Femi Fani Kayode Pictured Outside the Premises of a Court Today

Date: 21-06-2016 4:35 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 21-06-2016 04:35 PM (7 years ago)

The arraignment of former spokesperson of the PDP Presidential campaign, Femi Fani-Kayode was stalled today, June 21, as the presiding Judge, Justice M. S. Hassan, who was supposed to handle his case at the Federal High Court, Ikoyi, Lagos, was absent. The Judge was said to be attending a workshop this week, hence his absence. Along with FFK, the arraignment of Nnenadi Esther Usman, a former Minister of Finance and Director of Finance PDP Presidential Campaign Organization in the last general elections, Danjuma Yusuf and a Jointrust Dimensions Nigeria Limited, could not hold. The accused persons were scheduled to be arraigned on a 17-count charge bordering on conspiracy, stealing for personal use, corruption and making cash payments exceeding the amount authorized by law. They were later taken back to EFCC custody when it was clear that the court would not sit. The court registrar however confirmed that a new date will be communicated to the counsels.

Posted: at 21-06-2016 04:35 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 21-06-2016 04:37 PM (7 years ago)
Mtcwww.... Na dem sabi

Posted: at 21-06-2016 04:37 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 21-06-2016 05:02 PM (7 years ago)
OKOKO BUHARI D TYRANT WILL NOT REMAIN IN POWER FOREVER, THE MEASURE HE USED WILL BE USE FOR TIME.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

@DELTABOY1, U ARE A BIG FOOL 4  CALLING GOV FAYOSE MUMU, U R D BIG FOOL HERE, U SHOULD BE ASHAME OF YOURSELF.
GOV FAYOSE IS ONLY PERSON THAT IS DEFENDING THE POOR MASSES IN NIGERIA NOW.
BUHARI IS A TYRANT, LET HIM PESERCUTE HIS WIFE FOR CRIME.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 05:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 21-06-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago)
I weep for this country in the hands of holigans with Buhari a chief terrorist as their leader. I miss  FFK writeups. He is always on point and calculative. Now Buhari and his gand have put him in chains, the only person now that can speak the minds of ordinary man is Fayose but they are witch hunting him as well. There is no problem, we survived Abacha we will still survive Buhari. God is watching.   
Posted: at 21-06-2016 05:20 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 21-06-2016 05:26 PM (7 years ago)
THEIR PROB
Posted: at 21-06-2016 05:26 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 21-06-2016 05:34 PM (7 years ago)
This is sad, how the mighty have fallen, we all know that ALL politicians in Nigeria have stolen money one time or the other, which was why when Fani was daring Buhari and acting like a saint all those period, I knew it was just a matter of time before they caught up with him, well its finally happened, still wish him all the best in his ordeal, but from the look of it, it will last for a long long time!

Posted: at 21-06-2016 05:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 21-06-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago)
what goes around comes around
Posted: at 21-06-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 21-06-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 21-06-2016 06:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 21-06-2016 06:17 PM (7 years ago)
Excuse me does he suppose to be inside forever?
Posted: at 21-06-2016 06:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 21-06-2016 06:20 PM (7 years ago)
I hope buhari.knows what he was doing.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 06:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 21-06-2016 06:27 PM (7 years ago)
thief!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2016 06:27 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- quest3 at 21-06-2016 07:26 PM (7 years ago)
I just dey look una....

Posted: at 21-06-2016 07:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareshola at 21-06-2016 07:38 PM (7 years ago)
APC always and will always be a bias party take it or live it
Posted: at 21-06-2016 07:38 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 21-06-2016 07:58 PM (7 years ago)
FFK is nothing but a junkie...
Posted: at 21-06-2016 07:58 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 21-06-2016 08:19 PM (7 years ago)
WHAT A FOOLISH ADMINISTRATION. All these has beenpart of the plans made by EFCC to frustrate FFK. Is this what change is all about? terrorizing your oppositions and people who speak against you? THIS IS NOT DEMOCRACY. You keep detaining a man in your custody that hasn't been proven guilty yet..so if he comes out innocent what would you do to compensate him for all these frustrations upon him? and his new son who hasbeen longing to see his father for so long? THIS
ADMINISTRATION IS USELESS. BUHARI my prayer for you every morning when I wake up shall never cease that GOD in his infinite mercies shall PUNISH YOU AND THERE IS NO ESCAPE FOR THAT TRUST ME.
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:19 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chanst at 21-06-2016 08:21 PM (7 years ago)
witch hunting.....
APC: full of snare
Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:21 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 21-06-2016 08:57 PM (7 years ago)
tell this brainless man to free this guy

Posted: at 21-06-2016 08:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- schmit at 21-06-2016 09:27 PM (7 years ago)
Buhari  Na wa oo
Posted: at 21-06-2016 09:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 21-06-2016 10:01 PM (7 years ago)
A whole Governor wey no get respect... Well I sorry for am
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:01 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Powerfulify at 21-06-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago)
I don 2ukam say buhari is diabolic, wicked one
Posted: at 21-06-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac