2face is far better than faze. Reply
Kennis promoted 2baba but honestly i prefer face Reply
tu baba ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
TU BABA!!!!!!!!!! THE BEST R N' B SINGER OF ALL TIME. I CANT IMAGINE SOMEBODY COMPARING FAZE WIT TU-FACE. THE PEOPLE DAT ARE GIVING AWARDS ARE NOT DUMB AFTERALL, LETS CHECK IT FROM THAT ANGLE.......... NOBODY COMES CLOSE, HE'S JUST THE BEST!!!!! Reply
BOTH ARE BEST I GBADU 2FACE WITH {YOU GAT TO SHINE UR EYEZ AND REALIZE SAY IT IS ALL MAN FOR HIM SELF} Reply
faze is da bomb Reply
Are we talking abt just videos here or about T face and faze generally? You can watch your local stations any day without you seeing Tu face in it. He his more consistent cos everybody wants to have him on his or her track. HOW MANY PEOPLE HAS EVER FEATURED FAZE, think of that. People stop HATING and face d truth, Tu face sing sense, Faze does not. Compare their albums. NO BE SMALL THING OOOOO Remba d word FAZE ALONE, wot hes try 2 tel pple is dat he can mak it witout ft or colabo, its only few time ago he aloud himsef 2 b fb by sum wel known artist, in adition FAZE is a creative musician he doesn't buy songs he writes all his songs himsef so dats is 2 tel u if song writers hapens 2 disapear FAZE wil stil remain.
we all know it's 2facejavascript:void(0); ReplySmiley
best of the both they are icon. Reply
faze for life Reply
via ur coment! u made mention of two differend words, richer and better, richest are extimated on one,s archievement, 2face has three landed properties than face, so i will give 2face richer. better! it all depends on specification. Reply
Tubaba,Tubam,Turugged,Tugood,Tusexy.infact tueverything,ema fi aja we ologini rara won ojora won. Reply
I know I'm biased cos I adore FAZE, but yeah, Faze is da bomb!!! Reply
Pls one face is even beta ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
No comment ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
They have got the talent and lovely ones but the KOKO there is that 2222222222222222222222BABA is GOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 13-04-2011 08:25 PM Pls one face is even beta lol!
FACE IS BETA DAN 2FACE Reply![]()
FAZE HAS GOT CLASS, PERSONALITY, AND STYLE. ReplyhE IS ONE OF THE BEST IN THE NIGERIAN MUSIC WORLD IF WE SHOULD FACE FACTS HERE.