WHERE DA FCUK IS HER PARENTS
Quote from: DarkCoco on 18-03-2010 08:37 AM i dont hve to read dis whole thing tht looks like a book to get the idea....shes is sleepn with 7guys per day Guess u shud try n read d story.....She's just a victim of circumstance.WHERE DA FCUK IS HER PARENTS
"which ever which was...pals A lesson learned is A lesson earned anyway; BE WARNED Reply
u be ashewo sleep with 7 men a day, big deal, u wan make person give u medal, what about the ashewos wey dey sleep with 20 or more a day are they complaining, hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ReplyCarry go, u wan add NP men to become your customer.
too long mehn! will come back and read later Reply
when i've slept with only one girl in many years, someone is sleeping with different 7 men in just a day, then in a whole year she would have slept with 2,555 mens. DAMN !!! WICKED World. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
omo this girl honeypot go don wide pass my mama cooking pot Reply
THAT IS LIFE FOR YOU Reply
What a wicked world! Reply
Quote from: djfabulous87 on 18-03-2010 03:43 PM omo this girl honeypot go don wide pass my mama cooking pot are u sure ? ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
God will have mercy on us. if a woman can do that to another woman's child, this is really terrible, i beg you in the mercies of God help to keep our nation clean from all this weapon the devil si using on us, in Jesus Name. Amen Reply![]()
only god can safe us Reply
god please help the helpless Reply
no be small matter o Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 18-03-2010 04:31 PM no be small matter o lol, dem no tell u say i dey look 4 you? ![]()
It 's quite unfortunate that people without God fearing in their mind can do anything in the name of explioting that little poor girl. ONLY GOD WILL SAVE OUR DEAR SOUL. Reply
pity what a wicked world.... Reply
Reply | |||||
not too bad....at least you give what have to get what you want. Reply
women ? na wa oo Reply