yaradua body, make who na let every body hear word, this problem would have being settle for long if jonathan was to be a northerner just look the way u people have turn nigeria into, all becouse of trihablism the cityzen are all confiused, since yaradua is sick let the acting president take over, me i dey vex for this none sence metality, why we keep calling our self one nigeria iiisss.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 2-03-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
as 4 mii i am happi to miss him

Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 2-03-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
princedafe I love you so much. enough is enough, This mallam people have done enough atrocities to our country. they should go and sit down somewhere. we are really angry at them. look at the condition they put our country and yet they still want power. Bastards. I just wish all Hausa people will die and Biafra will come to existence. i hate them die because they are selfish and wicked. bastards.
Posted: at 2-03-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pace2000 at 3-03-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify4life on  2-03-2010 03:25 PM
stop saying what u don`t know

But somebody on coma can stil come back to life ,if GOD said he will live,there is stil hope
let us hope in GOD.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pace2000 at 3-03-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
But non be according to GOD. Sorry my bros na only God fit take life. We know how many times doct don say things like dat &nothing happen.
So  i beg my bros make we just dey pray for the man  make GOD heal am.
Make una non forget say non be who dey sick dey frist  go.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 3-03-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
I don't think anyone actually wishes him dead: My there is this saying... The tree of liberty must be watered by the blood of a tyrant.
Its time we get some real ppl to rule that country. We've had enough!

Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 3-03-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-02-2010 10:34 PM
from where is the source of that information you that coward , all you have said is notting but fabricated lies to deceived obly the insane peoples , firstly saudi arabia has a policy and hardly you see any talking bla-bla here on any essential issues like that of our president or any other alike . and more over he the president is actuallt a practiding muslim who believe in GOD , weather a minute , or a second , and hr or a month , precise time only GOD can tell. your wish or wish of other peoples like you are not the wish of GOD really , if GOD want him now now , so let it be and no any jupiters not even thousands of tb joshua can stop that , and if all those rubbidh is just to bringd him down just have it at back of your mind that you are really doing your self bad than good, as for sure you gonna pass on before he follow GOD willing

AJANNI  OGUN .  Oshin mole .   !

Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 3-03-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  3-03-2010 12:30 AM
I don't think anyone actually wishes him dead: My there is this saying... The tree of liberty must be watered by the blood of a tyrant.
Its time we get some real ppl to rule that country. We've had enough!

Dont push it dont force it .  . . Let it happen naturally . . ..  Mp3

Only God knows the way forward for Nigeria and i bet He is doing a good job at that in spite of the obvious
We are presently going thru a stage of self purification  so the Golden Era will come thru in time .  Developments in Nigeria is being spiritually monitored by greater powers  than known .  Just keep an open inner eye to see events unfold

"Adun lo ngbehin ewuro"  Na sweetness sweetness dey take  follow the bitter taste of  <bitter leaf> soup  either with or without egusi

Posted: at 3-03-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 3-03-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago)
god help mr president.that's all i can say.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bameks at 3-03-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago)
May God save him, his soul also. All I want and pray for is the best for 9ja, things have been so bad, nothing is well in 9ja. Na only God ooo...!
Posted: at 3-03-2010 02:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-03-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: micahbala on  2-03-2010 12:26 PM
Megafather1 and Ajani, b4 u also say anything try to read the papers if not the nigerian papers we buy but read news online, if we hide issues concerning our president, the international people watching us and who knows the truth will not hide it.  It is unfortunate that they know much about the condition of our president than we do. We know the president is sick and no one is praying for anybody to die except it is God's time, but we should as well know the status of the condition of Yar'adua, is it bad to demand to know?
yes thank you brother , notting is bad in telling the truth , the whole truth and notting but the truth , most of the saying about the mr president is all false probably just to tarnish his image, take for instance i have been living here in saudi arabia long ever before mr president dream of becomming nigeria president , and peoples are well awares of his pressence here for the medical as well ,it was regarded as a normal routin here as so many other peoples receive treatments here too day in day out expecially nigerians both governmentals and individuals . and for some one to just fabricate a lies to suit his \her agenda on some things that i knows inside out well , we will have to call him \her to order , so that he\she will not mis-lead the general public
Posted: at 3-03-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- waco at 3-03-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
we dont even which to belive again

weda to believe teeco's version or Mazzi's

Posted: at 3-03-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-03-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  2-03-2010 10:16 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-03-2010 09:04 PM
the first time i have heard a northerner confence how bitter truth is in their mouth, u can see why nigeria is surfering in the hand of northern ruller, jonathan will rull, those wey know wan use eye see southerner for that seat make them blind their eye na law put jonathan as actin president no be him force him self for  there, no be person put sickness for yaradua body, make who na let every body hear word, this problem would have being settle for long if jonathan was to be a northerner just look the way u people have turn nigeria into, all becouse of trihablism the cityzen are all confiused, since yaradua is sick let the acting president take over, me i dey vex for this none sence metality, why we keep calling our self one nigeria iiisss.

i quite aggreed that the law put him there , but let him also follows that same law that put him there, so what is the big deal there or difference , him serving or excercising his duty as vice president or even acting president , after being given a go ahead order ? must it necessary for him to force him self to presidency ? he was elected with him to be his assistant and his boss is capable of discharging his duty , so let him remain in his post or quite

Posted: at 3-03-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13