Shocking: al-Qaida declares JIHAD in Nigeria! can they succeed? (Page 6)

Date: 16-03-2010 9:31 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Jay
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- ajanni at 22-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
you dey talk of love Huh?, chei , chineke , this world to spoil complettly o . if person like you dey talk of love . common useless mad man , so you don find one useless womam like your self ? i am very sure no any sane human being fit give you even a useful animal to marry talk less of human being , no wonder i don dey feel am since yesterday , so mad peoples go come full ya area now , make GOD save nigeria be that o because you peoples fit dey bite peoples now , GOD forbid bad things oo
Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 22-03-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss@annizle just give me some time to proved my love for u, @ajanni u dey jealouse? u know see as she fine, he good self as u blind make better people like us dey see better thing see body like mirror fine girl Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 22-03-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-03-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
dey deceive your self there , useless boy
Posted: at 22-03-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- abdoaliu at 23-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
ajanni and co u should pls stop using this medium for sending insult to each other.secondly u guys should stop sending baseless stories on net for us, cos u are not finding a lasting solution to our problem rather adding more petrol to already catching fire.  we should  try to have passion for our dear nation nigeria.we are one nigeria and so we shall be forever. one love pls.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-03-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
yes you are right , and i welcome that too , but call him to order first . or even try to cage that derbi so that we can all have peace
Posted: at 23-03-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- findlewis36 at 23-03-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
My dear brother Ajani is from the west so he cannot kill though he is a muslim  in his family there will be christians and the other religion  some of his family will be married to a christian thereby making them one big family  so ajani as a yoruba man will never take up arms and attack his kindsmen  never it is an abomination  you people should know that muslims from the south are not recognised by fellow muslims from the north   if we are talking of jihad it is only for the northerners  i am looking forward to see any jihadist from the north crossing river niger to invade the westerners  christians and muslims are so interwoven in the west to allow any jihadist
Posted: at 23-03-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-03-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
you may not be right , my brother , ajanni is just a screen name i choose for my self , and it might not in any way reflect my name , but one thing i can not dodge is that i am a practising muslim and i happen to come from one of very few muslim town in nigeria where muslim is not only in the majourity but predominantly muslim town , and none of my families practise other religion that islam both dead ones and alive , and above that all i stand for justice and sincerity , and i am not a fanatics as no any muslim is fanatics islam is peace and muslims are peace loving peoples ,
Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 23-03-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-03-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago)
you must really be bad HE goat
Posted: at 24-03-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 26-03-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Strong man

Posted: at 26-03-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-03-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
very - very
Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ikbnice at 29-03-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
al-Qaida group are just trying to disturb the peace of 9ja,the are the backbone of the numerous northern crisis in conjuction with some powerful northern influences who brought in the political side of it,well,Almighty ALLAH will take full control of everything,i know HE loves Nigeria
Posted: at 29-03-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 29-03-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Yes,he loves nigeria.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikbnice at 29-03-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
ajanni,i support your views,u are just trying to redeem the image of islam which means PEACE,i don't pray al-qaida get to nigeria,that means persistent war without solution
Posted: at 29-03-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-03-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
the question of al-qaida declaring a JIHAD in nigeria itself is a baseless rumours without any foundation , there some uesless boys and good for noting animals from the bigger ones the will not like the peace to reign in nigeria , in about 30 years back , nigeria was so peaceful with little or no crisess at all . but with the importations of pregnancies of those bastards and useless boy from some of those crazy eroupean countries , and eventually their delivered here in nigeria was the begging of all these problems , but the solution is very much close now , and just almost now at door steps
Posted: at 29-03-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- shehusanka at 29-03-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni dont mind these enemies of peace. By God grace, they will never succeed.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 30-03-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 30-03-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-03-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
AMIN AMIN AMIN
Posted: at 30-03-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 4-04-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
passing and greeting

Posted: at 4-04-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-04-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago)
greeting who Huh?
Posted: at 4-04-2010 07:55 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7