They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Will keep watching how this tossle will end Reply
Roforofo fight...if you think say mad man no get relation or nobody go ask of him do something funny to him! Reply
Quote from: Sussan odili on 23-06-2016 04:48 PM Will keep watching how this tossle will end I wana grab popcorns.... Me too GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Fayose go see wahala shebi im tink say im get mouth... Reply
ONE THING U FORGET MA'AM IS THAT GOV. FAYOSE IS NOT SOME ONE THAT CAN BE EASILY INTIMIDATED, LET THIS DRAMA END! ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Talkative govt Reply
anoda first lady in d pipeline...... Reply
Nigerians are easily distracted, while hunger they kill people Buhari, the wife and the APC are here distracting people, the ones you collected where are they? Wake up Buhari wake up people have lost confidence in you bro Reply
But madam US govt talk say na u do am so wetin be ur excuse..? Reply
No b dis woman dey humble before d election, dey fry Akara? ReplyY reply if no b u, dat means Na true Fayose talk about u
No b dis woman dey humble before d election, dey fry Akara? ReplyY reply if no b u, dat means Na true Fayose talk about u Y e b say Na anybody when dey against buhari Dem dey freeze him account?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Madam visit U.S naa! u come here come dey disturb our peace, on top the hunger wey u and ur monkey hubby put 9ja into. Reply
Quote from: DR.kison on 23-06-2016 02:03 PM Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... WHO IS THIS IDIOT ALL THE TIME, YOU HAVE BEGINNING TO IRRITATE ME, WHEN A SERIOUS MATER IS GOING ON YOU WILL COME WITH YOU STUPID SENSELESS ILLITERACY OF WORDS " why all better be careful. be very very CAREFULLLLLLLLL" are you not ashamed that people are making good points here and everything you keep repeating one thing, guy did you know what? GOD PUNISH YOU, I HATE YOU, BASTARD. its enough before i trace you numskull.
Buhari as Fulani man does not have forgiven spirit, Fayose to research very well and defend. Reply
Madam relax, I say relax there is work to be done Reply![]() Oscardeejay
Quote from: victor matt on 23-06-2016 11:52 AM if you want to go to court go if not you just Ride on brother, she dey fear na, she no dey travel anyhow. Its just awkward how supposedly educated people behave like ******** peopleget on the plane to US and prove Fayose wrong, if not it will not do you any good if you decide to go on a media war with him, along the line you may make mistakes which would be used against you or your husband. So you either go to court or fly to the US or you remain quiet, you're not alone on this, you still have a lot of partners, Amaechi, Fashola, Tinubu, Atiku so remain calm. Re: Aisha Buhari To 2.0.
Nark mi tori, Reply
Observing things on point Reply