Chika Ike strikes a pose with her G-Wagon rocking her Chanel Bag
See more photos after the cut...

![]() Chika Ike strikes a pose with her G-Wagon rocking her Chanel Bag See more photos after the cut... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
babe u fine abeg ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Ur cup of tea Reply
With ur fake light skin, channel bag, G wagon, Houses, Dubai trips and all ur wealth are in vain when u are not settled. A woman who is ripe for marriage but refuses to marry is helplessly roasting. Stop pretending that everything is okay Reply
great, i love it God bless u more ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
SHE CAN BE MY G WAGON Reply
Enjoy ur life ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
ada biafra ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
ADA BIAFRA RIDE ON Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Enjoy Reply
those eyebrows look like they wanna fight, she's cute tho ReplyI scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
I'm waiting to hear what you have done to help your colleague Prince James Uche who has been thrown out of the hospital Reply
U SEE MISS CHIKA...if not becos the devil decieved u. u will be in a mans arms chilling with big respect. now u pay for everything including the person that carried u and placed u on dat G wagon which u also paid for. u see Reply
Cool ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there? ReplyWhy why? Yawa life, yawa goes on
Quote from: yawa_don_gas on 12-01-2017 03:59 AM Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there? Na becos say YAWA dey very stubborn Why why? Yawa life, yawa goes on Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
I saw,,,,/,,, all na part of news craze people.. ReplyLyf na from phase to face..
Nice Reply
Nice but concentrate on settling down Reply