GOOD TO KNOW... LETS WAIT AND SEE Reply
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 17-06-2016 02:07 PM Freedom of speech should not be abuse.The writer of this column should be careful ,desist from speculation which threathen national security .Stop raising unnecessary fear in people as such action can get you into a serious violation of press freedom act . Thank you tell him
this may still be speculation let us see the official statement that PMB is incapacitated of carrying out his functions as a preside then some thing with be done. Reply
They cannot. Who God don bless nobody fit cause Reply
We've known Buhari ill health for long time. You really don't need a Doctor to confirm that- just listen to Buhari. Very incoherent with thick Hausa accent. However, to suggest that he will be overthrown is pure speculations. Naijapals researchers have always been very lazy and anti Ndigbo. I wouldn't take them serious - very ignorant sods. Reply
am sorry 4 nigeria Reply
SOMEBODY WILL STILL FOOLISHLY BLAME THIS ON BUHARI…YOU LOONY…Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply
Sick fellows Reply
I dey sleep Reply
there is trouble oooo Reply
Now everyone will see that Yoruba people are fake ,where are the Yorubas people who only have mouth but cannot do anything . Reply
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 17-06-2016 02:07 PM Freedom of speech should not be abuse.The writer of this column should be careful ,desist from speculation which threathen national security .Stop raising unnecessary fear in people as such action can get you into a serious violation of press freedom act . I'm shock to see this kind of post.
we should be very careful bcz there are limit to freedom of speech Reply
apc don come again, but for calling biafra here una dey mad.when una dey shout sai baba una plan be say buhari go die una go rule abi? lie mohammed don lie give una.non of una go ever get my sympathey incase na wetin una dey find. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michael on 17-06-2016 02:27 PM Bayonel3,,thank u very much for this post,unfortunately, Nigeria has gone past those days that d north will be trying shit,,,if they take power, which oil will they sell to run d country, when d great Niger Delta avengers are there I AM SURE YOU ARE NOT IN THE NIGER DELTA GREEK WHERE THE AVENGERS OPERATE, BY THE TIME THIS HAUSA FULANI HERDSMEN START KILLING YOUR PEOPLE AND YOU REACT, POLICE AND ARMY WILL FINISH YOU UP WITH ORDER FROM ABOVE, THEN YOU WILL KNOW THEY ARE ON POWER. START NOW TO SHOUT SO THAT OUR POLITICIANS WILL STAND ON TIME AGAINST THEM, THEY HAVE SACKED SENIOR MILITARY OFFICERS FROM SOUTH FOR NO JUST REASON AS IF MILITARY OFFICERS FROM THE NORTH ARE ANGELS AND NO BODY OPPOSED THEM, NEXT IS TO USE EFCC TO DEAL WITH YOUR POLITICIANS AND LASTLY YOU.
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 17-06-2016 03:38 PM BUHARI, I WILL KEEP TELLING U THIS, FOR COMING TO MAKE THINGS HARD FOR NIGERIANS, U WILL NOT RETURN TO NIGERIA ALIVE,,EVEN IF U DID,U WILL WILL DIE LIKE UR BROTHER,SANI ABACHA,HATERS OF MY WORDS SHOULD GO AND HUG HIGH TENSION CABLE hahahah guy na so u take vex reach...- beg ooo take ham smal smal
Hmmmmmmmm,,,,wahala go dey oooooo...I hope dat dis is nt anoda lies,,lyk dat of sahara reporters... Reply
I just dey observe Reply
Then they(hausa) are calling for another civil war which will never favour them this time around. Eyes opened. Reply