ajanni at 18-12-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ajanni
The vultures are ready to feed on your rotten and contaminated body. Continue ranting and opening your toothless and virus infected mouth. Your useless father who was eated by the vultures in Tanzania will not save you. Very soon you will join your mother in the grave. Your mother the halot who died in Zambia will be happy to welcome you in hell. Useless dead rat. eaten ombie , no break ,no nsense
bastard son of a good for noting wh*re , ashawo dey paris be your useless mother, animal z Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Your family will not die well. Trailer will kill all of you and vultures will consume the remaining ones. Very soon the Tanzanian govt will dig out your dead father from the grave and they will send the skeleton to your kinsmen because by that time trailer without brake must have wipped out your entire family. Useless dog shit. Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@ajanni Your family will not die well. Trailer will kill all of you and vultures will consume the remaining ones. Very soon the Tanzanian govt will dig out your dead father from the grave and they will send the skeleton to your kinsmen because by that time trailer without brake must have wipped out your entire family. Useless dog shit. Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 19-12-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) Your family will not die well. Trailer will kill all of you and vultures will consume the remaining ones. Very soon the Tanzanian govt will dig out your dead father from the grave and they will send the skeleton to your kinsmen because by that time trailer without brake must have wipped out your entire family. Useless dog shit.
ALREADY , YOURS HAD PERRISHED IN THE MOST HUGLIEST AND CRUEL WAY , FIRSTLY MENTALLY DERAINED WOMAN AT THE SAME HOSPITAL WITH YOUR MAGGOT RIDDING AND SMELLING ROTTEN DEAD ALIVE MOTHER HACKED HER DOWN WITH MATCHET, AND THE CARTERPILLAR WEY NO GET BREAK CRUB=NCH YOUR CRIMINAL GOOD FOR NOTING USELESS FATHER TO DEATH , WHAT MORE YOU THE IDIOT AND BASTARD VAGABOND SON WILL BE TAKING TO THE ZOO VERY SOON TO BE MAHULED BY LION . WHAT A SHAME ON THE ENTIRE USELESERE TO THE S FAMILIES ? WASTE OF SPERMS , USELESS AND BOUNCHES OF ANIMAL, TASTING THE HELL FIRE RIGHT FROM HERE TO THE HEREAFTER, Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 19-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ajanni
Your family will not die well. Trailer will kill all of you and vultures will consume the remaining ones. Very soon the Tanzanian govt will dig out your dead father from the grave and they will send the skeleton to your kinsmen because by that time trailer without brake must have wipped out your entire family. Useless dog shit.
COMMONSENSE stupid bastard and useless vagabond called commonsense, bastard son of a hard criminal and condemned armd robber , your end is fastly aproaching you right away , and yours end will be much more worst than that of your useless parent , stupid and useless garage boy ,you are pick in the dustin bin and you will be equally thrown to the wate bin eventually , dirty pig , useless animal Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
@ajanni All your children will die like your grand father in prison. You can't feed your children, look at how they look like somalian refugees and they will soon turn to armed robbery just like your grand father. Vultures are already waiting for them to close their eyes so that they will be pounced upon and used as christmas food. Your useless ashawo wife is hawking agege bread and also selling her body in Abeokuta. Hopeless idiot Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 19-12-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) STUPID NONCOMMONSENSE useless nonentity , black goat , the most rotten bad egg in the society , just like your parent had perrished like a basket of tomatoes , so also your self will end up your miserable life too , animal bastard son of a bastard father, onye obi , stupid and useless boy , like his father , he has started his bad habbit right from age of 3 , pure animal and waste of sperm , no break carterpillar will first crunch your useless head before we take your remanants to the zoo for the lion , there is no way you can die in honourable and responsible way , dirty and useless pig , zombie , idiot and bastard , stupid non commonsense Posted: at 19-12-2010 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 19-12-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
@ajanni You are a scavenger on Lagos dustbins and you are just having children anyhow, all of them are destitutes. Are you not ashamed of yourself? Your wife who sells agege bread looks at you as a dead man, you are nothing but a big fool in her eyes. A baboon like you goes about begging for money to feed your children, why don't you just throw all of them to the lions to eat instead of suffering them. The devil who condemned your fore fathers will continue to condemn and purnish your future generations. Useless he-goat. Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
donuche at 20-12-2010 03:02 AM (14 years ago) (m) no comment Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 20-12-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ajanni
You are a scavenger on Lagos dustbins and you are just having children anyhow, all of them are destitutes. Are you not ashamed of yourself? Your wife who sells agege bread looks at you as a dead man, you are nothing but a big fool in her eyes. A baboon like you goes about begging for money to feed your children, why don't you just throw all of them to the lions to eat instead of suffering them. The devil who condemned your fore fathers will continue to condemn and purnish your future generations. Useless he-goat.
noncommonsense hopeless and idiot , bastard son of a beast, you are always take others for what you are , i will not blame you so much , since no any responsible person ever comes out from your useless family , stupid and useless like father like his son , basson of a wh*re mother , maggot , dead living human , who will ever give a criminal one like you a wife ? decease ridden pure animal , black monkey useless boy , you will never die well, bastard Posted: at 20-12-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
SPEECHLESS BUT MJ Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
@ajanni You are not ashamed of yourself. So you have now removed your child's picture, the one suffering from kwashiokor with only his big head remaining. Hopeless big fool, good for nothing pig. Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 22-12-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago) (m) bastard and idiot, senseless maggot Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 22-12-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) (m) bastard and idiot, senseless maggot Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kenyawest at 23-12-2010 05:37 AM (14 years ago) (f) yes now
I just fed the lions with goat and lambs. They are fool. Your brother has been set free. never you call that idiot my brother again , i am in no way related to an animal ,and you cannot hide him , he must be taking to thehungry lion at zoo - period Tarzan saved him. Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 23-12-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) no no and no non can save it actually Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
sttemison at 23-12-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) ajanni, you are the most foolish jake with potfolio, how they you open your uncircumcise dirty mouth on the gathering of the legend ,abeg enter sahara and master you caws for xmas is already at hand so that your alhaji will still retain you for next season ok, my fellow black man, stop putting mouth for matters that does not concern you ok, for i know that you are not nigerian bye birth , this matter of biafran concern every nigeria bye birth not include you and your gang who enthrode inside nigeria through chad bye alhaji job of rearing caws Posted: at 23-12-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
sttemison at 23-12-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) fellow biafrans/////// for sure we are going,we biafran abroad are even more ready and prepare to cut that vail sooner , so let not your heart be trouble, we gona go bye fire bye force and we own no tribe apology to govern our own tribe, soon all we be over and we goma have it in platter of gold , just pray hard and sticks in God Posted: at 23-12-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 23-12-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) (m) ajanni, you are the most foolish jake with potfolio, how they you open your uncircumcise dirty mouth on the gathering of the legend ,abeg enter sahara and master you caws for xmas is already at hand so that your alhaji will still retain you for next season ok, my fellow black man, stop putting mouth for matters that does not concern you ok, for i know that you are not nigerian bye birth , this matter of biafran concern every nigeria bye birth not include you and your gang who enthrode inside nigeria through chad bye alhaji job of rearing caws
you that foolish and idiot drunkers, i wouldn,t blame you so much anyway , its only the empty vesels that make the most noises if you are really a true son of your father , whereever you are , you shouldcome home and your likes and starts that your madness, its only then that you will tell who your father is , useleess and senseless animals Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |