Shocking: al-Qaida declares JIHAD in Nigeria! can they succeed? (Page 4)

Date: 16-03-2010 9:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Jay
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- dclm2008 at 19-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2010 10:39 PM
Quote from: timi4love on 18-03-2010 06:51 PM
Hi Ajanni
I tot u people say Islam does nt preach violence and adhores shedding of blood?  U have destroyed your own country and is inviting Jihad to Nigeria to destroy it. Only a stupid person will listen to U.  Apart from the Northern part of this country, where else have U seen Christiabn killing people of other religion be it in the eastern or southern part of the country?  This is a food for tot for U.  I believe it is your so called stupid leaders who are the architect of this mischied using the confusion to destabilise Jos so dat tey can gain upper hand at the end of the day but it shall not succeed.
Also how on earth do you no that those who wee killed in the first instance are mostly muslim is it written on their face.

why is it dat u people are all over the world associated with violence and blood. Please it is time to have a change of heart and i do not believe anybody can fight for God who created and know us all.  We can only see our immediate front but God can see and hear uss all at the same time and attend to our needs at the same time. Is that not ausome.  Who can beat that.  U can not fight for God let Him do his things His own way and stop taking life that u cannnot create.  It is very previous before the eyes of God.
and that is the real problems with you peoples , you all lack the basic simple common senses , even most educated amongs you too lacks senses of directions , as if they have curse you all , for just every sentence you write , you must rained an abusive words , when will you learn how to put things forward with simple common sense ? our own religion is religion of peace , and we are also a peace lovers too , and where are you in january just about two months ago now , when those sponsors bad christains first attack the muslims even while praying inside mosque ? and what is the sins of their wives and children raped and killed ? and you are now asking me a very stupid questions like most of you did that those killed was muslim written in their faces , so why don,t you put that same question to those western world news medias that all reported that it looks like a revenge killing ? cnn, bbc,and aljazzera all gives their reports that way ,its always good to be GOD fearing when comenting on a sensitive issues like this very one
mr ajani i think say u are a muslim or why your whaala
islam is religion of violence. they said JIHAD is the weapon of salvation
is there own salvation to kill.
na god wey send them that one
infact GOD WILL REALLY DESTROY ALL OF YOU (AMENNN) Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-03-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
and that same God and not god will not spare you too and your likes and will only destroys you but wipes you all out and replaces you with anothers who will worship HIM and give thanks to HIM and what so ever is due to HIM
Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-03-2010 11:19 AM
Thunder fire those idiots

AMIN TUNMA AMIN TUNMA AMIN
Posted: at 19-03-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jojo8 at 19-03-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni I want you to use your wisdom of the Holy Koran to preach peace and educate people about this Islam .To my knowledge, I know that both Holy books reminds the followers that vengeance is for Him.Then why fighting  and whom are you fighting for?.I am just back from Zimbabwe and I love hearing from you.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
GOD bless you brother , and how was your journey too , you are right and i think i will comply with your sugestion as times goes on , but the real problem is that alot of fools will take your silence to mean your weakness,they just refuses to reason like a human and they says alot of uesless things .you your self you are living witness to all this rubbish
Posted: at 19-03-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- jojo8 at 19-03-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
We in diaspora suppose to be the touch bearers to our father's land(Nigeria) but unfortunately, some of us despite our chains of degrees in various fields are worst than those that has never step out of their villages/cities.We should all learn to love one another and leave in peace without regards to religions appertain .Frankly speaking, there are some Islamic countries where minorities Christians cohabit  with the population without fighting one another.Take example of JORDAN, SYRIA and even IRAK  during the reign  of Saddam ,you never hear of tensions between these two faith. Then what is wrong with Nigerians?If these two faith are fighting one another, what are you expecting from the non believers?You never hear the pagans fighting one another.I am a pagan and I don't take side with any party but stand for the  truth and I LOVE EVERY HUMAN WITHOUT REGARDS TO WHERE YOU COMES FROM OR YOU RELIGIONS ATTACHMENT.God bless everyone and God bless my country of origin-- Nigeria.   
Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sunnepals at 19-03-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
let just pray 4 god intervention in d country.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jojo8 on 19-03-2010 06:43 PM
We in diaspora suppose to be the touch bearers to our father's land(Nigeria) but unfortunately, some of us despite our chains of degrees in various fields are worst than those that has never step out of their villages/cities.We should all learn to love one another and leave in peace without regards to religions appertain .Frankly speaking, there are some Islamic countries where minorities Christians cohabit  with the population without fighting one another.Take example of JORDAN, SYRIA and even IRAK  during the reign  of Saddam ,you never hear of tensions between these two faith. Then what is wrong with Nigerians?If these two faith are fighting one another, what are you expecting from the non believers?You never hear the pagans fighting one another.I am a pagan and I don't take side with any party but stand for the  truth and I LOVE EVERY HUMAN WITHOUT REGARDS TO WHERE YOU COMES FROM OR YOU RELIGIONS ATTACHMENT.God bless everyone and God bless my country of origin-- Nigeria.   

you are no more a pagans since you can prays in the name of GOD , and once more GOD bless you , you actually deserved an award
Posted: at 19-03-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- thomnicolo at 19-03-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
the declaration of jihad is a welcome idea for Nigeria at this point. i believe this can speed up the disalmagamation of this geographical expression called Nigeria. Nigeria shall be defiled of logical development with its current position. thus, the southerners must secede and exist alone before any meaningful development can be cited. it shud be noted that size of a state- preferably small like the ancient Athen- is an indispensable minimum for the survival of democracy. alternatively, confederacy will be of necessity if the country will continue with its current nature.   
Posted: at 19-03-2010 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 19-03-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ishaqmagaji on 17-03-2010 10:07 PM
pls guyz stop diz arguement, diz iz very simple 2 solve, iam muslim u're christian u are doin ur own am doin mine may we only meet in market, school, or work place. i hve no business wit ur religion u hve no 2 mine. u do ur tyn i do my own so plz stay in peace guyz &  their iz no any division.
how i wich the stupid muslim in north we reason like u, i know u are the real muslim from south, u are wellcome my brother over here in south we are one.
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 19-03-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2010 12:22 AM
e bi like say you don nack your wee-wee , with snuf right ? i cannot even picks a sentence in what you write , talk less of under standing some things there , like you sickness is now going beyound a medical personnel now
so u only be cripple u don go blind join am
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 19-03-2010 10:12 PM
Quote from: ishaqmagaji on 17-03-2010 10:07 PM
pls guyz stop diz arguement, diz iz very simple 2 solve, iam muslim u're christian u are doin ur own am doin mine may we only meet in market, school, or work place. i hve no business wit ur religion u hve no 2 mine. u do ur tyn i do my own so plz stay in peace guyz &  their iz no any division.
how i wich the stupid muslim in north we reason like u, i know u are the real muslim from south, u are wellcome my brother over here in south we are one.
and how can that man be your brother ? he is human being and you animal , the two cannot be compatible , foolish derbi
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 19-03-2010 10:15 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2010 12:22 AM
e bi like say you don nack your wee-wee , with snuf right ? i cannot even picks a sentence in what you write , talk less of under standing some things there , like you sickness is now going beyound a medical personnel now
so u only be cripple u don go blind join am

if there is something i hate to be seen , its the pic of this useless derbi , i feel like vormiting each time i take a look at the stupid pic , so get lost right now before i open my two eyes
Posted: at 19-03-2010 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- TeresaOlajide at 19-03-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: timi4love on 18-03-2010 06:51 PM
Hi Ajanni
I tot u people say Islam does nt preach violence and adhores shedding of blood?  U have destroyed your own country and is inviting Jihad to Nigeria to destroy it. Only a stupid person will listen to U.  Apart from the Northern part of this country, where else have U seen Christiabn killing people of other religion be it in the eastern or southern part of the country?  This is a food for tot for U.  I believe it is your so called stupid leaders who are the architect of this mischied using the confusion to destabilise Jos so dat tey can gain upper hand at the end of the day but it shall not succeed.
Also how on earth do you no that those who wee killed in the first instance are mostly muslim is it written on their face.

why is it dat u people are all over the world associated with violence and blood. Please it is time to have a change of heart and i do not believe anybody can fight for God who created and know us all.  We can only see our immediate front but God can see and hear uss all at the same time and attend to our needs at the same time. Is that not ausome.  Who can beat that.  U can not fight for God let Him do his things His own way and stop taking life that u cannnot create.  It is very previous before the eyes of God.

some secs of Christians are just as militant as some secs of Islam,
Both religions have the same problem, and BOTH bibles teach PEACE, I've read the Christian bible, and I've read the Koran,  the ironic thing is that they both say pretty much the same thing! Love your brother! be PEACEFULL, GOD/ALLAH/ ORORUN teaches to LEAVE THE JUDGING TO HIM!!! we should get along and Love one annother! and IF ONLY MY CHILDREN WOULD DO AS I SAY!!!

Posted: at 19-03-2010 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
point of correction there , there is no any problems with islam as a religion as far as my knowledge of that religion is concern , nut i cannot speak so of other religion , rather i will believe the problems is in the followers of the each religions may be due to some ignorants or even lacks of knowledges in the religion itself the believes in
Posted: at 19-03-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Yungsam at 20-03-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Pple comes ova here & make comment base on sentiment.
Ajini or wat do the cal u? Do u like the way tins are goin nw in the north? Wat else do 1 hv to see be4 risin alarm here in 9ja? @  Red chf say some tin my brother nd let no 1 shut u up....
Posted: at 20-03-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Yungsam at 20-03-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Ajini or wat do the cal u? Do u like the way tins are goin nw in the north? Wat else do 1 hv to see be4 risin alarm here in 9ja? @  Red chf say some tin my brother nd let no 1 shut u up....
Posted: at 20-03-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Yungsam at 20-03-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 20-03-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-03-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
yugoslavia or wetin they call you , you need to read well , and read to under stand , i did not just come here for a fun , but to contributes meaningfuly , i don,t criticised peoples and i only coment on the matters that matter most
Posted: at 20-03-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- youngboss01 at 20-03-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
Its so sad seeing people condemning religions. lets all be tolerant with one another. It will go a long way in helping us all because if we dont, u neva can tell whose next to shed blood. For those thinking its time to divide, let me make u understand that no division has bin achieved thru conferences and round table discussions but only thru war. War is not an option for nigeria again as such lets embrace peace at whateva cost b4 its too LATE.
Posted: at 20-03-2010 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7