Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: myragonza on 2-03-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: Zilly on 1-03-2010 03:15 PM The only sensible comment on this topic is from "Chinwendu". I'm utterly disappointed with the other comments from the likes of Sa-fire, Myra, precious etc. Your comments are very shallow and fickle minded. Why on Earth would a hardworking man or woman in Naija know who Tyra Banks is ?. Is she that important that someone browsing from an internet cafe in village need to know who she is ?. Like Chinwendu said "this is Naijapals and not AmericanPals. How many people in US or UK know who Genevieve NNaji is. @Poster, Upload your own picture if you really like who and what you are. Or better still upload that or "Cherokee". Tyra who?. well,the argument here is that men fall for pictures easily...the moment they saw something appealing,sexy,out of the blue,even porn photos,they start to message u....not even looking at the gender of the person....Kennee ever put up a pic of a pretty gal and he received so many messages from guys wanting to know "her"...but its actually a guy's profile...so it doesn't matter if i put tyra banks or beyonce,guys will just rush to ur profile... Guys who don't know them of course. It would be a lot easier if everyone uploads their real picture. You don't have to show your face, but it's you nonetheless. This forum is a lot different from say "youtube". Stay cool .
Quote from: myragonza on 2-03-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: Zilly on 1-03-2010 03:15 PM The only sensible comment on this topic is from "Chinwendu". I'm utterly disappointed with the other comments from the likes of Sa-fire, Myra, precious etc. Your comments are very shallow and fickle minded. Why on Earth would a hardworking man or woman in Naija know who Tyra Banks is ?. Is she that important that someone browsing from an internet cafe in village need to know who she is ?. Like Chinwendu said "this is Naijapals and not AmericanPals. How many people in US or UK know who Genevieve NNaji is. @Poster, Upload your own picture if you really like who and what you are. Or better still upload that or "Cherokee". Tyra who?. well,the argument here is that men fall for pictures easily...the moment they saw something appealing,sexy,out of the blue,even porn photos,they start to message u....not even looking at the gender of the person....Kennee ever put up a pic of a pretty gal and he received so many messages from guys wanting to know "her"...but its actually a guy's profile...so it doesn't matter if i put tyra banks or beyonce,guys will just rush to ur profile... Exactly my point.....
Quote from: Zilly on 2-03-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: myragonza on 2-03-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: Zilly on 1-03-2010 03:15 PM The only sensible comment on this topic is from "Chinwendu". I'm utterly disappointed with the other comments from the likes of Sa-fire, Myra, precious etc. Your comments are very shallow and fickle minded. Why on Earth would a hardworking man or woman in Naija know who Tyra Banks is ?. Is she that important that someone browsing from an internet cafe in village need to know who she is ?. Like Chinwendu said "this is Naijapals and not AmericanPals. How many people in US or UK know who Genevieve NNaji is. @Poster, Upload your own picture if you really like who and what you are. Or better still upload that or "Cherokee". Tyra who?. well,the argument here is that men fall for pictures easily...the moment they saw something appealing,sexy,out of the blue,even porn photos,they start to message u....not even looking at the gender of the person....Kennee ever put up a pic of a pretty gal and he received so many messages from guys wanting to know "her"...but its actually a guy's profile...so it doesn't matter if i put tyra banks or beyonce,guys will just rush to ur profile... Guys who don't know them of course. It would be a lot easier if everyone uploads their real picture. You don't have to show your face, but it's you nonetheless. This forum is a lot different from say "youtube". Stay cool . you still dont have to see my pic to get to know me, i still blv ppl shld not be more interested or carried away when they see cute pics
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 2-03-2010 02:11 PM Quote from: Zilly on 2-03-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: myragonza on 2-03-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: Zilly on 1-03-2010 03:15 PM The only sensible comment on this topic is from "Chinwendu". I'm utterly disappointed with the other comments from the likes of Sa-fire, Myra, precious etc. Your comments are very shallow and fickle minded. Why on Earth would a hardworking man or woman in Naija know who Tyra Banks is ?. Is she that important that someone browsing from an internet cafe in village need to know who she is ?. Like Chinwendu said "this is Naijapals and not AmericanPals. How many people in US or UK know who Genevieve NNaji is. @Poster, Upload your own picture if you really like who and what you are. Or better still upload that or "Cherokee". Tyra who?. well,the argument here is that men fall for pictures easily...the moment they saw something appealing,sexy,out of the blue,even porn photos,they start to message u....not even looking at the gender of the person....Kennee ever put up a pic of a pretty gal and he received so many messages from guys wanting to know "her"...but its actually a guy's profile...so it doesn't matter if i put tyra banks or beyonce,guys will just rush to ur profile... Guys who don't know them of course. It would be a lot easier if everyone uploads their real picture. You don't have to show your face, but it's you nonetheless. This forum is a lot different from say "youtube". Stay cool . you still dont have to see my pic to get to know me, i still blv ppl shld not be more interested or carried away when they see cute pics Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
lol abi ooooo....is ths ur real pic? Reply
Like most men of all colours and races, if i see you or your picture and i like what i see, i approach you. period. there's no way i can see your mind or brain through the internet or even get to know you well. Even animals in the wild react to what they see. ReplyThat is the law of nature. Deal with it. It's never gonna change. I'm out.
Quote from: Zilly on 2-03-2010 02:27 PM Like most men of all colours and races, if i see you or your picture and i like what i see, i approach you. period. there's no way i can see your mind or brain through the internet or even get to know you well. Even animals in the wild react to what they see. That is the law of nature. Deal with it. It's never gonna change. I'm out. And is anybody stopping you?
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 2-03-2010 02:22 PM lol abi ooooo....is ths ur real pic? nope, but it's just my resemblance Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: humblej on 2-03-2010 02:47 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 2-03-2010 02:22 PM lol abi ooooo....is ths ur real pic? nope, but it's just my resemblancehhmm, you have a double? ![]()
c no mind them plz.......... Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 2-03-2010 03:21 PM c no mind them plz.......... Don't even attempt to upload that your picture again.
passing Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 3-03-2010 11:08 AM passing passing to where ![]()
Quote from: Zilly on 2-03-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: myragonza on 2-03-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: Zilly on 1-03-2010 03:15 PM The only sensible comment on this topic is from "Chinwendu". I'm utterly disappointed with the other comments from the likes of Sa-fire, Myra, precious etc. Your comments are very shallow and fickle minded. Why on Earth would a hardworking man or woman in Naija know who Tyra Banks is ?. Is she that important that someone browsing from an internet cafe in village need to know who she is ?. Like Chinwendu said "this is Naijapals and not AmericanPals. How many people in US or UK know who Genevieve NNaji is. @Poster, Upload your own picture if you really like who and what you are. Or better still upload that or "Cherokee". Tyra who?. well,the argument here is that men fall for pictures easily...the moment they saw something appealing,sexy,out of the blue,even porn photos,they start to message u....not even looking at the gender of the person....Kennee ever put up a pic of a pretty gal and he received so many messages from guys wanting to know "her"...but its actually a guy's profile...so it doesn't matter if i put tyra banks or beyonce,guys will just rush to ur profile... Guys who don't know them of course. It would be a lot easier if everyone uploads their real picture. You don't have to show your face, but it's you nonetheless. This forum is a lot different from say "youtube". Stay cool . its not necessary to upload my real pic as ur main photo....anywayz,its not just celebrities photos....any women photo will kinda arouse some guys..they just flock to ur inbox telling u that u are angels,heaven sent,blah blah,queens,the match for him...and all these without even getting to know who the person behind the photo is.....? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2010 12:40 PM Quote from: Zilly on 2-03-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: myragonza on 2-03-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: Zilly on 1-03-2010 03:15 PM The only sensible comment on this topic is from "Chinwendu". I'm utterly disappointed with the other comments from the likes of Sa-fire, Myra, precious etc. Your comments are very shallow and fickle minded. Why on Earth would a hardworking man or woman in Naija know who Tyra Banks is ?. Is she that important that someone browsing from an internet cafe in village need to know who she is ?. Like Chinwendu said "this is Naijapals and not AmericanPals. How many people in US or UK know who Genevieve NNaji is. @Poster, Upload your own picture if you really like who and what you are. Or better still upload that or "Cherokee". Tyra who?. well,the argument here is that men fall for pictures easily...the moment they saw something appealing,sexy,out of the blue,even porn photos,they start to message u....not even looking at the gender of the person....Kennee ever put up a pic of a pretty gal and he received so many messages from guys wanting to know "her"...but its actually a guy's profile...so it doesn't matter if i put tyra banks or beyonce,guys will just rush to ur profile... Guys who don't know them of course. It would be a lot easier if everyone uploads their real picture. You don't have to show your face, but it's you nonetheless. This forum is a lot different from say "youtube". Stay cool . its not necessary to upload my real pic as ur main photo....anywayz,its not just celebrities photos....any women photo will kinda arouse some guys..they just flock to ur inbox telling u that u are angels,heaven sent,blah blah,queens,the match for him...and all these without even getting to know who the person behind the photo is.....? Tell them sis ...... ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2010 12:40 PM Quote from: Zilly on 2-03-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: myragonza on 2-03-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: Zilly on 1-03-2010 03:15 PM The only sensible comment on this topic is from "Chinwendu". I'm utterly disappointed with the other comments from the likes of Sa-fire, Myra, precious etc. Your comments are very shallow and fickle minded. Why on Earth would a hardworking man or woman in Naija know who Tyra Banks is ?. Is she that important that someone browsing from an internet cafe in village need to know who she is ?. Like Chinwendu said "this is Naijapals and not AmericanPals. How many people in US or UK know who Genevieve NNaji is. @Poster, Upload your own picture if you really like who and what you are. Or better still upload that or "Cherokee". Tyra who?. well,the argument here is that men fall for pictures easily...the moment they saw something appealing,sexy,out of the blue,even porn photos,they start to message u....not even looking at the gender of the person....Kennee ever put up a pic of a pretty gal and he received so many messages from guys wanting to know "her"...but its actually a guy's profile...so it doesn't matter if i put tyra banks or beyonce,guys will just rush to ur profile... Guys who don't know them of course. It would be a lot easier if everyone uploads their real picture. You don't have to show your face, but it's you nonetheless. This forum is a lot different from say "youtube". Stay cool . its not necessary to upload my real pic as ur main photo....anywayz,its not just celebrities photos....any women photo will kinda arouse some guys..they just flock to ur inbox telling u that u are angels,heaven sent,blah blah,queens,the match for him...and all these without even getting to know who the person behind the photo is.....? Myra.. I know that profile pic is you. And i'm aroused. does'nt that make you feel better.
Quote from: Zilly on 3-03-2010 12:52 PM Quote from: myragonza on 3-03-2010 12:40 PM Quote from: Zilly on 2-03-2010 02:06 PM Quote from: myragonza on 2-03-2010 01:53 PM Quote from: Zilly on 1-03-2010 03:15 PM The only sensible comment on this topic is from "Chinwendu". I'm utterly disappointed with the other comments from the likes of Sa-fire, Myra, precious etc. Your comments are very shallow and fickle minded. Why on Earth would a hardworking man or woman in Naija know who Tyra Banks is ?. Is she that important that someone browsing from an internet cafe in village need to know who she is ?. Like Chinwendu said "this is Naijapals and not AmericanPals. How many people in US or UK know who Genevieve NNaji is. @Poster, Upload your own picture if you really like who and what you are. Or better still upload that or "Cherokee". Tyra who?. well,the argument here is that men fall for pictures easily...the moment they saw something appealing,sexy,out of the blue,even porn photos,they start to message u....not even looking at the gender of the person....Kennee ever put up a pic of a pretty gal and he received so many messages from guys wanting to know "her"...but its actually a guy's profile...so it doesn't matter if i put tyra banks or beyonce,guys will just rush to ur profile... Guys who don't know them of course. It would be a lot easier if everyone uploads their real picture. You don't have to show your face, but it's you nonetheless. This forum is a lot different from say "youtube". Stay cool . its not necessary to upload my real pic as ur main photo....anywayz,its not just celebrities photos....any women photo will kinda arouse some guys..they just flock to ur inbox telling u that u are angels,heaven sent,blah blah,queens,the match for him...and all these without even getting to know who the person behind the photo is.....? Myra.. I know that profile pic is you. And i'm aroused. does'nt that make you feel better. .................i said some guys....i didn't mention names or say all guys...but if u are happy saying so,sure,thanks!!! ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
My pointy is, any woman, infact every woman would feel better if we see her and admire her. Not adoring Tyra Banks thinking that is ebony-cutie. I've seen Tyra from all angles on the net. Reply
in this case,we women love it if u start admiring our real pics.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif