WHY IS NIGERIA REGARDED ABROAD AS A MUSLIM NATION ? (Page 6)

Date: 12-03-2010 4:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: jackson andyson
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- megafather1 at 21-03-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Isti at 22-03-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked WHO EVER SAID MUSLIM ARE 70% IS DECIEVING HIM SELF EVEN 10 PERCENT THE RICH OOOOOOOOO SO NIGERIAN IS NOT MUSLIM COUNTRY  LET THEM KNOW 90 % ARE CHRISTIAN
Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 22-03-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Really.......... go and eat, u r hungry.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-03-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
he never well at all , and maybe na from ivory coast him dey talk so and not nigeria
Posted: at 22-03-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-03-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
GOD BLESS FULANI PEOPLES
Posted: at 22-03-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Yagkong at 22-03-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
Teeco is not true that 70% of Nigerians are muslin, where did you obtain your analysis?
Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-03-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
check exaclopedia
Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 22-03-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devinesolution on 22-03-2010 11:41 AM
Nigeria is regarded as a muslim country because they fight to hold that power. Thought it is oppression for them to hold it but we welcome it because we are not suppose to fight for the things of the world, if they want to inherit the world with Mohammed then let them take but as Christians, ours is to try and bring as many muslims as we can into the Kingdom by the help of the Holy Spirit. Since our Lord is from above, we also are from Above and so we do not fight for the things of the world. Let them call Nigeria a muslim nation, but by the time they find out that some fractions of the percentage of muslims have become Christians, they will change the title.

Christians be adviced that you are not suppose to fight for the things of the world, all you need to do is do what you are asked to do as a Christian, do not live like the muslims who only loved their religion, there should be a difference between you and them. theirs is a religion but ours is a Kingdom, and their powers are physical that is why they fight but ours is spiritual, miracleous. Let us represent our Lord by living according to his commandments and following his steps, and always rejoice that we have an everlasting life in him.

Have you thought of your days on earth? Have you thought of what will happen if death comes now? Do you think it is by might you are living to discuss in this forum? Even the muslims live by the grace of God. and it might interest you to know that God is interested in them also, they are needed in the Kingdom. Both muslims and Christains and every other religion are all seeds of Amraham. And the power of the cross is for all who believes, so if a muslim believes in God, he will be converted into the Kingdom and believe me these are the kind of people that has strong faith in the Lord becuase such people are converted with an outstretched arm.

Pray for the world, God is interested in everyone and not some. The muslims are not enermies, God choses those that comes to him and he has chosen them but when the time comes it will be revealed physically to the world.

Try to love everyone, it is difficult, but by the grace of God and the Spirit that lives in us, we will observe this love in our daily lives.
May God Bless you all. AMEN
u have spoken as a man that have the holy spirit inside of him, may our lord jesus christ guide and protect u, and as u have reveal the soul of love that surpose to dwell in every christian God will bless u, but let me add to ur word, my fellow christian brother we should not see our self as a religious people but see our self as a people who have come to know the only true God, christianity mean christ lyke, christ is love christ never kill he never hate this is what we should be people of love and peace unity, christianity is not a religion as people think, but a self relationship between man and God, God bless u all my fellow naija one love
Posted: at 22-03-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-03-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
bird of the same feathers
Posted: at 22-03-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-03-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
and what good has ibo brouhgt too ? AGUIYI IROSI , or what they call him was he not an ibo man ? the great father of chaos and hatred . and tribalism in nigeria
Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- BONZ at 23-03-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
Ajanni why bother addressing this idiot... look @ his profile pic. Freedom on speech & expression? or freedom to insult and degrade? He'd get roasted here in Kano for attempting that. Id gladly see to that.

Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 23-03-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yagkong on 22-03-2010 09:08 PM
Teeco is not true that 70% of Nigerians are muslin, where did you obtain your analysis?

weytin you know Huh?

Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BONZ at 23-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: devinesolution on 22-03-2010 11:41 AM
Nigeria is regarded as a muslim country because they fight to hold that power. Thought it is oppression for them to hold it but we welcome it because we are not suppose to fight for the things of the world, if they want to inherit the world with Mohammed then let them take but as Christians, ours is to try and bring as many muslims as we can into the Kingdom by the help of the Holy Spirit. Since our Lord is from above, we also are from Above and so we do not fight for the things of the world. Let them call Nigeria a muslim nation, but by the time they find out that some fractions of the percentage of muslims have become Christians, they will change the title.

Christians be adviced that you are not suppose to fight for the things of the world, all you need to do is do what you are asked to do as a Christian, do not live like the muslims who only loved their religion, there should be a difference between you and them. theirs is a religion but ours is a Kingdom, and their powers are physical that is why they fight but ours is spiritual, miracleous. Let us represent our Lord by living according to his commandments and following his steps, and always rejoice that we have an everlasting life in him.

Have you thought of your days on earth? Have you thought of what will happen if death comes now? Do you think it is by might you are living to discuss in this forum? Even the muslims live by the grace of God. and it might interest you to know that God is interested in them also, they are needed in the Kingdom. Both muslims and Christains and every other religion are all seeds of Amraham. And the power of the cross is for all who believes, so if a muslim believes in God, he will be converted into the Kingdom and believe me these are the kind of people that has strong faith in the Lord becuase such people are converted with an outstretched arm.

Pray for the world, God is interested in everyone and not some. The muslims are not enermies, God choses those that comes to him and he has chosen them but when the time comes it will be revealed physically to the world.

Try to love everyone, it is difficult, but by the grace of God and the Spirit that lives in us, we will observe this love in our daily lives.
May God Bless you all. AMEN

You talk as if Xtianity is actually spreading and gaining muslim converts... which is nothing but a baseless lie. The fastest growing religion is no other than Islam... it is seriously misunderstood and interpreted as a terrorist religion. If this its seen for what it is... converting is too easy because the truth ia apparent. Check Wikipedia converts from xtianity to Islam. Ud be amazed.

Posted: at 23-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- hamzata at 23-03-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
derbi go and make resech very well you will know the truth in the area i leave before you see any person who was born from muslim home convert to chrianity is hard you may get but is very difficult but everyday we used to receive new convertees from chrianity to islam. that is the reason why CAN started camping small children after holiday to teached them but even with that the truth is always coming out. so the truth is that Nigeria can not be divided becouse we have high number of igbo that are muslim large number of yoruba that are muslim and you know the number if we call the north it is 90% to 1% the remaining 9% is for traditional and those for juju. So the Majority carry the vote my Derbi there is nothing you can do about that. Tongue Tongue Grin Kiss
Posted: at 23-03-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-03-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
and that aside , i have alot of so many ibos muslims now as friend both living in nigeria and outside . very sociable , under standing , accomodating and also tolerating , there quite alot very good peoples amongs the ibos but unlike the rufians and garage boys wey they full for this NP , GOD bless good peoples amongs the ibos\igbos AMEN the bad ones not inclusive oo
Posted: at 23-03-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-03-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hamzata on 23-03-2010 12:57 PM
derbi go and make resech very well you will know the truth in the area i leave before you see any person who was born from muslim home convert to chrianity is hard you may get but is very difficult but everyday we used to receive new convertees from chrianity to islam. that is the reason why CAN started camping small children after holiday to teached them but even with that the truth is always coming out. so the truth is that Nigeria can not be divided becouse we have high number of igbo that are muslim large number of yoruba that are muslim and you know the number if we call the north it is 90% to 1% the remaining 9% is for traditional and those for juju. So the Majority carry the vote my Derbi there is nothing you can do about that. Tongue Tongue Grin Kiss

you , you dey mind that mad one Huh? , noting good ever comes out from his dirty mouth . he just open his direty mouth wide and talk rubbish , he is a mad man , and don,t ever take any things cooming out a mad man serious , he is not him self right now ,he operates in another planet entirely
Posted: at 23-03-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 28-08-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-08-2012 09:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]