Shocking: al-Qaida declares JIHAD in Nigeria! can they succeed? (Page 3)

Date: 16-03-2010 9:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Jay
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- ajanni at 18-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
you , you fit stand so ? mosquito weight
Posted: at 18-03-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 18-03-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2010 01:35 PM
you , you fit stand so ? mosquito weight

What do you mean ?
Posted: at 18-03-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valyisa at 18-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
lucybaby ,  suport ur notion , divine it and let peace rain one and for all
Posted: at 18-03-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-03-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stmanpule on 18-03-2010 02:06 PM
my mind tells me that this lucybaby is a masquerade or an animal in human flesh. if you dont believe in one Nigeria you dont believe in dialogue and no dialogue, No peace. do you think nations devide by mere talks and conferences? go to into the history of india and pakistan before the segregation, thousands were killed, millions were injured and millions remained home less. No good citizen of this country should pray for break up. Boko haram leader was exposed by a muslim, the governor of niger state, which means that a good muslim would not in anyway habour a muslim militant all in the name of religion.
   http://adebambo-humanbehaviour.blogspot.com

wel[ done
Posted: at 18-03-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Atinga at 18-03-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
PLEASE TELL HIM!!! I NO WANT AGAIN NA WAHALAH?Huh?? PLEASE ASK THEM
Posted: at 18-03-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Atinga at 18-03-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lucybaby123 on 17-03-2010 03:27 PM
stupid  AJANNI CAN YOU DO US A FAVOUR BY TELLING YOU BROTHERS TO DIVIDE NIGERIA? AND LET US BE IN PEACE WITH OUR BROTHERS.
WE CAN NOT BE YOUR BROTHERS AND THERE IS NO HOW WE CAN UNIT WITH YOU PEOPLE, ( WHAT IS SO BIG FOR THE NORTHERNERS TO GO AND THE EASTERNER GO ON THERE HOMES)
LOOK AT IT THIS WAYS? WE CAN BE BIEFRA AND YOU PEOPLE CAN TAKE YOUR NIGERIA, WE DON,T NEED NIGERIA AND WE DON,T NEED YOUR UNITY .
WE ARE NOT YOUR BROTHERS FOR GODS SAKE.
WHY CAN YOU PEOPLE LET GO.

PLEASE TELL HIM WELY WELY MAKE IM HEAR AM!!! I NO WANT AGAIN NA WAHALA?Huh?  JUST LOOK AT THE MESSAGE I RECEIVED FROM A GHANA BASED BROTHER!!!!!  pls Tell peeps you knw in Nigeria dat they shuld not buy drinks or apples/fruits from Hausa/ Muslims hawkers. They hav decided in their meeting to poison drink & sell @ churches areas and town to kill Christians frm 2morrow! Plzhelp spread d news. I also heard dat they intend to poison Suya as well. Plz lets hold our throat@stay alife this is geting out of hand
Posted: at 18-03-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-03-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Atinga on 18-03-2010 05:33 PM
Quote from: lucybaby123 on 17-03-2010 03:27 PM
stupid  AJANNI CAN YOU DO US A FAVOUR BY TELLING YOU BROTHERS TO DIVIDE NIGERIA? AND LET US BE IN PEACE WITH OUR BROTHERS.
WE CAN NOT BE YOUR BROTHERS AND THERE IS NO HOW WE CAN UNIT WITH YOU PEOPLE, ( WHAT IS SO BIG FOR THE NORTHERNERS TO GO AND THE EASTERNER GO ON THERE HOMES)
LOOK AT IT THIS WAYS? WE CAN BE BIEFRA AND YOU PEOPLE CAN TAKE YOUR NIGERIA, WE DON,T NEED NIGERIA AND WE DON,T NEED YOUR UNITY .
WE ARE NOT YOUR BROTHERS FOR GODS SAKE.
WHY CAN YOU PEOPLE LET GO.

PLEASE TELL HIM WELY WELY MAKE IM HEAR AM!!! I NO WANT AGAIN NA WAHALA?Huh?  JUST LOOK AT THE MESSAGE I RECEIVED FROM A GHANA BASED BROTHER!!!!!  pls Tell peeps you knw in Nigeria dat they shuld not buy drinks or apples/fruits from Hausa/ Muslims hawkers. They hav decided in their meeting to poison drink & sell @ churches areas and town to kill Christians frm 2morrow! Plzhelp spread d news. I also heard dat they intend to poison Suya as well. Plz lets hold our throat@stay alife this is geting out of hand
[/quote
rumours monger , stupid useless fellow , thats what is going to kill you .hell fires
Posted: at 18-03-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- timi4love at 18-03-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
Hi Ajanni
I tot u people say Islam does nt preach violence and adhores shedding of blood?  U have destroyed your own country and is inviting Jihad to Nigeria to destroy it. Only a stupid person will listen to U.  Apart from the Northern part of this country, where else have U seen Christiabn killing people of other religion be it in the eastern or southern part of the country?  This is a food for tot for U.  I believe it is your so called stupid leaders who are the architect of this mischied using the confusion to destabilise Jos so dat tey can gain upper hand at the end of the day but it shall not succeed.
Also how on earth do you no that those who wee killed in the first instance are mostly muslim is it written on their face.

why is it dat u people are all over the world associated with violence and blood. Please it is time to have a change of heart and i do not believe anybody can fight for God who created and know us all.  We can only see our immediate front but God can see and hear uss all at the same time and attend to our needs at the same time. Is that not ausome.  Who can beat that.  U can not fight for God let Him do his things His own way and stop taking life that u cannnot create.  It is very previous before the eyes of God.
Posted: at 18-03-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rasky47 at 18-03-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcfredie at 18-03-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Divide nigeria i stand!!!!!!!!!!!! south must go now
Posted: at 18-03-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-03-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: timi4love on 18-03-2010 06:51 PM
Hi Ajanni
I tot u people say Islam does nt preach violence and adhores shedding of blood?  U have destroyed your own country and is inviting Jihad to Nigeria to destroy it. Only a stupid person will listen to U.  Apart from the Northern part of this country, where else have U seen Christiabn killing people of other religion be it in the eastern or southern part of the country?  This is a food for tot for U.  I believe it is your so called stupid leaders who are the architect of this mischied using the confusion to destabilise Jos so dat tey can gain upper hand at the end of the day but it shall not succeed.
Also how on earth do you no that those who wee killed in the first instance are mostly muslim is it written on their face.

why is it dat u people are all over the world associated with violence and blood. Please it is time to have a change of heart and i do not believe anybody can fight for God who created and know us all.  We can only see our immediate front but God can see and hear uss all at the same time and attend to our needs at the same time. Is that not ausome.  Who can beat that.  U can not fight for God let Him do his things His own way and stop taking life that u cannnot create.  It is very previous before the eyes of God.
and that is the real problems with you peoples , you all lack the basic simple common senses , even most educated amongs you too lacks senses of directions , as if they have curse you all , for just every sentence you write , you must rained an abusive words , when will you learn how to put things forward with simple common sense ? our own religion is religion of peace , and we are also a peace lovers too , and where are you in january just about two months ago now , when those sponsors bad christains first attack the muslims even while praying inside mosque ? and what is the sins of their wives and children raped and killed ? and you are now asking me a very stupid questions like most of you did that those killed was muslim written in their faces , so why don,t you put that same question to those western world news medias that all reported that it looks like a revenge killing ? cnn, bbc,and aljazzera all gives their reports that way ,its always good to be GOD fearing when comenting on a sensitive issues like this very one
Posted: at 18-03-2010 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- colenzo at 18-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
muslims always preaches violence

Posted: at 18-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 18-03-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2010 10:39 PM
Quote from: timi4love on 18-03-2010 06:51 PM
Hi Ajanni

and that is the real problems with you peoples , you all lack the basic simple common senses , even most educated amongs you too lacks senses of directions , as if they have curse you all , for just every sentence you write , you must rained an abusive words , when will you learn how to put things forward with simple common sense ? our own religion is religion of peace , and we are also a peace lovers too , and where are you in january just about two months ago now , when those sponsors bad christains first attack the muslims even while praying inside mosque ? and what is the sins of their wives and children raped and killed ? and you are now asking me a very stupid questions like most of you did that those killed was muslim written in their faces , so why don,t you put that same question to those western world news medias that all reported that it looks like a revenge killing ? cnn, bbc,and aljazzera all gives their reports that way ,its always good to be GOD fearing when comenting on a sensitive issues like this very one
ajanni i want u to know that those alqaida declare jihad against nigeria not only christian, and u know what that means, is that u northeners that are making those plan with them should know that u are not going to fight only the christian but all nigerians and u know what that mean to u fake muslem in north it mean, it going to be so deadly for u people i beth  nigeria is going to be too hot for u people to stay Angry u know i told u @ajanni that it is ur people turn, but u dont want to believe me, as u can see this is the way to it, listen dog wey juju wan kill, the juju go first make am stope to dey fear main road, and the dog go beging sleep for exspress road untill moto go smarsh am, this is my word to fake mosslem like @ajanni in the north .
Posted: at 18-03-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
e bi like say you don nack your wee-wee , with snuf right ? i cannot even picks a sentence in what you write , talk less of under standing some things there , like you sickness is now going beyound a medical personnel now
Posted: at 19-03-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Gambos at 19-03-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago)
this is phyuking brutal lie spreading by pro-American to bring chaos in to Nigeria as they always propagate it ll split sooner.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 02:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Annizzle at 19-03-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago)
Mr ajanni, if u claim muslim signifies Peace. Why are you not showing it even if people mad nasty comments about ur religion. But to be honest i dont see that peace claimed by some muslim followers all they show is hatred!! U knw alot of people make fun of christian people, but they dont act like the way muslim people act. Where i reside u dare not make any offensive comment about the muslim people other wise ur life is at risk. it like u have mind wat u say about the muslim in order not to offend them. So dear Ajanni, from ur comments i have seen so far, u have bin aggressive, ignorant of wat ur religion teaches as u claim and the society u live in. U act like u have bin brain washed or something has gone into u which is making u acting in an irrational manner. Moreover, u r not the only muslim here which ur aware of. You respond to certain comments with some much anger in ur blood. If you feel you dont like their comment, you just ignore them. so wats hard there to ignore certain comment? All this attitude ur showing off will lead you knw where so wats aim? Instead of you to try a change peoples view about ur religion. ur here making matters worst. u need to do some serious reflecting on ur religion teachings. N.B.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- salihulawan at 19-03-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
U little rat(lucky baby) d u think splitting nigeria wil be a simple task after al wat z northerner did 2 make z country survive with export of gnut and other food materials.even if it is splitted z northerners wil enjoy better bcos zy hv z best farm , fuel is also discovered, and good commercial centre(kano).dy4 think wel i know u easteners don't have things dat can sustain u.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on 19-03-2010 06:26 AM
Mr ajanni, if u claim muslim signifies Peace. Why are you not showing it even if people mad nasty comments about ur religion. But to be honest i dont see that peace claimed by some muslim followers all they show is hatred!! U knw alot of people make fun of christian people, but they dont act like the way muslim people act. Where i reside u dare not make any offensive comment about the muslim people other wise ur life is at risk. it like u have mind wat u say about the muslim in order not to offend them. So dear Ajanni, from ur comments i have seen so far, u have bin aggressive, ignorant of wat ur religion teaches as u claim and the society u live in. U act like u have bin brain washed or something has gone into u which is making u acting in an irrational manner. Moreover, u r not the only muslim here which ur aware of. You respond to certain comments with some much anger in ur blood. If you feel you dont like their comment, you just ignore them. so wats hard there to ignore certain comment? All this attitude ur showing off will lead you knw where so wats aim? Instead of you to try a change peoples view about ur religion. ur here making matters worst. u need to do some serious reflecting on ur religion teachings. N.B.

OK
i did not says muslim siginifies peace , but rather , ISLAM meams peace and that muslims are prace lovers , so you will need to follow the events with utmost common senses , and in the first instance why must some make fun of religion or a religious man in these presents day civilised society we lives now ? no one does that except some groups of pagans ,the basic fact is that muslims people were very nice people and also accomodating , only that if some fools one starts their recknessness on a certain topic , this ones will gaves his supports , that ones too will comes and it gets spreads and gets out of hand , who will likes to gets into such a situations ? there are alot of beasts amongs you that need not to lives within human being at all but inside bush , these are the people that causes problems and when ever they start it , it gets out of their hands , better you watch your mouth with me , those who knows me knows me well as a respected and responsible man , even here on NP , i am a no nonsense and will never stop giving a foolish answers to any foolish questions ------
Posted: at 19-03-2010 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: salihulawan on 19-03-2010 09:01 AM
U little rat(lucky baby) d u think splitting nigeria wil be a simple task after al wat z northerner did 2 make z country survive with export of gnut and other food materials.even if it is splitted z northerners wil enjoy better bcos zy hv z best farm , fuel is also discovered, and good commercial centre(kano).dy4 think wel i know u easteners don't have things dat can sustain u.
agreed
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 19-03-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago)
Thunder fire those idiots

Posted: at 19-03-2010 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

2. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

3. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

6. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

7. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

9. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)