Breaking News: Cycle of Violence, another fresh Killings in Jos, Nigeria! (Page 8)

Date: 17-03-2010 1:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17
- ammyjane at 25-03-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
Listen Ajani or whatever you are called, who is being hypocritical in this case me or you? My brother remove sentiments and lets face reality cos you find out that the moslems in the North do not want anything christianity in the North and so they will look for all avenues to eliminate them completely. Lets go back memory lane my brother, most of the religious crisi in kano, kaduna, sokoto e.t.c was as a result of what? RELIGION. The moslems found out that christians are vulnerable and (cos  their religion is always against violence) that is why they are always attacking them. My brother be realistic and stop insulting people. Just pray and wish that peace be restored amongst the christians and moslems in the North.
Posted: at 25-03-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-03-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago)
and you teebaz990 or what you call your self , and co. don,t you know the road to kano Huh? you go there and enquire from them
Posted: at 25-03-2010 07:56 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-03-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ammyjane on 25-03-2010 07:56 PM
Listen Ajani or whatever you are called, who is being hypocritical in this case me or you? My brother remove sentiments and lets face reality cos you find out that the moslems in the North do not want anything christianity in the North and so they will look for all avenues to eliminate them completely. Lets go back memory lane my brother, most of the religious crisi in kano, kaduna, sokoto e.t.c was as a result of what? RELIGION. The moslems found out that christians are vulnerable and (cos  their religion is always against violence) that is why they are always attacking them. My brother be realistic and stop insulting people. Just pray and wish that peace be restored amongst the christians and moslems in the North.
you that there my dear sister , annyjane or whatso ever you call your self , the situations is not really the way you have painted it , you just want to call a dog bad name in other to kill it , i will not share that idea with you that the muslims were just deliberately killing other fellow human being just because of the differences in religion , did you ever knows that in islam , any unjust killing of a fellow human being warrant a HELL FIRE FOR THE KILLER ? since aim of ever human being is to work towards entering the paradise , no one behaving in that way will ever come near the paradise talk less of enter therein , i believe there some hardliner amongs the two religion and which happen tobe a major religion in the world today ,
theres no any smoke without fire , the moments we get to the rooth of , or the causes of the continuous problems the better we all lives in harmony and we be our brother,s keppers
Posted: at 25-03-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- princemuel at 25-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
don't be suprise to hear this for it is writen that at the last day there will be roumose of war

jesus is about to come prepar yourself for his comeing
Posted: at 25-03-2010 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjane at 26-03-2010 04:20 AM (14 years ago)
This is really end time and we should all prepare for the coming of our Lord JESUS CHRIST, the alpha and omega and the begining and the end.
Posted: at 26-03-2010 04:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-03-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ammyjane on 26-03-2010 04:20 AM
This is really end time and we should all prepare for the coming of our Lord JESUS CHRIST, the alpha and omega and the begining and the end.

only GOD is the alpha and omega , HE alone is also the begining and the end , the first and the last , the hidding and the surfaces , the one and ONLY and never the sob nor rhe mother, nor the holy or unholy ghost
Posted: at 26-03-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 26-03-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
confirm
Posted: at 26-03-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-03-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
GOD bless you oo mega-----------------
Posted: at 26-03-2010 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kasy_marcus at 26-03-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
what those fools are up to in jos only God can jorge them.in this 21 first century poeple leaving in a world of barbarizim,pple pointing the finger on religion politcal n economic related situations but their are some animals walkin in humans flesh which are nt  supose to be on the face of this earth.i no there are some element behind these inhuman behaviour
Posted: at 26-03-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 26-03-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
GOD  HELP  US
Posted: at 26-03-2010 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-03-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kasy_marcus on 26-03-2010 07:45 PM
what those fools are up to in jos only God can jorge them.in this 21 first century poeple leaving in a world of barbarizim,pple pointing the finger on religion politcal n economic related situations but their are some animals walkin in humans flesh which are nt  supose to be on the face of this earth.i no there are some element behind these inhuman behaviour

you are welcome  J J C
Posted: at 26-03-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- domino at 27-03-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago)
This is not Muslim Christian thing.
Just people taking out frustration caused
economy and political crisis.
Posted: at 27-03-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-03-2010 08:48 AM (14 years ago)
me i no buy that your idea
Posted: at 27-03-2010 08:48 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 27-03-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-03-2010 03:46 PM
GOD punnish you oo mega----------------- Angry
Posted: at 27-03-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-03-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
derbi , you be real mad man and no be small one , wetin he do you again ? you will never lean a lesson , that man all you filage peoples is not enough for him as sandwich , talk less of you ordinary fool. if i give you one blow now . for sure you will die seven times
Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 27-03-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-03-2010 08:52 AM
Quote from: ammyjane on 26-03-2010 04:20 AM

only GOD is the alpha and omega , HE alone is also the begining and the end , the first and the last , the hidding and the surfaces , the one and ONLY and never the sob nor rhe mother, nor the holy or unholy ghost
no holy ghost fire go consume u for that rubish, u know dey fear abi u die?
Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 27-03-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: magafather on 27-03-2010 03:01 PM
@ajanni , you be real mad man and no be small one , wetin he do you again ? you will never lean a lesson , that man all you filage peoples is not enough for him as sandwich , talk less of you ordinary fool. if i give you one blow now . for sure you will die seven times
Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 27-03-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin ;Dahaahaaa i don come again who na missbehave for hear since becouse i no dey house see as them dey course their self Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 27-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
see mumu,see name only u a.k.a magather Grin a.k.a mugufather a.k.a madfather, na caterpiller wey no get brake go kill u and @ajanni useless people
Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-03-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
you are now at maximum height of madnesss , and you need to be cleared off the road now
Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 17