A Nigerian lady identified as Mrs Dayo Adeleke who is set to wed next year has been allegedly killed by her Cameroonian steward (pictured) at her home in Parkview Estate, Ikoyi, Lagos, last night. According to the Facebook user who shared this, no one knows what happened between them...
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 21-12-2016 09:02 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
chukkychukky at 21-12-2016 09:29 PM (8 years ago) (m)
chai evil
Joramentity aka chukkychukky
Posted: at 21-12-2016 09:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
When it happens they say y wld sombdy did this that no matter what he shudnt hv taken d life of somone . Yes good talk . But what if d man has died or one member of his family died as a result of salary not been paid to provide . Aside d fact man is not suposed to take smones life no matter another moral is if u cannot pay a steward y employ him to suffer him . Advice ... it is extremely dangerous to employ any of d following and not pay them for months and u foolishly think they will b happy with : housemaid , maiguard , nanny , steward , gateman . If u are rich and u cannot pay this pple are u really rich . As far as i am concern it makes noncence .
Posted: at 21-12-2016 10:01 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
When it happens they say y wld sombdy did this that no matter what he shudnt hv taken d life of somone . Yes good talk . But what if d man has died or one member of his family died as a result of salary not been paid to provide . Aside d fact man is not suposed to take smones life no matter another moral is if u cannot pay a steward y employ him to suffer him . Advice ... it is extremely dangerous to employ any of d following and not pay them for months and u foolishly think they will b happy with : housemaid , maiguard , nanny , steward , gateman . If u are rich and u cannot pay this pple are u really rich . As far as i am concern it makes noncence .
Posted: at 21-12-2016 10:02 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie