The obedient wife

Date: 04-03-2010 7:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: collins smith
- at 4-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
There was  a man, who had worked all his life, had saved  all of his
money, And was a real miser when it came to his money. Just  before he died, he said to his wife,
- When I die, I want you to take all my money and put it  in the casket with me. I want to take my money to the  afterlife with me.
And  so he got his wife to promise him, with all of her heart, that when he died, she would put all of his money into the casket with  him.
Well, he died. He was stretched out  in the casket, his wife was sitting there dressed in black, and her friend was sitting  next to her. When they finished the ceremony, and just before the undertakers got ready to  close the casket, the wife said,
- Wait just a moment!, please!
She had a small metal box with her; she came over with  the box and put it in the casket. Then the undertakers locked the casket down and they rolled it away.
So, her  friend said to her,
- Girl, I know you were not foolish enough to put all  that money in there with your  husband.
The loyal wife  replied,
- Listen, I'm a Christian. I cannot go back on my word. I promised him that I was going to put that money into the casket  with him.
In shock, her friend said,
- You mean to tell me that you put that money in the casket  with him!?!?!?
She replied,
- I sure did. I got it all together, put it into my account, and wrote him a cheque.... If he can cash it, then he can  spend it there.

Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 4-03-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
so obedient

Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 4-03-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
fear woman
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 4-03-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
bro i fear fear no be small

Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 4-03-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
i tell u
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oaksplitter at 4-03-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
A woman has eida 1 of dis tings 2 tink of in her life abt any man, Hw to spend ur money lavishly or manage it prudently!
Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Andes at 4-03-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Yes na.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 5-03-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
women are so intelligent men be careful

Posted: at 5-03-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 6-03-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
posted b4

Posted: at 6-03-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-03-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
9ice one...guys make una fear obedient wives,
cos they can be dangerous at times...
Posted: at 6-03-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- colenzo at 6-03-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on  6-03-2010 12:09 AM
posted b4
who post it

Posted: at 6-03-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-03-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
are you still new in NP...That's how they behave,
you were suppose to have gotten used to this habit by now!
Posted: at 6-03-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- segxi at 6-03-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 6-03-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damover at 6-03-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
ok nah
Posted: at 6-03-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming