This video of the Governor Of Oyo State, Abiola Adeyemi Ajimobi speaking so angrily to students of LAUTECH Ogbomosho for protesting the closure of the institution for 8months,
"This isn't the first time a university will be closed for 8 months. If you want violence, I'm ready,"
he said, watch the video and conclude if the governor is just been arrogant or the students went too far with their protest.
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 14-01-2017 12:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Imagine wetin a full grown man dey voice out,not to think that he is a Gov of a state. These days e be like we dey vote in people to come punish us.. Na wa ooo
Posted: at 14-01-2017 07:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
akinmanchy at 14-01-2017 09:03 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: allahthefool on 14-01-2017 12:43 AM
APC government is all about tyranny and nothing less, hopeless yoruba Muslims, mouth odour legends..
For ur mind u think say u dey throw stone, guy u be complete fool. U're a disgrace to ur family and the whole of ur village + including ur state government
Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Posted: at 14-01-2017 09:03 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
It's not the first time he's displayed his arrogance. Last year he asked secondary-school students to apologize for embarking on a protest before their schools would be reopened.
Posted: at 14-01-2017 09:15 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
My dear son Ajimobi, was dat sort of dictatorship campaign on students or what? You didn't even gave reasonable explanation why UNI is closed for 8mnths. I just see you declaring "war" on futures of tomorrow , because your kids aren't there and maybe at abroad schooling?? U won too turn too Nigerian ghadaffi ?? Is too embarrassing and the your tout security, whispering side eyes, I think he's a nuisance, cos he should be advising u good thing and nit standing there like Run away cultist..
Rubbish, APC govt. God will arise soon ooo, beware
Posted: at 14-01-2017 10:38 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie