WHY IS NIGERIA REGARDED ABROAD AS A MUSLIM NATION ? (Page 3)

Date: 12-03-2010 4:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: jackson andyson
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- ajanni at 16-03-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: steve231 on 16-03-2010 05:08 PM
@Teco many muslims are converting to christains everyday. @Ajanni everybody knows you are the only one practicing RACISM in 9ja. what a big fool you are
and look at this HE- GOAT , you from where is your own source ? just ear says ? and how many of your family converted ? biggest fool ever
Posted: at 16-03-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-03-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 16-03-2010 06:59 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 16-03-2010 06:26 PM
for once i will agreed with una and all the muslim naijapal terrorist(u know yourself), Yes they are more muslim than christian in 9ja. but  wait soon and very soon muslim will be converting to xtians like no man bizness.
u are right, even many have given their life to christ some are afraid to say that they are now a christian becouse their ex moslem brother will kill them, i know many like that, but as i say b4 i still say it again they just fell Grin Grin and that is the truth the % is decreasing every day not increasing and that is the truth, that is their fear in north and that is also one of the reason why they are attacking christian, becouse christian are taken over fast churches are every were in north and they see it as treth, who want to be a terrorist? Grin

from where ? you peoples are just too funny , and you are deceiving your selves , i have so many friends from enugun there , i mean good friends and muslim brothers . like suleiman oyamah and so , and very soon now and from a reliable source , ikemba of nnewi chief odumegwu ojukwu will soon sees the light of ISLAM  as i heard , and the like of chief arthur nzeribe too , GOD BLESS ISLAM AND MUSLIMS AMEN
Posted: at 16-03-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-03-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
stupid idiot derbi , who causes all those sovering for those muslim nations ? no be ya stupid and useless good for notting BIG DEVILS AMERICA ? you all forget that the child wey says im mama no go sleep , im too no go know sleep , america has not seen problem yet , the greatest calamity will soon befell them very soon, you just wait and see . just for shake of OIL , don,t you know hom many peoples they have killed in iraq ? in their own country , you christian your eyes will be blinds towards all those , and its their sins that are hunting you hearless peoples every where now , you see every things that has the beggining must also have an end , so ENDING of america is around the corner right now and no one cannot stop it GOD willing . you might be laughing at us now , but for sure we too will laugh at you at last , and HE WHO LAUGH LAST . LAUGH BRST الفتح قريب و بشر المؤمنين
Posted: at 16-03-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- saren at 16-03-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
IT IS BECAUSE THE MUSLIMS CLAIM TO BE MAJORITY. LET THEM CONTINUE TO FALSIFY EVERYTHING SO THAT THEY  CAN GET MORE MONEY FROM SAUDI OIL MOGUL AND OTHER ISLAMIC COUNTRIES. I BET YOU EVEN IF THEY COUNT ALL THE CATTLE AND THE CHICKENS THEY REAR THEY CAN NEVER FORM 40% OF THE TOTAL POPULATION OF THIS COUNTRY. ANYWAY "MANY ARE CALLED, FEW ARE CHOSEN"
Posted: at 16-03-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 16-03-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-03-2010 08:53 PM
stupid idiot derbi , who causes all those sovering for those muslim nations ? no be ya stupid and useless good for notting BIG DEVILS AMERICA ? you all forget that the child wey says im mama no go sleep , im too no go know sleep , america has not seen problem yet , the greatest calamity will soon befell them very soon, you just wait and see . just for shake of OIL , don,t you know hom many peoples they have killed in iraq ? in their own country , you christian your eyes will be blinds towards all those , and its their sins that are hunting you hearless peoples every where now , you see every things that has the beggining must also have an end , so ENDING of america is around the corner right now and no one cannot stop it GOD willing . you might be laughing at us now , but for sure we too will laugh at you at last , and HE WHO LAUGH LAST . LAUGH BRST الفتح قريب و بشر المؤمنين
u are curse for raisen ur dirty mounth against that greath nation  america, dont u know  who God as bless no man can curse u are not only a fool but also a jargon for that,and i promise u, those wicked arabo nation ask for what day got, and if u dont know they are also enjoying it becouse that is jihad to strive surfer oppress under greate nation Grin Grin arab nation tought that they are violent and they make the real children of God to surfer violent,and that why the real violent men come for them ajanni the fool, there is no time darkness can surdue light no way u people was told to strive, and strive ye shall remain and even u, u will die striven and that is jihad for u Grin Grin so sweet fool
Posted: at 16-03-2010 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 16-03-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-03-2010 08:38 PM
Quote from: derbi on 16-03-2010 06:59 PM
Quote from: princedafe on 16-03-2010 06:26 PM
for once i will agreed with una and all the muslim naijapal terrorist(u know yourself), Yes they are more muslim than christian in 9ja. but  wait soon and very soon muslim will be converting to xtians like no man bizness.
u are right, even many have given their life to christ some are afraid to say that they are now a christian becouse their ex moslem brother will kill them, i know many like that, but as i say b4 i still say it again they just fell Grin Grin and that is the truth the % is decreasing every day not increasing and that is the truth, that is their fear in north and that is also one of the reason why they are attacking christian, becouse christian are taken over fast churches are every were in north and they see it as treth, who want to be a terrorist? Grin

from where ? you peoples are just too funny , and you are deceiving your selves , i have so many friends from enugun there , i mean good friends and muslim brothers . like suleiman oyamah and so , and very soon now and from a reliable source , ikemba of nnewi chief odumegwu ojukwu will soon sees the light of ISLAM  as i heard , and the like of chief arthur nzeribe too , GOD BLESS ISLAM AND MUSLIMS AMEN
God forbid hell NO, no tribe again in nigeria will accept islam, that is over not even ibo,islam religion is now only for fulanis and hahusa, i trust my naija people as far as i am concern there is no new mosslem again eccept those who were already born in mosslem farmily and they have no choice, u can not even preach it who we listen terrorist no no no ajanni u are blind ooo Grin stupid urgly aboki kolanut eater black teeth fool.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy2009 at 16-03-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
MY BROTHER DERBI AND SAREN,I NOR KNOW WETIN DEY MAKE UNA THE FOLLOW THAT GUY WEY NOR KNOW HIM BEARING DEY ARGUE MATTERS,WHERE YOU GO FOR KNOW SAY HIM NOR KNOW ANYTHING BE SAY,HIM SAY SENEGAL,IRAK,IRAN,AND SOMALIA DEY PROGRESS,FOR HIM TO SAY A THING LIKE THAT MEANS HE DOES NOT KNOW THE MEANING OF PROGRESS,BECAUSE HIM NEVER GO SENEGAL BEFORE MAKE HIM GO SEE FOR DAKAR,MAKE HE SEE AS FLIES GATHER FOR EVERYWHERE,AND HIM NOR KNOW SAY THE HIGIEST BEGGERS FOR THE WORLD NA SENEGAL HE DEY,AND THAT NOTHING DEY HAPPEN THERE,MARABU AND OTHER JUJU MATTER DON FINISH THEM, NO 2 HIM SAY SOMALIA DEY PROGRESS,MAKE HIM GO SOMALIA MAKE HIM SEE AS THEIR NECK LONG LIKE VULTURE NECK AND DRY LOOKING,PLACE WEY WAR WANT TO FINISH,MAKE HIM COME ITALY COME SEE THEM SAY POVERTY IS WRITTEN ON THEIR FACES,NO 3,HIM SAY IRAN DEY ENJOY I NEVER REACH THAT SIDE BEFORE AND I NOR PRAY TO GO THAT SIDE BUT I DEY SEE THEM FOR NEWS ME AND YOU KNOW SAY THEM NOR GET ANYTHING,NO 4 ,IRAN SADDAM AND HIM COUSIN CHEMICAL ALI DON FINISH THEM WITH CHEMICAL WEAPON ,IMMAGINE THEM WIPE A WHOLE VILLAGE FINISH WITH CHEMICAL WEAPON,SO HE NOR GET WETIN HIM WANT TO TALK BECAUSE I DEY TRAVEL WELL WELL FOR THE WORLD SO I NOR SEE WETIN MUSLIMS TAKE GOOD AND TAKE DEY PROGRESS NA SO SO EVIL PLANS THEM DEY GET,AND HE NAME SOME IGBO MEN WEY DON TURN MUSLIMS,HIM NOR KNOW SAY IGBO WEY JOIN MUSLIM NA THEIR CASH HIM DEY AFTER NOR BE CORRECT MUSLIM MY NWANNE BE,SO MAKE UNA LIVE AJANI OR AJALA WITH THE  REST TERRORIST FOR THIS SITE MAKE THEM GO COMMIT SUCCIDE BOMBING BECAUSE THAT NA THEIR MISSION FOR THIS WORLD.
AND I COME TO AGREE WITH YOU SAY MUSLIMS THEM DON DEY TURN TO CHRISTIANS SELF BCOS OF THEIR BABERIC WAYS TO DEY HANDLE MATTERS,SEE AJANI DEY USE SAUDI DEY PROUD,BCOS THAT NA THE ONLY PLACE HIM DON GET OPPORTUNITY GO,THAT IS IF HIM TRUELLY GO THERE O,BCOS TO ME THAT GUY NOR BE PERSON SAM SAM.
Posted: at 16-03-2010 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-03-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
sharap - you that idiot , who told you america is blessed ? america is never a blessed land and it will never be so , a curse land and DEVILS OWN LAND , they will never knows peace in their lives amen GOD will destroy america and all those with those useless america like derbi and couesless idiot peoples
Posted: at 16-03-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 16-03-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
dont mind @ajanni he always sing that he live in sahudi arebia i believe he went he there to serve as house boy to one alahji, even wen he is comming back  to nigeria what will he come with, aboki will still be aboki he will only come back with a prayer math and a plastic kentro, with a very urgly dirty fake leader sanders Grin Grin that is aboki for u, when ajanni will come down from plain the nexst thing he will do is sitdown and stand again and take some water from is plastic kentro to warch is brorkors and hand pit and used is head to hit the ground like ram, then he will say finaly i have make it, now people we called me alahji Grin Grin Grin and he will go home on bellfoot no money nothing nothing fool Grin Grin Grin @janni the fool...
Posted: at 16-03-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmy2009 at 16-03-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 16-03-2010 10:46 PM
dont mind @ajanni he always sing that he live in sahudi arebia i believe he went he there to serve as house boy to one alahji, even wen he is comming back  to nigeria what will he come with, aboki will still be aboki he will only come back with a prayer math and a plastic kentro, with a very urgly dirty fake leader sanders Grin Grin that is aboki for u, when ajanni will come down from plain the nexst thing he will do is sitdown and stand again and take some water from is plastic kentro to warch is brorkors and hand pit and used is head to hit the ground like ram, then he will say finaly i have make it, now people we called me alahji Grin Grin Grin and he will go home on bellfoot no money nothing nothing fool Grin Grin Grin @janni the fool...

MY BRODA THIS GUY AJANI NOR DEY ANYWHERE FOR SAUDI,HIM DEY NORTH DEY REAR CATTLE FOR HIM FATHER INLAW,THAT GUY FROM THE WAY HIM DEY TALK HERE,NOR LET U KNOW SAY NA DEAD MUSLIM WEY FROM HIM HOUSE GO ARABIC SKOOL GO LEARN HOW TO READ AND WRITE QUARAN,BCOS IF U LOOK THAT PLACE WEY HIM USE AS HIM HEADING U GO SEE SAY NA SOMETHING WEY THEM USE QUARAN WRITE SAY REST IN PEACE AJANI AND FLOWER WEY THEM WANT TO PUT FOR HIM GRAVE DEY,SO MAKE UNA LIVE AM ABEG
Posted: at 16-03-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 16-03-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-03-2010 10:22 PM
sharap - you that idiot , who told you america is blessed ? america is never a blessed land and it will never be so , a curse land and DEVILS OWN LAND , they will never knows peace in their lives amen GOD will destroy america and all those with those useless america like derbi and couesless idiot peoples
God ponnish u @ajanni dirty mouth u are saying robbish, useless aboki u hate america for mouth but u and ur people love dollers die, aboki who na hate  america but who na love dollars thiefe barawo come chaing dollars, God will surely ponnish u for this u will die and america will still be there son of a blissful devil
Posted: at 16-03-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 16-03-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmy2009 on 16-03-2010 10:57 PM
Quote from: derbi on 16-03-2010 10:46 PM
u may be right but why dint i think of this, becouse him no dey talk like person wey don commont for yanyan village for north, u are right

MY BRODA THIS GUY AJANI NOR DEY ANYWHERE FOR SAUDI,HIM DEY NORTH DEY REAR CATTLE FOR HIM FATHER INLAW,THAT GUY FROM THE WAY HIM DEY TALK HERE,NOR LET U KNOW SAY NA DEAD MUSLIM WEY FROM HIM HOUSE GO ARABIC SKOOL GO LEARN HOW TO READ AND WRITE QUARAN,BCOS IF U LOOK THAT PLACE WEY HIM USE AS HIM HEADING U GO SEE SAY NA SOMETHING WEY THEM USE QUARAN WRITE SAY REST IN PEACE AJANI AND FLOWER WEY THEM WANT TO PUT FOR HIM GRAVE DEY,SO MAKE UNA LIVE AM ABEG
Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 16-03-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
u may be right but why dint i think of this, becouse @janni self  no dey talk like person wey don commont for yanyan village for north, u are right
Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-03-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
and wjo be that new mad pikin ? make him parent take quick care of him o before e run go enter for market , if he come run go market , na him be say im ow don finish bad pata-pata . he no dey get repare again , make them quickly tied him down now now before e go be too late o
Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 16-03-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-03-2010 11:16 PM
and wjo be that ajanni mad pikin ? make him parent take quick care of him o before e run go enter for market , if he come run go market , na him be say im ow don finish bad pata-pata . he no dey get repare again , make them quickly tied @ajanni  down now now before e go be too late o
Grin Grin Grin Grin so this is how ajanni end up
Posted: at 16-03-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Annizzle at 17-03-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago)
becos of the violence caused by some muslim people in niggeria and u knw say BBC and CNN no dey waste time reporting issues wen it comes to nigeria. Nigeria can never be a muslim state cos south people will not accept.
Posted: at 17-03-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 17-03-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago)
Passing again

Posted: at 17-03-2010 02:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-03-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 17-03-2010 02:19 AM
becos of the violence caused by some muslim people in niggeria and u knw say BBC and CNN no dey waste time reporting issues wen it comes to nigeria. Nigeria can never be a muslim state cos south people will not accept.
you can,t withstand that . you can,t stand the test
Posted: at 17-03-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-03-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 16-03-2010 11:05 PM
u may be right but why dint i think of this, becouse @janni self  no dey talk like person wey don commont for yanyan village for north, u are right

stupid man , useless derbi , so you are now shorts of words ? your petrol has finish ? you cannot constructs your own words except you copy someone,s and post , he be like say you done get mad cow disease self
Posted: at 17-03-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- teeco at 17-03-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: steve231 on 16-03-2010 05:08 PM
@Teco many muslims are converting to christains everyday. @Ajanni everybody knows you are the only one practicing RACISM in 9ja. what a big fool you are

na lie

Posted: at 17-03-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6