A young Nigerian man who was reportedly deported from South Africa is trending online due to the nature of his present job in Anambra state. According to the man who met him personally, the guy (Chijioke) who is a graduate -decided to use his cooking skills to fend for himself instead of waiting for "manners from above" after his deportation. And he appears to be doing fine.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 4-01-2017 05:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 4-01-2017 05:19 PM (8 years ago) (m)
NobsmallTin,,,, SA deport naija graduate to sell beans and rice,,,...?? I still dey observe am,,, Guy e go beta for uuu...
Posted: at 4-01-2017 05:19 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 4-01-2017 05:34 PM (8 years ago) (m)
I no go like eat for wey this man cook, na vex e go carry dey do everything
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 4-01-2017 05:34 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 4-01-2017 07:26 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Secxysammy,,,, I beg cross water..,, even tho na d canal wey dey ur bkyard cross am. Wen poster talk say Igbo man do bad tin,,, una go cos am.. Nw,, Igbo man do good tin by selling rice n beans u callam mumu.. Your own mumu still dey swim for river Sapele
Posted: at 4-01-2017 07:26 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 4-01-2017 07:39 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Naija,,,.. na d country wey I see say tribalistic syndrome don chop dier brain comot..., weda d poster callam Hawaiian,,, Taiwanese,, Igbo Man, in replacement of d general name.. Hw e take affect ur life, moron...??,...
Posted: at 4-01-2017 07:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Wow, real men don't allow life difficulties/// pride gets in their way of finding ways to move ahead in life. In most countries some men have university degree as a chief. They cook for a living, they are well paid, and are well respected. It is only in Africa People find it odd for a man to cook/ sell food for a living. Good job man for not letting your current situation put a stop to your life. May God expand your business.
Posted: at 4-01-2017 10:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming