We have lost d romance. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-03-2010 09:17 PM Hahaha...Its priceless.Ma ppl 4give my expressn.Am not saucy or arrogant,its just dat God has blessed me beyond my limit.No b my fault.AM A BIG BOY! Kai! abeg make you nor let ur head swell to much o else you will not be able to come out of naijapal door ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Rubbish ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Its no rubbish..Dnt worry wen u launch a new mercedez e-series 2009 model with an aluminium crumzy rotational wheels,then u wil knw wat am talkin abt@vantheo Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-03-2010 09:17 PM Hahaha...Its priceless.Ma ppl 4give my expressn.Am not saucy or arrogant,its just dat God has blessed me beyond my limit.No b my fault.AM A BIG BOY! so u ar heading straight to the banks, nd singing "i get money"? 2.0.
Hahaha....U can say dat again Reply
hope u re not luking 4 a babe wit al dis ur commercial ReplyDe shining star
Hey Papi....How big are u talkin abt?Like a Bill Gates,i suppose?....If not thank God 4 wetin u get now,n be aiming higher. Reply
keep yappin Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-03-2010 09:55 PM Its no rubbish..Dnt worry wen u launch a new mercedez e-series 2009 model with an aluminium crumzy rotational wheels,then u wil knw wat am talkin abt@vantheo Now how does that affect us? those it put food on our table or pay our bills?....Is ur post romance or joke,cos im yet to see the essence
good to hear i hope u will still grow one day Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
rubbish Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-03-2010 09:55 PM Its no rubbish..Dnt worry wen u launch a new mercedez e-series 2009 model with an aluminium crumzy rotational wheels,then u wil knw wat am talkin abt@vantheo u wan dey do like timaya no worry ur nico gravity dey come for u I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
hehehehehee ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
ok...so u have come of age abi...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
heheh good day to Myra i hope pump dey o?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
How childish Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-03-2010 09:17 PM Hahaha...Its priceless.Ma ppl 4give my expressn.Am not saucy or arrogant,its just dat God has blessed me beyond my limit.No b my fault.AM A BIG BOY! You look like a big boy, abi u be toddler?
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-03-2010 09:17 PM Hahaha...Its priceless.Ma ppl 4give my expressn.Am not saucy or arrogant,its just dat God has blessed me beyond my limit.No b my fault.AM A BIG BOY! shut upu're stil a small boy just gerrout and run back into ur cage Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()