Men! Be Warned ,Eight words women use...

Date: 07-03-2010 12:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 7-03-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Interesting E-mail i recieved from a friend a few days ago... got me thinking for sure.
­
­(1)FINE - This word is used by women to end an argument when THEY are right and YOU need to shut up.
­
­(2)FIVE MINUTES - If she is getting dressed this means half an hour. Five minutes is five minutes if you have just been given five minutes more to watch the footy before helping around the house.
­
­(3)NOTHING - This is the calm before the storm. This means something and you should be on your toes. Arguments that begin with nothing usually end in fine.
­
­(4)GO AHEAD - This is a dare not a permission. DON'­T fall for it!­
­
­(5)LOUD SIGH - This is actually a word, a non verbal statement often misunderstood by men. A loud sigh means she thinks you'­re an idiot and she wonders why she is wasting her time arguing with you about nothing. (See point #3 for the meaning of nothing).
­
­(6)THAT'­S OKAY - This is one of the most dangerous statements a woman can make. THAT'­S OKAY means she want you to think long and hard before deciding how and WHEN you will pay for your mistakes.
­
­(7)THANKS - A woman is thanking you. DO NOT question it or faint. Just say "You'­re welcome". Unless she says "Thanks a lot", then this is pure sarcasm and she is not thanking you at all. DO NOT say "You'­re welcome". That will bring about a....
­
­(8)WHATEVER - Is a woman'­s polite way of saying "F**k You!­".
­
­
­I just thought I'­d share this with the rest of you. It is intended as a bit of humour so if you get offended by it.... oh well. Whatever  Grin

Posted: at 7-03-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 7-03-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
(8)WHATEVER - Is a woman'­s polite way of saying "F**k You!­".
­
­ not true

(2)FIVE MINUTES - If she is getting dressed this means half an hour. Five minutes is five minutes if you have just been given five minutes more to watch the footy before helping around the house.

not all women takes eternity to get ready...e.g me

Posted: at 7-03-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blenyo at 7-03-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
­
­ not true

(2)FIVE MINUTES - If she is getting dressed this means half an hour. Five minutes is five minutes if you have just been given five minutes more to watch the footy before helping around the house.

Miss_precious.. U defended this two n left the rest. so This is to say the rest are true. Abi?
Posted: at 7-03-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MrDon at 7-03-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
thanks for the info poster, whatever
Posted: at 7-03-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 7-03-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
LOL

@ poster

U seem to have gotten a lot of wahala from ur women. But u have sence of humour.

There is a lot of truth in ur points. It all depends on the woman. Don´t take things so serious. The points r only true, if u r not in good mood and agreement with ur woman.

Point 2: it could also mean few hours more. lol
Posted: at 7-03-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 7-03-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on  7-03-2010 02:04 PM

so be warned  Cool
Posted: at 7-03-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 7-03-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  7-03-2010 12:58 PM
Interesting E-mail i recieved from a friend a few days ago... got me thinking for sure.
­
­(1)FINE - This word is used by women to end an argument when THEY are right and YOU need to shut up.
­
­(2)FIVE MINUTES - If she is getting dressed this means half an hour. Five minutes is five minutes if you have just been given five minutes more to watch the footy before helping around the house.
­
­(3)NOTHING - This is the calm before the storm. This means something and you should be on your toes. Arguments that begin with nothing usually end in fine.
­
­
­(5)LOUD SIGH - This is actually a word, a non verbal statement often misunderstood by men. A loud sigh means she thinks you'­re an idiot and she wonders why she is wasting her time arguing with you about nothing. (See point #3 for the meaning of nothing).
­
­(6)THAT'­S OKAY - This is one of the most dangerous statements a woman can make. THAT'­S OKAY means she want you to think long and hard before deciding how and WHEN you will pay for your mistakes.
­
­(7)THANKS - A woman is thanking you. DO NOT question it or faint. Just say "You'­re welcome". Unless she says "Thanks a lot", then this is pure sarcasm and she is not thanking you at all. DO NOT say "You'­re welcome". That will bring about a....
­
­
­
­I just thought I'­d share this with the rest of you. It is intended as a bit of humour so if you get offended by it.... oh well. Whatever  Grin

PRINCEMECH  --- WHATEVER you
Posted: at 7-03-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 7-03-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blenyo on  7-03-2010 01:18 PM
­
­ not true

Miss_precious.. U defended this two n left the rest. so This is to say the rest are true. Abi?

not dat..just pointing some out...wait for the rest later

Posted: at 7-03-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 7-03-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
WHATEVER!!

Posted: at 7-03-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 7-03-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
i'm familiar wit them nd even more...
had always coped wit it perfectly well..
Posted: at 7-03-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 7-03-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Learning on a hot afternoon

Posted: at 7-03-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 7-03-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
What about when they look at you for 15mins without saying anything .. then hiss and turn away?

Posted: at 7-03-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 8-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  7-03-2010 02:16 PM
Quote from: MrDon on  7-03-2010 02:04 PM

so be warned  Cool

does the woman in ur profile pic use it a lot too....!??!!? Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetbenny at 8-03-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
good write up brother.
Posted: at 8-03-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kulbbx at 8-03-2010 09:41 PM (14 years ago)
omg this is soo right  Smiley color=pink][/color][/color]
Posted: at 8-03-2010 09:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 8-03-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 8-03-2010 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-03-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on  7-03-2010 12:58 PM
­
­
­
­
­
­
­
­
­
­
wetin u wan make i do with all dis now

dem dey take am collect money for bank?

Posted: at 8-03-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- imfree at 8-03-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
WHEN A MAN SAYS

I NEVER LIE.....this means

i never say the true,  Grin
Posted: at 8-03-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 8-03-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha!!! this post  makes me laugh.. lol

Posted: at 8-03-2010 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tostevsn2002 at 9-03-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago)
The last one when a woman say whatever it doesn't phyuk u I think is I don't care.
But I hate it when my lady use the word on me..
Posted: at 9-03-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming