Breaking News: Cycle of Violence, another fresh Killings in Jos, Nigeria! (Page 9)

Date: 17-03-2010 1:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17
- derbi at 27-03-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather=topic=32325.msg1133669#msg1133669 date=1269699797
you are now at maximum height of madnesss , and you need to be cleared off the road now
Grin Grin Grin see them
Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 27-03-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
see this stupid son of dead okada man, see ur life, eyya its poverty that will kill ur family,u are so jealous of rich men like us.It is cancer of the anus that will kill u and also gonorhea.
Posted: at 27-03-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saharamkenya at 27-03-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-03-2010 01:30 PM

At least 10 people have been killed in an attack on a mainly Christian village near the violence-hit Nigerian city of Jos, officials say.

Eyewitnesses said houses were burnt and villagers were cut down with machetes. State radio reported that the raiders were disguised as soldiers.

State government spokesman Dan Manjang said the attack happened in Riyom area.

Hundreds of people have died in communal violence between Muslim and Christian groups near Jos this year.

Although the clashes take place between Muslims and Christians, observers say the underlying causes are economic and political.

Source:
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/africa/8572017.stm

HERE IS EVEN WORSE PHOTOS THAT THEY DON'T WANT U TO SEE.....http://www.misterseed.com/link%20pages/COPY4A.htm

Posted: at 27-03-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- saharamkenya at 27-03-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago)

WARNING: this link contains images that u may not feel comfortable watching. Am very horrified with this actions. How evil can human beings be? Shame on them perv't

Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad
http://www.misterseed.com/link%20pages/COPY4A.htm
Posted: at 27-03-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-03-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 27-03-2010 03:04 PM
Quote from: magafather on 27-03-2010 03:01 PM
@ajanni , you be real mad man and no be small one , wetin he do you again ? you will never lean a lesson , that man all you filage peoples is not enough for him as sandwich , talk less of you ordinary fool. if i give you one blow now . for sure you will die seven times

as much as you can not stand on your two legs , you are also so stupid that you cannot even construct your own sentences except you re-writes some one,s own sentences ? mad uesless derbi , fulish E goat , useless dick head , rotten alive human being , i can even fells your smells despite we are thousand kilomerters aparts , i feel so sorry with those who lives by your side there now , dirty pig
Posted: at 27-03-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 27-03-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
This dirty or watdaphyuk he his father calls him cannot even spik english, Derby, let me tell u, go to motherless baboon home where the rest of ur family members are,u are so disgusting.We dont raise animals in NP,just look at ur dirty life. that how u will die, without achieving anything in ur useless life.u are not fine, u are not educated, u are not rich, which one are u?Huh?Huh???.A worthless pig definately Grin Grin Grin Grin.look at his poor life.
Posted: at 27-03-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-03-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
it has been chained down right now , the neigbours complained very biterly and the owner of that half cast german mad dog derbi finally chained it down now
Posted: at 27-03-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- amali at 28-03-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
2 2 2 bad if its 2ru.
Posted: at 28-03-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 28-03-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abbakar4sure on 24-03-2010 03:59 PM
Quote from: Metiare on 17-03-2010 03:25 PM
war! war! war! let everyone arm him/herself for the devilish Fulani horde and Hausa dogs with their evil religion called Islam, have declared war on Nigeria, let them be bombed back to Niger and Chad from whence they came!!

I don't now why u are so stupid, don't u now how times they are killing muslims in jos, u are the devilish peoples, remember non of u say something when they killing muslims afterool is not the hausas that killing is fulani u are the ones that destroyed there cattles. this the revenge. blame yourself.

It is important to differentiate.  The Hausas are not involved in this carnage.  Fulanis are doing this killing.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2010 04:31 PM
he too.s one of those devilish errand boys , only that when they met their waterloo at jos , he manage to escape and now he can open his dirty mouth and voice out his dirty languages too . fpplish vampire

Praise God he escaped.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 24-03-2010 05:00 PM
true talk

false talk
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 25-03-2010 06:59 PM
ajjani and co when the muslim were killing christeans in kano be4 was it due to their cattle they kill or what was the reasons behind it. can you please enlighten us on this. pls dont shy away
inquiry minds want to know.
cattle = human beings dead by the hundreds?
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2010 08:22 PM
Quote from: ammyjane on 25-03-2010 07:56 PM
Listen Ajani or whatever you are called, who is being hypocritical in this case me or you? My brother remove sentiments and lets face reality cos you find out that the moslems in the North do not want anything christianity in the North and so they will look for all avenues to eliminate them completely. Lets go back memory lane my brother, most of the religious crisi in kano, kaduna, sokoto e.t.c was as a result of what? RELIGION. The moslems found out that christians are vulnerable and (cos  their religion is always against violence) that is why they are always attacking them. My brother be realistic and stop insulting people. Just pray and wish that peace be restored amongst the christians and moslems in the North.
you that there my dear sister , annyjane or whatso ever you call your self , the situations is not really the way you have painted it , you just want to call a dog bad name in other to kill it , i will not share that idea with you that the muslims were just deliberately killing other fellow human being just because of the differences in religion , did you ever knows that in islam , any unjust killing of a fellow human being warrant a HELL FIRE FOR THE KILLER ? since aim of ever human being is to work towards entering the paradise , no one behaving in that way will ever come near the paradise talk less of enter therein , i believe there some hardliner amongs the two religion and which happen tobe a major religion in the world today ,
theres no any smoke without fire , the moments we get to the rooth of , or the causes of the continuous problems the better we all lives in harmony and we be our brother,s keppers
ajanni, you are finally looking for a common ground?
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemuel on 25-03-2010 11:40 PM
don't be suprise to hear this for it is writen that at the last day there will be roumose of war

jesus is about to come prepar yourself for his comeing

It should be after another 32 years at least.  Prepare though.
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-03-2010 08:52 AM
Quote from: ammyjane on 26-03-2010 04:20 AM
This is really end time and we should all prepare for the coming of our Lord JESUS CHRIST, the alpha and omega and the begining and the end.

only GOD is the alpha and omega , HE alone is also the begining and the end , the first and the last , the hidding and the surfaces , the one and ONLY and never the sob nor rhe mother, nor the holy or unholy ghost

It is God's desire that we should call Jesus Christ Lord.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 27-03-2010 04:59 PM
see this stupid son of dead okada man, see ur life, eyya its poverty that will kill ur family,u are so jealous of rich men like us.It is cancer of the anus that will kill u and also gonorhea.
How did you earn this money?
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 27-03-2010 09:35 PM
This dirty or watdaphyuk he his father calls him cannot even spik english, Derby, let me tell u, go to motherless baboon home where the rest of ur family members are,u are so disgusting.We dont raise animals in NP,just look at ur dirty life. that how u will die, without achieving anything in ur useless life.u are not fine, u are not educated, u are not rich, which one are u?Huh?Huh???.A worthless pig definately Grin Grin Grin Grin.look at his poor life.
I smell the demon pride all over here.  If you have, give him some.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 29-03-2010 07:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 27-03-2010 04:59 PM
I guess you left out the one that will kill you.
I guess the cancer of the mouth, HIV, AIDS will then kill you.
The measure you measure out to others will be the same measure that you will receive.
Posted: at 29-03-2010 07:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yaramat at 31-03-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
everybody wit his or her own opinions,God will judge us when dont expect it.so pple if u are contributing knw what to say,dont be biased in your comments.
Posted: at 31-03-2010 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

4. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

8. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

9. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

10. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

11. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

12. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

13. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

14. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

15. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

16. 45-year-old Cleric, Sunday Adewoye Arraigned For Alleged Rap3 Of 22-Year-Old Woman In Lagos

17. Update: Police Inspector Arrested For Cutting Off His Pregnant Wife’s Hand Over N3000 In Jos

18. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

19. Governor Hope Uzodimma Assumes Role Of Imo State Commissioner For Lands

20. Odumodublvck Declares Himself The 'Most Peaceful' Afrobeats Artiste At The Moment

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre